atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina 6340 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Fasilitas Harmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renang Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sekeliling Harmony Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sekeliling Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sekeliling Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sekeliling Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sekeliling Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sekeliling Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sekeliling Harmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renang Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sekeliling Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sekeliling Harmony Hotel Bohol - Kamar Tidur
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renang Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sekeliling Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sekeliling Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sekeliling Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sekeliling Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sekeliling Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sekeliling Harmony Hotel Bohol - Resepsionis Harmony Hotel Bohol - Resepsionis Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sekeliling Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sekeliling Harmony Hotel Bohol - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao Jumlah kamar: 18
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 625 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (625)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Michael E. Pasangan United States of America, 11 Mei 2014
Ok for the money needs remodel staff was great

close walk to beach staff helpful could offer more to do
6,7
peaceful enjoyed myself
Pete S. Pasangan Afghanistan, 17 April 2014
Nice Little Hotel

Location, staff and staff.
7,3
Good place for the money, similar to the Lost Horizon Annexe. Probably had a better pool relaxing area but the rooms not as good. Only a 5 minute walk to the beach.
Margareta U. Pasangan Sweden, 26 Maret 2014
A quite hotel

Big room, good menu and quite area
7,3
The hotel was placed about 500 meters from the beach, maybe it could be a bit closer. There was no problem with the room and the breakfast was accptable.
Jennifer T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 Februari 2014
ok.. ok...

friendly staff, quiet place but far from the beach
6
Over all the hotel is nice a bit old and the cr cabinet is broken. Cool room ac and i especially like the terrace.
Rafael M. Pasangan Canada, 20 Februari 2014
Awesome customer service.

The Staff, their responsiveness and politeness. Every staff we met in the hotel made our stay comfortable, enjoyable and pleasant. They were undoubtedly very accommodating.
8
Overall despite the one issue we encountered, we believe we got value for money for our stay at Harmony. The staff made our stay a total delight. There was one issue we encountered. Our room had some unpleasant permanent smell emanating from the washroom, which we immediately brought to the attention of the staff. The cleaning staff tried their best to address it. The room would smell okay in the early part of the day, but that unpleasant smell would return later in the day, particularly at night when we were sleeping. If there was one thing that closely ruined our pleasant stay at Harmony, it would be that smell that did not seem to go away. If there was one factor that saved our stay - it would be every staff in the hotel. They were simply the best. They were downright honest, pleasant and respectful.
Timothee L. Pasangan France, 04 Februari 2014
realaxing,fantastic

nice personnel, good location, beautiful hotel
10
Very good holiday in Harmony hotel, staff very nice and helpful
Heinz P. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 28 Januari 2014
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel.

1. the swimming pool 2.helpful & friendly staff 3. good value for the money
7,7
It was a comfortable hotel with a nice swimming pool. It is about a 10 minute walk down to the beach in a quiet location. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very basic and nothing special but included in the price.
Michael L. Pasangan Australia, 03 Januari 2014
Comfortable stay at the harmony

Staff, room size, location
6,7
A good stay. Genuinely caring staff, a good location a few minutes from the beach and also a few minutes away from all the noise that location brings. Spacious, well set out room, just not the cleanest linen. All in all good value.
John W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Sweden, 03 Januari 2014
Definite value for money and good location

Location is off the main beat, rooms are spacious with great balconies overlooking the garden and the beach is within 5 minutes walk.
7,7
Our stay at the Harmony hotel was pleasant and relaxed. The location is off the main beat leaving it a little quieter than the beach resorts which was very nice. Party is still just around the corner which was appreciated by the teenagers. The staff is friendly and helpful and the organized tour was much appreciated with an excellent driver/guide. The hotel is simple but with excellent value for money, rooms are spacious, a quiet AC unit and a fridge. The breakfast is good for a few days but the selection feels limited after a week, fresh fruit is however always served which is a great plus. Recommended. Best regards - Wennborgs, Hurva, Sweden
John R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 28 Desember 2013
Basic clean Hotel with friendly and helpful staff.

Clean room and friendly staff
7,7
Approx. 200m off the beach, we enjoyed our stay. Room was clean and serviced every day. Staff friendly and helpful organising transfers and tours. A bit quieter than the hotels on the beach which was good for our family with 2 yourger children.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - FasilitasHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - SekelilingHarmony Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - SekelilingHarmony Hotel Bohol - SekelilingHarmony Hotel Bohol - SekelilingHarmony Hotel Bohol - SekelilingHarmony Hotel Bohol - SekelilingHarmony Hotel Bohol - SekelilingHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - SekelilingHarmony Hotel Bohol - SekelilingHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - SekelilingHarmony Hotel Bohol - SekelilingHarmony Hotel Bohol - SekelilingHarmony Hotel Bohol - SekelilingHarmony Hotel Bohol - SekelilingHarmony Hotel Bohol - SekelilingHarmony Hotel Bohol - ResepsionisHarmony Hotel Bohol - ResepsionisHarmony Hotel Bohol - SekelilingHarmony Hotel Bohol - SekelilingHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurHarmony Hotel Bohol - Balkon/TerasHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kamar MandiHarmony Hotel Bohol - Tempat MasukHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interior HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - SekelilingHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interior HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interior HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - SekelilingHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interior HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Sekeliling


AS-AGWEB-3C07