Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Happy Elephant Resort

88/17 Moo 7 T.rawai . A.mung 83130, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Villa Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Villa Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Villa Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Villa Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Villa Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi
Area: Naiharn Jumlah kamar: 24
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 33 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (33)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Clement S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Juni 2015
PLEASANT

POOL, LOCATION, VILLA
6,7
I enjoyed it . Having the pool right next to the room was nice and the location is good - not far Naiharn and near the Rawai beaches and nightlife . Also good to have a cooker and microwave. I hAVE NOT SCORED ANYTHING ON FOOD AND DINING AS DO NOT KNOW IF ONE CAN EAT THERE
Brooke G. Pasangan Australia, 20 Mei 2015
Excellent resort

The staff, the cleanliness and the pool
8,7
Very good
Molly L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 15 Februari 2015
Good spot

Location, Pool, Room Size
8,3
This is a good hotel. The staff was fantastic. I rented a scooter so getting around was not hard. It is close to several beaches with a scooter. The room is giant and has a functional kitchen. It would be good for a long term stay or a stay with kids. I didn't use the pool but it looked nice. The breakfast was ok. Could use improvement. There is scooter rental across the street, as well as tours and a muay thai gym up the street. Overall, a good stay and I would stay there again.
Marie A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 Januari 2015
Relaxed

Staff performance, breakfast, restaurant opposite
9
Julien B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil France, 01 Januari 2015
Good place

Nice swimming pool, confortable room and helpfull staff
8,3
Nice resort, we went with our 2 small childrens, they had a lot of fun in the pool. Very nice holiday for us at this resort. But not easy to find if you go by car: don't put the google maps coordinate on your GPS they are wrong, just follow the indication on the resort website
Jack T. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 18 Mei 2014
A reliable, friendly little resort.

Friendly staff, convenient location,
8
Great place to base oneself for a few days, or a few weeks.
Alison L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 Januari 2014
Amazing value for money

Comfort /price/ breakfast
9,3
Happy Elephant resort is well worth considering. The price/value ratio was incredible. Our room was large and comfortable, the bed firm, but fine. The all inclusive breakfast was faultless....fruit, yogurt, eggs, toast, croissant, fresh juice,tea and coffee, all served by wonderfully attentive staff.The pool was clean, and although there looked to be insufficient loungers for the number of rooms, we never failed to have a choice available.Scooter hire directly opposite approximately 4 pounds per day, and the nearest restaurant (10 seconds!)surprisingly impressive (and cheap). There`s a small supermarket 10 metres away, as well as the cheapest Thai massage (by blind people) at 3 pounds.
Bo L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 29 Desember 2013
Very comfortable room and very hospitality employe

Service, cleaning, comfortable.
8,3
The receptation is very hospitality and very fast for check-in, easy for check-out--just leave the key in the room. The room is bigger enough for a family and you also can cook inside.
Conrad O. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 01 Desember 2013
Loved this place

Location, Price, Breakfasts
9,7
I had a great stay at this hotel, it is on the north side of the island, far from the airport (it took about 1 to 1.5 hours to get to the airport). Peaceful location, you will need to get transport to a beach, but that is easy to do. They have an amazing selection of breakfasts. Great place!
Andrew B. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 01 Desember 2013
Good stay convenient location

Location, pool, price
8,7
Good hotel close to local bars etc, recommend for families or singles looking to stay with a budget

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

HK-AGWEB-2H06