Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina 6340 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Makanan dan Minuman Harmony Hotel Bohol - Makanan dan Minuman Harmony Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Resepsionis Harmony Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renang
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renang Harmony Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Fasilitas Harmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renang Harmony Hotel Bohol - Fasilitas Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao Jumlah kamar: 18
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 701 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (701)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Lai S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 29 Mei 2015
A budget hotel

friendly staff, clean, budget
7,7
the staffs were very friendly, they also prepare breakfast for me when I need to wake up earlier for the boat trip the next day Only I didn't satisfy the toilet in my room, the closestool cover can't keep open, everytime when I was using closestool, I must hold the cover by my hand. If you dont hold the cover, it was cover down on closetool.
Lai S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 29 Mei 2015
A budget hotel

friendly staff, clean, budget
7,7
friendly staff, clean, budget
Luke O. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 Mei 2015
peace and harmony

Quiet nights sleep, helpful staff, nice rooms
8
3 nights in the standard room was a pleasant experience. Helpful staff who arranged our tours, able to accommodate our last minute changes. Room was spacious , clean and pleasant. Off the beach so quiet at night , my first quiet night in the phillipines! The path to the beach is just a 3 minute walk
Richard J. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 18 Mei 2015
Comfy Stay

spacious room, friendly staff and location
9
I have stayed in this hotel with my dad for one night. The staff were nice and very accomodating. We were allowed to checked in by an hour earlier prior to usual check in time. The wifi signal was good and accesible in all areas of the hotel. It was very relaxing and tranquil here because the hotelnlocation was set back from the famous alona beach. It's approximately 5-10 mins walking distance before you get to the beach. Thus, the pool was nicely built below the restaurant whereas you can easily order affordable food and drinks. Definitely, i will be back here again.
Wing C. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 02 Mei 2015
Generally OK

Good location, spacious room and cleanliness
7,3
Generally comfortable
Pei Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 26 April 2015
Just fine

Good service/ clean and quiet.
7
Close to Alona beach but you have to walk thru a muddy road and it's very dark in the evening! There's no toothbrush n toothpaste in the room so you need to prepare by yourself. Friendly staff and nice environment.
Benson Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 05 April 2015
Excellent value for money!

It has a very relaxing ambiance, the rooms are big as well as the toilet and bathroom it also have their own veranda, their staffs are very accommodating especially those at the front desk .
10
We had a very relaxing stay, the hotel feels like you are secluded yet it is just a 5 minutes walk to Alona beach and a 2 minutes walk to the main highway where the restaurants, groceries and other establishments are located.
Winsome C. Pasangan Philippines, 05 April 2015
I you want a place to relax

Friendly staff, quiet place to relax with nice pool, not to near but not too far from the beach
6,7
I hope they will improve the beds and comfort room/bathroom..
Alan S. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Maret 2015
Best hotel for the value

The staff was excellent, the restaurant food was very tasty and well prepared, the room we always cleaned promptly
9
We enjoyed our stay very much and when we needed emergency dental work, Gemma at the front desk recommended the best dentist in Tagbilaran. The only issue is that it takes a long time for the hot water to reach our shower. Overall. We would stay again. It's close enough to Alona beach to walk to and the hotel is very private.
Noraida S. Pasangan Canada, 26 Maret 2015
great stay

friendly staff, cleanliness
8,3
Had a great stay. Staff are friendly and the room is clean

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Makanan dan MinumanHarmony Hotel Bohol - Makanan dan MinumanHarmony Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - ResepsionisHarmony Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - FasilitasHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - FasilitasHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - LobiHarmony Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - LobiHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurHarmony Hotel Bohol - Balkon/TerasHarmony Hotel Bohol - Balkon/TerasHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kamar MandiHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kamar Mandi


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B04