atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden, Kowloon, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kolam renang Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobi Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobi Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kafe Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ruang Rapat Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kolam renang
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kolam renang Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kolam renang Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kolam renang Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ruang Rapat
Area: Hung Hom Jumlah kamar: 554
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 876 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,8
Semua ulasan (876)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Muhamad O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 07 Januari 2013
Excellent hotel, highly recommended

Good location, beautiful location, great interior
9,7
Hotel yang sangat bagus sekali pemandangan nya, sangat menyenangkan menginap di hotel ini. Jika menginap disini request untuk kamar dengan harbour view. Kamar nya luas, beda dengan rata2 hotel lain di HK. Breakfast dengan variasi menu yang baik. Pelayanan yang ramah. Jika menginap disini wajib untuk ke kolam renang di top floor, sangat bagus sekali pemandangan ke harbour, kolam renang dengan dinding dari kaca. Ada free hotel shuttle yang bisa mengantarkan kita ke hung hom mtr station dan tsim sha tsui mtr station setiap 30 menit shuttle bus ready. Di dekat hotel ada restaurant2 dan mall. Dekat sekali dengan whampoa mall yang berbentuk kapal pesiar.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Avenue of stars, disneyland, ngong ping 360, whampoa mall, bisa melihat symphony of light dari hotel ini.
Yiye L. Pasangan China, 14 September 2014
Excellent experience

Amazing sea view, comfortable room service plus friendly servants
9,3
Nice experience
Rudy S. Pasangan United States of America, 14 September 2014
Best location possible! Right on Victoria bay.

Location, pool and view.
9,7
The hotel is very nicely located facing Victoria harbour and is very luxurious. The pool is fantastic and the view is amazing. We didn't eat in the hotel but the food appears to be of high quality but on the expensive side as expected.
Katie H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 07 September 2014
Very friendly staff, great view from the pool

Staff, view from the pool, cleanliness
8
Overall we enjoyed out stay at the hotel. The welcome from the staff was good and helpful. The surrounding area had some shops and restaurants for looking around. The hotel has great views of the harbour and Hong Kong. Very conveniently located next to a ferry terminal or alternatively you can catch one of the free shuttles into TST. The room was nice but we have a couple of small points. The water in toilet was always brown even immediately after flushing. We had to call to have bathrobes brought to our room and then house keeping took them away so we had to call again the following day. We were surprised at the limited English TV stations on offer. For a 5 star hotel we would of expected more selection, like HBO. And finally the door to our bathroom didn't shut properly or lock. Aside from that the room was to our satisfaction and the bed comfortable. The pool was nice and had great views of the city. A nice place to relax in the sunshine and get away from the noise of the city. Just a shame that it's not bigger as it gets quite busy.
Sue M. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 06 September 2014
Mis M

Swimming pool, japanese food and tge waterfront Bar
8
Very nice. Good location close to office.
Sue M. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 06 September 2014
Mis J

Clean, morden, friendly
8
Very comfortable.
Ho K. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 06 September 2014
Good Business hotel, value for money

Big Room, clean enviroment and good service of staff
6,3
Very good, in fact i have stay in this hotel many times until the guard also recognise me and greet my name when i got off the taxi. Room is relatively big and clean. House keeping also good.
Magdaline L. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 06 September 2014
Stay with Style

Stylish, cozy & comfortable
9,7
It was a very memorable stay in Harbour Grand Kowloon. The harbour view is fantastic! The best place for a good getaway!
Jess Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 26 Agustus 2014
Good

Nice room nice price nice location
9,3
Ang K. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 21 Agustus 2014
-

Location, Harbour View, Service
7,7

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Tempat MasukHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kolam renangHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - KafeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ruang RapatHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Tempat MasukHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kolam renangHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kolam renangHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kolam renangHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kolam renangHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ruang Rapat


AS-AGWEB-3A07