Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Pulau Panglao, Filipina 6340 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Harmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Harmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Harmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Harmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Harmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Harmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Restoran Harmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Makanan dan Minuman Harmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Makanan dan Minuman Harmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Harmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Harmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Restoran Harmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Harmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Harmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Resepsionis Harmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Harmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang
Harmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Harmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Harmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Harmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Harmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Restoran Harmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas Harmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Harmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas Harmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Restoran Harmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Restoran Harmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Harmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Danao Jumlah kamar: 18
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 709 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (709)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Andrej E. Wisatawan Tunggal Slovenia, 24 Agustus 2015
A BUDGET HOTEL

SPACIOUS ROOMS, NICE BALCONY, NEAR THE ROAD BUT NOT NOISY
6
I WOULD EXPECT COTTON SHEETS, BUT THEY WERE TOO PLASTIC
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ricky S. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 31 Juli 2015
Friendly , pleasant hotel with great staff.

Location, friendly staff , hotel grounds
8,7
Stayed here for a week. Room was very comfortable and cleaned daily. Air conditioning was adequate, tv had plenty of chanels, fridge was suplied, hot water was constant but took a while to warm up. The room had a huge balcony which was a great place to sit and chill or just dry your clothes on. B reakfast was tasty and served daily at 7.30am. Its a set menu with plenty of choice and large serves. Only real gripe is that 7.30 is late to start breakfast. Staff were very friendly and helped book tours and a car to the airport after my stay. The hotel is located 5 mins from the beach (walking) and 2 mins from the main road for many dining choices. The hotel restaurant does servve meals other than breakfast but I didnt try it. The pool is beautiful as it and the restaurant are set in the maintained gardens. There were many families so its definitely a family hotel as well. Id definitely stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lai S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 29 Mei 2015
A budget hotel

friendly staff, clean, budget
7,7
the staffs were very friendly, they also prepare breakfast for me when I need to wake up earlier for the boat trip the next day Only I didn't satisfy the toilet in my room, the closestool cover can't keep open, everytime when I was using closestool, I must hold the cover by my hand. If you dont hold the cover, it was cover down on closetool.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lai S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 29 Mei 2015
A budget hotel

friendly staff, clean, budget
7,7
friendly staff, clean, budget
Laporkan ulasan ini
Luke O. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 Mei 2015
peace and harmony

Quiet nights sleep, helpful staff, nice rooms
8
3 nights in the standard room was a pleasant experience. Helpful staff who arranged our tours, able to accommodate our last minute changes. Room was spacious , clean and pleasant. Off the beach so quiet at night , my first quiet night in the phillipines! The path to the beach is just a 3 minute walk
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richard J. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 18 Mei 2015
Comfy Stay

spacious room, friendly staff and location
9
I have stayed in this hotel with my dad for one night. The staff were nice and very accomodating. We were allowed to checked in by an hour earlier prior to usual check in time. The wifi signal was good and accesible in all areas of the hotel. It was very relaxing and tranquil here because the hotelnlocation was set back from the famous alona beach. It's approximately 5-10 mins walking distance before you get to the beach. Thus, the pool was nicely built below the restaurant whereas you can easily order affordable food and drinks. Definitely, i will be back here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wing C. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 02 Mei 2015
Generally OK

Good location, spacious room and cleanliness
7,3
Generally comfortable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pei Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 26 April 2015
Just fine

Good service/ clean and quiet.
7
Close to Alona beach but you have to walk thru a muddy road and it's very dark in the evening! There's no toothbrush n toothpaste in the room so you need to prepare by yourself. Friendly staff and nice environment.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Benson Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 05 April 2015
Excellent value for money!

It has a very relaxing ambiance, the rooms are big as well as the toilet and bathroom it also have their own veranda, their staffs are very accommodating especially those at the front desk .
10
We had a very relaxing stay, the hotel feels like you are secluded yet it is just a 5 minutes walk to Alona beach and a 2 minutes walk to the main highway where the restaurants, groceries and other establishments are located.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Winsome C. Pasangan Philippines, 05 April 2015
I you want a place to relax

Friendly staff, quiet place to relax with nice pool, not to near but not too far from the beach
6,7
I hope they will improve the beds and comfort room/bathroom..
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Harmony Hotel Pulau PanglaoHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - RestoranHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Makanan dan MinumanHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Makanan dan MinumanHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - RestoranHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - ResepsionisHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - RestoranHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - FasilitasHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - FasilitasHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - RestoranHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - RestoranHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - LobiHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - LobiHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - RestoranHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Balkon/TerasHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Balkon/TerasHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Kamar MandiHarmony Hotel Pulau Panglao - Kamar Mandi


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B08