Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Camputhaw, Kota Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Harolds Hotel Kota Cebu - Lobi Harolds Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Harolds Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Harolds Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Harolds Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Kota Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Kota Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Kota Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Kota Cebu - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Kota Cebu - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Kota Cebu - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Kota Cebu - Ballroom
Harolds Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Harolds Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Harolds Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Harolds Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Harolds Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Harolds Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Harolds Hotel Kota Cebu - Pusat Bisnis Harolds Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Harolds Hotel Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Camputhaw Jumlah kamar: 90

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 1341 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (1341)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Armi G. Pasangan Philippines, 23 Januari 2016
Pleasant stay

Good location, corteous staff, great service
8
Pleasant stay. Goodl location. Good service. Friendly staff. Limited food choices in buffet. Room not well ventilated.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Edita A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 18 Januari 2016
Moderate

Food, cleanliness,
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Josie M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 Januari 2016
Everything I hoped for and more

Staff members are very polite and friendly, well maintained rooms and convenient location
3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vicente J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 15 Januari 2016
The hotel was value for money.

Service, location, cleanliness
8,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dean K. Pasangan United States of America, 12 Januari 2016
Top Notch

Room comfort, professional staff, f
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Miguelle M. Pasangan Philippines, 05 Januari 2016
Best hotel!

Room setup, location and staff assistance
10
Excellent!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alan M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 01 Januari 2016
Keycard Elevator (Security); Excellent Service

Security, Staff, Ammenities
10
The staff is AMAZING! I think I counted about 5 staff at all times at ground level. Taxis were always dropping someone off so if you need a taxi it's pretty easy to get one. Or the staff will falg one down for you. I really liked the SECURITY aspect of the hotel. In order to go UP in the elevator you have to scan your card. This prevents just anyone using the elevator so I felt really safe. I never seen this before. Location it's about 2 km from the mall. They have daily shuttle to Ayala Mall or if you take a taxi it's about 50-55 pesos which isn't bad. All the taxi drivers knew the hotel and I had no issue whatsoever. The room was a good size. As pictured and promised. Daily housekeeping as long as you put the tag on the outside of the door. Overall very pleasant stay. I did not try any of the food so I cannot rate that but I didn't want to ding them as a whole so I rated the food a 5/5.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rosalyn C. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Desember 2015
Couple's year-ender

Friendly and helpful staff; comfortable bed and pillows; clean-smelling room and hallways
9
Our 2-nihght stay was relaxing and enjoyable. We will definitely choose this hotel again when we return to Cebu!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dan B. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Desember 2015
Engagement

Room, food and staff
10
I'm very thankful for the participation of crew/staff at "The Highlights of Harolds Hotel" for making my marriage proposal successful. Once again, thank you and more power Harolds Hotel!.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jennifer S. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Desember 2015
Wonderful Staff

Service, food, room
9
The service is above average, the staff is very well trained. Very helpful, accommodating and friendly to their guests. The rooms are new, clean with a very comfortable bed and beddings. The food, both at breakfast and at the roof deck also did not disappoint. Many locals frequent this hotel for both breakfast on the ground floor and dinner on the roof deck. I highly recommend this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Harolds Hotel Kota CebuHarolds Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiHarolds Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurHarolds Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurHarolds Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurHarolds Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Kota Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Kota Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Kota Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Kota Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Kota Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Kota Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Kota Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatHarolds Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatHarolds Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatHarolds Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatHarolds Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatHarolds Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatHarolds Hotel Kota Cebu - Pusat BisnisHarolds Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHarolds Hotel Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B02