arrow-up-icon Pilihlah program loyalitas Anda untuk melihat poinnya
Kembali ke info hotel

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Semua ulasan (1389)

Wisatawan bisnis (233)

Pasangan (524)

Wisatawan Tunggal (413)

Keluarga dengan anak kecil (72)

Keluarga dengan anak dewasa (60)

Wisatawan berkelompok (87)

Cemerlang
8,5
dari 1389 ulasan
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Fasilitas
7,8
Lokasi
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Makanan
7,6

10 allan S.
Australia
12 Oktober 2015
great hotel
service rooms relaxing
really great hotel good people and just relaxing nice hotel

7 Daniel M.
Australia
05 Oktober 2015
OK, but not good
Breakfast, room security
The breakfasts were good, both quality and quantity. The hotel is near to a major road, and although I am deaf, I was kept awake by road noise. There is a rooftop restaurant with a live band. At 12.30 am, I called the front desk to tell them that although I was 2 levels below the rooftop, the walls were vibrating with the volume of the music. No action was taken, so I just lay there until the performance stopped. Not a happy chappy

6 Davy G.
United Kingdom
04 Oktober 2015
This hotel is very average compared with others
Location,below average on staff performance
It was below average If anyone is looking for the whoo factor this is not the one for you A reasonable 3 star but overpriced for the service offered Also be ware there is a charge made at the commencement of your visit invade you were to steal something from the hotel Trust me there is mother you would want here!!

7,3 Carrie C.
Hong Kong
22 September 2015
Easy choice
location, nice staff, good value
Nice stay

8 Erika L.
Philippines
06 Februari 2016
Good location
Located at the heart of cebu city. Good location

9,3 Frederick C.
Philippines
15 September 2015
NICE STAY - misleading locatino
room size, food quality, location
The room size was big as compared to others, the quality of materials was very good, the breakfast buffet was delicious. Location is quite good although i think its misleading of them to say that they are in the IT PARK. Actually, they are about 1 to 1.2 km away from IT park so you need to either get a taxi or walk, which is quite difficult given the narrow sidewalks and bad weather. All in all im satisfied with my stay and will consider to return here in my next trip.

8 Wei T.
Malaysia
16 September 2015
Nice hotel, friendly staff
Clean, nice staff and location
Overall, nice stay in this hotel. Room was clean, nice and fully equipped. Breakfast was good, food is okay in the cafe. Their staff were very friendly. The only minus point was, my iPhone was unable to connect their wifi login system from the room. But it's okay when I login as guest in the cafe. Strange thing!

8 Lee H.
South Korea
03 September 2015
great hotel
breakfast/ bathroom/ kindly
good

6 Ralph B.
United States of America
08 September 2015
Not Great
I don't have anything good to say about my stay here.
I would not recommend this goyel to anyone, nor would I stay here again.

9 Michael S.
Philippines
01 September 2015
Breakfast: No Good
Its 5-star quality, accessibility, and fine service.
Except for the breakfast, stay was great. Room and CR were like that of a 5-star hotel such as Shangri-la. It is a bit far from the city center but it does not really impact the overall experience.