atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Tempat Masuk Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sekeliling Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pemandangan Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Resepsionis Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sekeliling Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman
Area: Patong Jumlah kamar: 32
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 390 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (390)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Georgi B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 14 Juli 2012
hotel yang bagus dan lokasi yg hebat

hotel yg bersih dan loksai yg strategis
9
heming's way hotel sangat dekat dengat pusat perbelanjaan,10 menit berjalan kaki ke pantai patong.hotelnya bagus, bersih dan makanan restorannya enak sekali terutama masakan thai nya. untuk pendatang muslim sangat mudah mendapatkan restoran yg berlogo halal.pelayanannya ramah dan banyak senyum. jika saya ke phuket akan kembali ke hotel ini lagi. tks agoda.
Tip Shopping: harus berani menawar harga....cek harga di shoppping mall bisa lebih murah utk souviner dari pada yg di jual di luar.
Ninuk N. Pasangan Indonesia, 27 Maret 2011
lokasi lumayan didekat keramaian

lobby bocor
4,3
kurang sesuai yang diharapkan, posisi hotel agak masuk, tapi kamar lumayan nyaman bisa tidur dengan nyenyak
Tip Nightlife: kalau kemana2 jangan lupa bawa card hotel biar gampang minta petunjuk arah
Ninuk N. Pasangan Indonesia, 27 Maret 2011
hotel dan pelayanan yang ramah

strategis
4,3
pertama kali datang agak terkejut karena difoto tidak terlihat kalau lobby tidak terlalu besar
Tip Nightlife: kalau akan berjalan-jalan jangan lupa bawa namecard hotel biar tidak nyasar
Juli G. Pasangan Indonesia, 26 Mei 2010
Two Thumbs Up!!

Desain hotel minimalis, hotel baru, free wifi koneksinya cepat, ada balkon di setiap kamar, sarapan cukup enak. AC dalam kamar sangat dingin.
8
Lokasi sulit ditemukan, supir taksi yg mengantar kami kesulitan untuk menemukan hotel ini karena hotel bukan terletak di pinggir jalan besar. Proses check-in cukup cepat. Staff yang melayani kami cukup membantu. Pada hari pertama kami tidak bisa menggunakan deposit box yang berada di dalam kamar, ini dikarenakan deposit box itu terkunci oleh tamu yang sebelumnya menginap disini. Menu sarapan kurang variatif, hanya 5 macam. Tapi cukup enak. Suasana dalam kamar sangat nyaman, kami sangat menikmati liburan kami dengan menginap disini. Manajemen hotel tidak menyediakan fasilitas rental sepeda motor, kami dengan terpaksa harus menyewa ditempat lain. Kami akan menginap disini lagi apabila ada kesempatan jalan - jalan ke Phuket lagi.
Tip Shopping: Barang-barang yang dijual sekitar Patong termasuk Jungceylon plaza tidaklah terlalu murah, kecuali peralatan elektronik seperti kamera dan sebagainya. Untuk baju dan sejenisnya tidak murah, kecuali Anda pintar menawar.
Nick S. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 22 Juli 2014
A disappointing stay

The staff,location to everyting and food
6
When I made my booking I asked to be collected from the airport,no show had to get a cab,get to hotel no apology. My booking had been made for the new Hamingway by mistake,which was quickly rectified but still a problem. Was told by reception that I would have to give her a 1000Baht security deposit before checking in,I refused as I had never been asked for one here before,was told OK then. Thats the begining,then for the next 7 days we had a full blown construction site with pile drivers directly over the road from us which made the stay in the hotel during the daytime unpleasant and impossible.This construction will be there for a very long time i think as it is mostly labour intensive. Was surprised to see small children in the rooftop pool at 10.00pm,maybe its just me. No apology from management,no hint of a discount,nothing at all. This will be the last time I stay at this hotel which is a shame as it used to be very good indeed the last two times.
Barry F. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 09 Mei 2014
Great position

Location, price and quiet.
9,7
Firstly, the hotel I booked is different to the one I stayed in. I wasn't advised of the change. Having said that I was upgraded to their best suite which was fantastic with one exception, it had no privacy as the hotel next door was only a few meters away therefore you couldn't have your curtains open.I tried to change to the street side however they didn't have any similar rooms. I was going to extend my stay for 14 days but opted to change to another hotel that gave me privacy. This hotel is well located and is good value if you select the road side standard rooms.
Maxim T. Wisatawan bisnis Russia, 23 Maret 2014
Good for a hotel in this price segment

Attentive staff (Philippinos), clean rooms, relatively close to night life
8
There were a few bumps down the road, but overall it was a good experience. The staff is really attentive with one caveat. By attentive I mean that most of reception personnel consists of Filipinos, which by default have perfect English and good service-minded attitude. The caveat is that there's some Thai staff, which also by default is rude, arrogant and totally ignorant of your needs. Example: Edward is a great example of a good staff, he's Filipino. Aum is a Thai and she can be that spoonful of poop in the barrel of honey.
Eve S. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 22 Maret 2014
Relaxing, lots of fun and pretty beaches/islands

Able to converse in English, near Patong Beach and Jungceylon, budget but cozy hotel
6,3
It was good. Walking distance to Patong Beach, Jungceylon and Bangla Road. The room is quite small, but sufficient for 2 pax. Cozy hotel
Daniel P. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 27 Februari 2014
Very clean and staff was attentive! Rooms were nic

great service, clean, nice ambiance
9,3
I will stay there again. Staff was friendly and attentive to my needs!
Cheong Y. Pasangan Singapore, 06 Februari 2014
bad hotel, poor services

no
3,3
when booking, we indicate large bed for couple, but arrive, they say no more room, and we have to accept twin beds. the worst things last day we day,when i back hotel alone,the staff had poor memory, he had ask me to change room in the midnight after 12pm, but i had instructed them must inform my husband when he back hotel, but yet they tell my husband not seeing me coming back hotel, causing my husband look me around phuket and scare me been kidnaped at midnight until 2 am plus, lastly solved, when my husdband ask them again, when he notices my luggage not in old room, then they recall, had ask me change room already, and appologise us. its reaaly bad and scare experience.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SekelilingHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PemandanganHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SekelilingHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FasilitasHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FasilitasHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman


AS-AGWEB-3A07