atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina 6340 (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Fasilitas Harmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renang Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sekeliling Harmony Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sekeliling Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sekeliling Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sekeliling Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sekeliling Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sekeliling Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sekeliling Harmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renang Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sekeliling Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sekeliling Harmony Hotel Bohol - Kamar Tidur
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renang Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sekeliling Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sekeliling Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sekeliling Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sekeliling Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sekeliling Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sekeliling Harmony Hotel Bohol - Resepsionis Harmony Hotel Bohol - Resepsionis Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sekeliling Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sekeliling Harmony Hotel Bohol - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao Jumlah kamar: 18
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 646 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (646)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Graeme C. Pasangan New Zealand, 20 Oktober 2014
great place to stay

Proximity to the beach, staff, hotel condition/cleanliness
8,3
A great place to stay. Close to the beach (5 minutes if that) and local shops and local transport, friendly obliging staff, clean and comfortable with a great swimming pool so it was excellent value for money. The hotel is in a nice setting, peaceful and quiet. The only negative: no coffee making facility in room however once I asked the staff ensured that we had a kettle, etc. put in the room. Highly recommended and would drfinitely stay there again
Yi C. Wisatawan berkelompok China, 07 Oktober 2014
Posh hotel in Bohol

big rooms,quiet location,friendly staff
8,3
very posh hotel in Bohol, compared to other hotels...quiet location, about 5-8mins walk to the beach, but there is a short cut only 3mins...basic breakfast,if you leave early for tours they could make sandwich to go...clean swimming pool,almost every room is pool view room...local food nearby.
Danny R. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 03 Oktober 2014
Great smaller hotel

Near eating places, quiet hotel, nice pool
9
We were 2 couples staying at this hotel. We booked the deluxe (lower floor) and our friends the level above which is second floor but not much difference in room apart from decor and different furnishings. Rooms were a good size with good air con. The only negative factor was that we only had a top blanket with no top sheet - in 30C heat! We of course we too hot every night and couldn't see the sense in this! The staff were very friendly and when we asked them the way to the beach they actually came with us to show the way which was just 5 minute walk although bring a torch as very dark when walking back at night. This was a hotel with 18 rooms so very quiet and we were often the only ones in the pool. Take mozzie repellent as there are quite a few around and our friend stood on sea urchin on beach so beware! We paid 400 pesos for car from ferry port which I think was quite good. Drivers name was Jesse and we organised countryside tour with him for same price as the company that does this but having our own transport meant the tour was more flexible at 1150 pesos with all fees incl. The breakfast was simple but all that we needed with choice of omelette or eggs and bacon with tea or coffee and juice and for price of hotel consider a good deal.
Christophe N. Pasangan France, 14 Juli 2014
very good hotel

very well situated, very clean, very nice staff
8,7
Very good hotel which is very well situated, 4 minutes walking from the beach. Bery clean. Very good breakfast and very nice swimming pool. Very good memories there.
Jeongwon K. Pasangan South Korea, 25 Juni 2014
good hotel but many have ant

ant big room good location
7
i like this hotel visit 2times but many have ant.... good hotel exception ant
Vit L. Wisatawan Tunggal Czech Republic, 15 Mei 2014
I like stay there

Rooms, pool, quiet
8,7
Nice place, nice rooms and pool. 5 minutes to beach. Only breakfast is still same. For few days ok, but for longer, i am not sure
Michael E. Pasangan United States of America, 11 Mei 2014
Ok for the money needs remodel staff was great

close walk to beach staff helpful could offer more to do
6,7
peaceful enjoyed myself
Pete S. Pasangan Afghanistan, 17 April 2014
Nice Little Hotel

Location, staff and staff.
7,3
Good place for the money, similar to the Lost Horizon Annexe. Probably had a better pool relaxing area but the rooms not as good. Only a 5 minute walk to the beach.
Margareta U. Pasangan Sweden, 26 Maret 2014
A quite hotel

Big room, good menu and quite area
7,3
The hotel was placed about 500 meters from the beach, maybe it could be a bit closer. There was no problem with the room and the breakfast was accptable.
Jennifer T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 Februari 2014
ok.. ok...

friendly staff, quiet place but far from the beach
6
Over all the hotel is nice a bit old and the cr cabinet is broken. Cool room ac and i especially like the terrace.

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - FasilitasHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - SekelilingHarmony Hotel Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - SekelilingHarmony Hotel Bohol - SekelilingHarmony Hotel Bohol - SekelilingHarmony Hotel Bohol - SekelilingHarmony Hotel Bohol - SekelilingHarmony Hotel Bohol - SekelilingHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - SekelilingHarmony Hotel Bohol - SekelilingHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - SekelilingHarmony Hotel Bohol - SekelilingHarmony Hotel Bohol - SekelilingHarmony Hotel Bohol - SekelilingHarmony Hotel Bohol - SekelilingHarmony Hotel Bohol - SekelilingHarmony Hotel Bohol - ResepsionisHarmony Hotel Bohol - ResepsionisHarmony Hotel Bohol - SekelilingHarmony Hotel Bohol - SekelilingHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kamar TidurHarmony Hotel Bohol - Balkon/TerasHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kamar MandiHarmony Hotel Bohol - Tempat MasukHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interior HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - SekelilingHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interior HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interior HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - SekelilingHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interior HotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Sekeliling


AS-AGWEB-3C08