Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Happy Elephant Resort

88/17 Moo 7 T.rawai . A.mung 83130, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Villa Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Villa Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Villa Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Villa Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Villa Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi
Area: Naiharn Jumlah kamar: 24

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 41 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (41)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
David D. Pasangan Australia, 26 November 2015
Good spot

pool. location
8,3
Enjoyed our stay here. Unfortunately there was a group there at the same time drinking around the clock. Coming home at 4.30 every morning partying in the pool. So we were awake every morning early otherwise would of been a perfect stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
David D. Pasangan Australia, 21 November 2015
nice

Quiet location
8,7
Am really enjoying our stay here. Rawai/Naiharn great places. Good restaurants and beach if you rent a scooter. We'll be back.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alquier O. Pasangan France, 21 November 2015
Perfect saty

Clean, comfortable value for money
9,3
Stayed 5 days and will be back for sure for my next Phuket visit
Laporkan ulasan ini
Clement S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Juni 2015
PLEASANT

POOL, LOCATION, VILLA
6,7
I enjoyed it . Having the pool right next to the room was nice and the location is good - not far Naiharn and near the Rawai beaches and nightlife . Also good to have a cooker and microwave. I hAVE NOT SCORED ANYTHING ON FOOD AND DINING AS DO NOT KNOW IF ONE CAN EAT THERE
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brooke G. Pasangan Australia, 20 Mei 2015
Excellent resort

The staff, the cleanliness and the pool
8,7
Very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Molly L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 15 Februari 2015
Good spot

Location, Pool, Room Size
8,3
This is a good hotel. The staff was fantastic. I rented a scooter so getting around was not hard. It is close to several beaches with a scooter. The room is giant and has a functional kitchen. It would be good for a long term stay or a stay with kids. I didn't use the pool but it looked nice. The breakfast was ok. Could use improvement. There is scooter rental across the street, as well as tours and a muay thai gym up the street. Overall, a good stay and I would stay there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marie A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 Januari 2015
Relaxed

Staff performance, breakfast, restaurant opposite
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Julien B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil France, 01 Januari 2015
Good place

Nice swimming pool, confortable room and helpfull staff
8,3
Nice resort, we went with our 2 small childrens, they had a lot of fun in the pool. Very nice holiday for us at this resort. But not easy to find if you go by car: don't put the google maps coordinate on your GPS they are wrong, just follow the indication on the resort website
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jack T. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 18 Mei 2014
A reliable, friendly little resort.

Friendly staff, convenient location,
8
Great place to base oneself for a few days, or a few weeks.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alison L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 Januari 2014
Amazing value for money

Comfort /price/ breakfast
9,3
Happy Elephant resort is well worth considering. The price/value ratio was incredible. Our room was large and comfortable, the bed firm, but fine. The all inclusive breakfast was faultless....fruit, yogurt, eggs, toast, croissant, fresh juice,tea and coffee, all served by wonderfully attentive staff.The pool was clean, and although there looked to be insufficient loungers for the number of rooms, we never failed to have a choice available.Scooter hire directly opposite approximately 4 pounds per day, and the nearest restaurant (10 seconds!)surprisingly impressive (and cheap). There`s a small supermarket 10 metres away, as well as the cheapest Thai massage (by blind people) at 3 pounds.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Happy Elephant Resort PhuketHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VillaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VillaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VillaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VillaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VillaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kolam renangHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kolam renangHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kolam renangHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kolam renangHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kolam renangHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kolam renangHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kolam renangHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kolam renangHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kolam renangHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kolam renangHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kolam renangHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kolam renangHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kolam renang


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C07