Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kolam renang Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobi Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobi Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kafe Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ruang Rapat Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kolam renang Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kolam renang
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kolam renang Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ruang Rapat Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fasilitas Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ballroom Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Area: Hung Hom Jumlah kamar: 554
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 1080 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,8
Semua ulasan (1080)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Paulus W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 31 Maret 2015
lokasi strategis

lokasi strategis
10
lokasi hotel yang strategis, kamar yang nyaman, staff yang ramah
Efrin S. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 September 2014
Hotel with nice view

Pemandangan laut dan Hong kong yang indah , serat kolam reang di rooftop nya pemandangan lebih indah lagi.
8,3
Muhamad O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 07 Januari 2013
Excellent hotel, highly recommended

Good location, beautiful location, great interior
9,7
Hotel yang sangat bagus sekali pemandangan nya, sangat menyenangkan menginap di hotel ini. Jika menginap disini request untuk kamar dengan harbour view. Kamar nya luas, beda dengan rata2 hotel lain di HK. Breakfast dengan variasi menu yang baik. Pelayanan yang ramah. Jika menginap disini wajib untuk ke kolam renang di top floor, sangat bagus sekali pemandangan ke harbour, kolam renang dengan dinding dari kaca. Ada free hotel shuttle yang bisa mengantarkan kita ke hung hom mtr station dan tsim sha tsui mtr station setiap 30 menit shuttle bus ready. Di dekat hotel ada restaurant2 dan mall. Dekat sekali dengan whampoa mall yang berbentuk kapal pesiar.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Avenue of stars, disneyland, ngong ping 360, whampoa mall, bisa melihat symphony of light dari hotel ini.
Wei W. Wisatawan bisnis China, 05 Juli 2015
good

quiet, good size, seaview
9
Chinyao C. Wisatawan bisnis Taiwan, 30 Juni 2015
Good hotel

Good location, good hotel . Clean
8
Ludolf E. Pasangan Germany, 28 Juni 2015
value-for-money, but slightly outdated

food, prices, staff
6,7
STaff was quite nice and attentive, not a bad experience for that price-line. However, the location is quite off and what you save in pricing, you spend on taxis anyway. We also didn't like that they photoshopped the heck out of the swimming pool. It was not a proper 5-star experience, but rather really really old + construction was going on on the next building.
Erjin Z. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 20 Juni 2015
Worst service I've ever experienced in a 5* hotel

nice pool and view
5,3
When I arrived at the hotel, a barricade was just being set up at the entrance of the hotel for some road works, preventing many guests' taxis from entering the hotel. When I asked a hotel staff why we were being stopped from entering, the staff nonchalantly replied, "well, you can enter the hotel now". Many guests thus had to pull our luggage up the slope to the hotel ourselves. When I reached the hotel, I saw 3 or 4 hotel staff in suits standing by the door and offering no help to any of the guests. The next day, after checking out, I realised that I had left a pair of shorts behind in the hotel. When I went back to the hotel to retrieve my shorts, it was around check-in time so the reception was busy. Not wanting to distract the reception staff from their check-in duty, I approached the staff at the concierge/tour desk for help. After hearing my problem, the staff merely said, "you'll have to ask the reception" and offered no further help. I joined the queue for the reception for 5 minutes and spent another 5 minutes explaining my problem again. During this time, the staff at the tour desk had nothing to do anyway. Instead of offering help, he would rather have me hold up the reception and other guests checking in. The hotel's pool and view are major selling points but all these are marred by some of their staff's performance. If they can watch their guests in distress and offer absolutely no help, they are clearly not suited for the hospitality industry, much less in a 5* hotel.
Cameron R. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 07 Juni 2015
Good value and views

Staff, view, food
7,7
Great hotel, although the rooms a little dated it has great facilities and represent good value for money if purchased through hotel booking sites.
Cho Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 01 Juni 2015
An enjoyable stay

Staff service, bed, food
9,3
Jane S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 29 Mei 2015
great hotel

location clean comfortable
10
Highly recommended this hotel great location, recommend the hourbour view room fantastic clean and comfortable

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kolam renangHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - KafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ruang RapatHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Tempat MasukHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kolam renangHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kolam renangHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kolam renangHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ruang RapatHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - FasilitasHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BallroomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BallroomHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - KafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kolam renangHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur

ulasan pelanggan - Harbour Grand Kowloon, Hong Kong

Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

SG-AGWEB-6A06