atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Harolds Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balkon/Teras Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 90
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 1031 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (1031)
Pilih berdasarkan:
John T. Pasangan New Zealand, 11 Juli 2014
Excellent would come again

Breakfast,air con,comfort.
9,3
Blesilda N. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 11 Juli 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

SPA, food, guest rooms
9,7
Enjoyable, comfortable and relaxing. Food are reasonably priced.
Stanley B. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 11 Juli 2014
Another wonderful stay!

Comfort, room features, location
8,7
The main reason why I keep coming back to this hotel because of the comfort and quality without having to break my wallet. The bed is clean and comfortable, bathroom comes with a great shower and bath and the housekeeping features are clean. Will definitely go back to Harold's again.
Ralph M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 10 Juli 2014
Feel at home

Good and reasonably priced
9,7
Blesilda N. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 09 Juli 2014
Relaxing and fun

Freindly service, reasonable price, good food
8
Memorable. I will surely come back.
Dale W. Pasangan Australia, 08 Juli 2014
very comfortable stay

large bed and room, great staff, small gym
9
Extremely comfortable stay, friendly and attentive staff, large comfortable bed and room. Hotel offers a buffet which is good but not spectacular, a small gym which is enough to get a workout done (weights and treadmills). There is a Thai spa right next door with quality massage and reflexology with very cheap rates
Jeffrey W. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 01 Juli 2014
Still a very nice hotel.

Good location, nice staff, comfortable room
9,7
This is my third stay at Harolds Hotel. It is a very comfortable hotel, that is clean and well kept, with a friendly staff and some of the best beds around.
Ma K. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 25 Juni 2014
Personalized service

friendly staff, comfy room, good breakfast buffet
9
I only stayed at the Hotel for 15 hours, 8 of which i was asleep. But the front desk staff were really friendly (i even got an upgrade when i checked in late at night!) and so were the restaurant staff. The restaurant manager even attended to me personally. I went to breakfast at the last hour for breakfast buffet so the restaurant manager offered to serve some of the dishes straight to my table! Great service. I hope i will get the chance to stay longer to enjoy the hotel's other facilities!
Katrina A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 21 Juni 2014
Great!

1) Close to the mall 2) Big rooms and beds 3) Easy transpo
8,7
Everything was great! Check-in was fast. We were even able to change our choice of beds during check-in. The rooms and beds were big and clean. Wifi was fast and reliable. Our booking included buffet breakfast which was okay. There were few choices but you can request for bacon which was a plus since it wasn't included in the buffet table. I am definitely recommending this hotel to everyone!
Alphabet S. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 20 Juni 2014
Accessible, friendly staff, spacious room

Friendly staff
8,7
I like the hotel and it is accessible. If you wish to go to the malls and restaurants in the area, it will take about 10-15mins to get good dining. I also like the friendly staff as they helped me get a cab easily. Checking in was also quick.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobiHarolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurHarolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurHarolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurHarolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurHarolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurHarolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurHarolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurHarolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurHarolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurHarolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurHarolds Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TerasHarolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurHarolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurHarolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurHarolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurHarolds Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatHarolds Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatHarolds Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatHarolds Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatHarolds Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatHarolds Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pusat BisnisHarolds Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A01