atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina 6340 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sekeliling Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sekeliling Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sekeliling Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sekeliling Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sekeliling Harmony Hotel Bohol - Resepsionis Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sekeliling Harmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renang Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Interior Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sekeliling
Area: Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao Jumlah kamar: 18
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 669 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (669)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ignacio G. Pasangan Spain, 24 Februari 2015
Nice&polite staff,good dishes (garlic prawns

Location, quite, comfort
7,7
It was good. We don't regret that we had chosen this hotel.
Scott C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 12 Februari 2015
Good value

Pool, patio and staff friendliness
8
Enjoyed our stay.
Philomena F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 Februari 2015
Fantastic hotel

Close to beach, bars resturants.
8
Lovely hotel with pool. Good breakfast, friendly staff. 5 mins to beautiful beach, good restaurants. Gemma was extremely friendly and helpful.
Philomena F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 07 Februari 2015
Fantastic little resort

5 mins walk to beach, great pool, lovely staff
8,3
We booked in for 3 nights and stayed for 5 on the lower level facing the pool. It's a small resort with a large pool which is why I think it's over priced. You probably don't need the luxury of a pool as the beach is beautiful and water is perfect for swimming. Breakfast was tasty with free flow coffee, tea, orange juice. Extremely friendly helpful staff. Room was large and comforable. The only negative bit about the room was that the bathroom was very dated and the shower was of poor quality. All in all this was the best stay we had during our travels around the Philippines, would definitely recommend Bohol so much to see and do there.
Vincent B. Pasangan France, 24 Januari 2015
Peaceful stay

Relaxing place, Comfortable rooms, Great service
8
Sophie W. Pasangan Ireland, 13 Januari 2015
lovely stay

staff location value for money
9
Anthony S. Pasangan Australia, 29 Desember 2014
Nice hotel to stay at in Bohol

The room was nice enough, the pool was good and location only a 5-10 walk to the beach
6,7
Jakub N. Pasangan Czech Republic, 17 Desember 2014
Nice quiet hotel with friendly staff

staff, breakfast, comfortable rooms
9
We had a very nice, big and comfortable room in second floor with very nice terase, breakfast was very good, nice swimming pool, hotel is 5 minutes from Alona beach close to the ATM, supermarket and some restaurants but in a quiet location that we appreciated. Staff was very friendly and helpfull (considered as one of the biggest advantage of this hotel)
Fredrik M. Pasangan Sweden, 10 Desember 2014
not so good

staff, location
5
Todd E. Pasangan Australia, 25 November 2014
great place to stay

pool, room comfort and the great staff
9,3
Will definitely stay at harmony hotel next time we are in bohol, highly recommend

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - SekelilingHarmony Hotel Bohol - SekelilingHarmony Hotel Bohol - SekelilingHarmony Hotel Bohol - SekelilingHarmony Hotel Bohol - SekelilingHarmony Hotel Bohol - ResepsionisHarmony Hotel Bohol - SekelilingHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interior HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Sekeliling


AS-AGWEB-3A01