atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Harolds Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Harolds Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 90
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 992 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (992)
Evelyn H. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 10 April 2014
Comfortable,clean rooms.. Also very secure.

Clean rooms, friendly and dedicated staff, good value!
9,7
Excellent as usual. i am a returning guest and have been staying @Hatolds since they opened.
Bobby M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 20 Maret 2014
Nice Hotel with very friendly staff

Comfortable room, friendly staff and excellent service
9,3
I have stayed at Harolds many times over the years, most for short stays, always had a good experience there. The rooms are always clean and very comfortable. The staff is very friendly and professional. I enjoy the consistency of great service and well maintained rooms. The hotel is very close to Alaya Mall and I often go there.
Bobby M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 17 Maret 2014
Good nice hotel and conveniently located

Nice hotel, friendly staff and excellent service
9,3
I have stayed at Harold times over the years for short stays. I can always count on hotel rooms to be clean and comfortable. Although my stays there are usually only a day or so, I have never had a problem at hotel. The rooms are very clean and well maintained. Room service is fast and staff is very professional and friendly. The hotel is very close to Alaya Mall and close to many activities in Cebu City.
Fook M. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 15 Maret 2014
One noght stay for Business trip

Good breakfast, large room for the suite and fast internet
8,7
Everything was great except for the room server never happens after calling a few times and waited for an hour, maybe we are asking for some free ice and water so the service never happens. Apart from this, all goes well.
Gwendolyn C. Berpasangan Philippines, 07 Maret 2014
excellent!

Good food, clean room and friendly staff.
9,7
I like the service and reasonable price of Harolds Hotel.
Martin A. Berpasangan Netherlands, 02 Maret 2014
friendly staff, great restaurant, nice clean room

friendly staff, great service, clean hotel/room, great breakfast and restaurant
9,3
arrived very early morning, asked to leave luggage at lobby until checkin which was no problem so could visit city. checkin was fast. superior room was spacious and nice view from 8th floor. clean room with nice beds and nice bathroom with bath tub. staff was very polite and attentive. nice restaurant on roof deck with great foods and very affordable.
Tan H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 02 Maret 2014
No good because of the poor aircon positioning

None
5,7
For that price everything was good. but one thing was very bad..You cannot position a aircon right next to the bed & blows directly at whoever sleeps on the bed.
Eija L. Berpasangan Finland, 17 Februari 2014
Really good hotel

Breakfast, personal, hole hotel !
9,3
We really enjoy our short visit in there. If and when we will go back to Cebu that is our hotel form sure !
Edward M. Berpasangan United States of America, 04 Februari 2014
Great location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff

location, comfort, restaurant
7,7
We stayed four nights at this nice hotel in Cebu City and were impressed by the breakfast buffet which was included. There was a great selection of Western and Asian choices with an omelette bar. The rooms are spacious, clean, and comfortable and the location is within walking distance to the Ayala mall. The one complaint we had was with the wifi, which was very, very, very slow. For a business hotel this is unacceptable. Also, for some reason, the mini fridge in the room did not get cold even after we complained and they replaced a defective model which didn’t work at all. Overall, a good choice for Cebu City if you can get a good room rate online as the walk in registration is quite pricey.
Mark C. Berpasangan Australia, 04 Februari 2014
nice room friendly staff

good food nice room comfortable bed
9,3
clean room, nice bath room,comfortable bed,fast access wifi,good breakfast etc.......

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatHarolds Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobiHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatHarolds Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHarolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurHarolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiHarolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurHarolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurHarolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiHarolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurHarolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurHarolds Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelHarolds Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelHarolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurHarolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelHarolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A03