Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ballroom
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pusat Bisnis Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Harolds Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 90
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 1258 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (1258)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Belle R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 19 Juli 2015
Accessible

Walking distance from UP Cebu
6,3
It was great
Michael M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 14 Juli 2015
BEST STAFF IN THE PHILIPPINES

STAFF,BREAKFAST & GOOD LOCATION
10
This the second time at Harolds and it will be my choice in future visits to Cebu.
Minfang G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 13 Juli 2015
Valuable hotel

food is good, room is quiet, and big
9,3
Michael C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 Juli 2015
the best hotel in cebu

the staff were superb faultless and the room was clean and comfortable.the food and breakfast was very good.once again the staff were fantastic brilliant
10
Brilliant. No faults at all. The hotel is really first class and very well run.I stay in hotels a lot but this hotel is really superb.a gem of a hotel its realy a five star.one of the best I have stayed in all over the Philippines.as I say the staff were unbelievable in every aspect.they treat you like royalty.
Jeffrey W. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 08 Juli 2015
Great Hotel

COmfort, Location, Staff
10
This is one of my favorite hotels. It has a very clean and comfortable room. One of the best beds around. Excellent customer service. Walking distance to Ayala Mall. Numerous restaurants around. You can't go wrong here.
April G. Pasangan Philippines, 05 Juli 2015
Harolds Suite

Friendly Staff, Cleanliness, Location
7,3
Theres just one thing i dont like about this hotel. The WIFI is so complicated and it doesnt really work well. Hope they fix this. Staff were very accomodating tho, always ready to assist. Nice breakfast. Clean room. Overall it was a good stay. However I might consider booking another hotel on my next visit to Cebu.
Romielyn B. Pasangan Philippines, 03 Juli 2015
A RELAXING STAY.

room, highlights cafe, staff
8
The room is very nice and cozy. I liked the balcony that came with it. We don't have to go out for dinner because the café at the roof deck is such a great place to chill out. Not too crowded and not too loud. Great stay, will definitely come back!
Stewart S. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 01 Juli 2015
harolds experience

proximity
5,7
its only for 1 night. d hotel lacks ammenities to be a 4 star hotel. it lacks face towel, and the bath towel seems old. it doesnt have centralized airconditioning
Eduardo S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Juli 2015
Nice hotel and location

Staff are accomodating
9
Best so far
Roberto R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 Juni 2015
awesome stay at harolds!

good food & nice staff
8
good service & accommodating staff

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobiHarolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurHarolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurHarolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurHarolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurHarolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatHarolds Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatHarolds Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatHarolds Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatHarolds Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatHarolds Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pusat BisnisHarolds Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHarolds Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C02