atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Area Bandara Pasay, Manila, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobi Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobi Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobi Heritage Hotel Manila - Resepsionis Heritage Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Restoran Heritage Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Pemandangan Heritage Hotel Manila - Restoran Heritage Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur
Heritage Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Heritage Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Restoran Heritage Hotel Manila - Restoran Heritage Hotel Manila - Restoran Heritage Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Heritage Hotel Manila - Ruangan Fitness Heritage Hotel Manila - Ruangan Fitness Heritage Hotel Manila - Ruangan Fitness
Area: Area Bandara Pasay Jumlah kamar: 450

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 5329 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (5329)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Christian T. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 30 Oktober 2013
Pengalaman bagus di hari terakhir

Interior Nyaman Lokasi
8,7
Ini hari terakhir tour kami dan kami sempatkan untuk menginap di hotel mewah di Filipina. Dan kami menginap di hotel ini karena tukar poin. Terima kasih Agoda
Tandri T. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 12 Oktober 2013
Hotel bagus, sayang ada....

Lokasi, Bersih, Nyaman
7,3
Untuk ke-2 kali nginap di hotel ini. Semua hal dihotel ini bagus, sayangnya waktu masuk kamar ada kecoak yg berlari2. Karena hotel fully booked, gak bisa pindah kamar. Mereka sih menawarkan pindah kamar besokannya, tapi ud kepalang nginap sehari lagi.
Asim J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 17 September 2013
cocok untuk keluarga

lokasi sangat bagus dekat dengan pusat pusat perbelanjaan yang terkenal , bisa menjadi pilihan bila tujuan ke Jakarta untuk berbelanja atau berwisata kuliner, mudah dicapai dan banyak alternatif angku
6
lokasi sangat bagus dekat dengan pusat pusat perbelanjaan yang terkenal , bisa menjadi pilihan bila tujuan ke Jakarta untuk berbelanja atau berwisata kuliner, mudah dicapai dan banyak alternatif angkutan yang melewati hotel ini, tempat untuk parkir mobil juga cukup tersedia, saya sangat puas tinggal di hotel ini karena sesuai dengan perkiraan saya akan kenyamannya
Widiyati L. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 22 Maret 2011
Hotel Yang besar dan dekat dengan Mall

Dekat dengan bandara dan shopping center
6,7
Kami nginap semalam di hotel ini untuk transit. Ini adalah pertama kali kami datang ke Manila. Walaupun semalam kami senang dengan hotel ini karena di hotel ini berada di luar bandara namun dekat dengan bandara sehingga bagi kami yan pertama mengunjungi Manila kami sudah mempunyai sedikit gambaran melihat kota Manila. Sangat menyenangkan.
Tips perjalanan: Bagi anda yang hanya transit, jangan buang boarding pass dari penerbangan sebelumnya, karena dapat digunakan untuk dibebaskan airport tax di bandara Manila, apabila sudah terbuang bisa dilaporkan kebagian terkait.
Hussain M. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 19 Agustus 2014
SIMPLY NICE

FREE SHUTTLE TO MALL OF ASIA,SHOPPING,VALUE FOR MONEY
5,7
SIMPLY NICE
Susan L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 17 Agustus 2014
airport hotel

clean comfortable bed, close to airport, good buffet breakfast
8,7
very good, efficient, clean bed, comfortable bed. only complaint is the bathroom was run down and not as clean.
Dheeraj S. Wisatawan bisnis India, 16 Agustus 2014
Love this place so much

Location, Food and Very Courteous Staff
10
It was so good that i didnt change my hotels when i had to check out but i extended it again. the location is to die for in Manila.
Madonna C. Pasangan New Zealand, 15 Agustus 2014
Nice location

Location is near to the airport, restaurants and shopping mall (Mall of Asia), attentive staff and wide variety of breakfast food
7,7
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. The location was great because it is close to the airport. There are restaurants around the hotel and it is also very close to the Mall of Asia. The staff were very helpful especially the I.T. personnel and the attendant who called a taxi for us. There is wide variety of food to choose from for breakfast. The room was a good standard-sized room. The only negative that I saw was that the curtain was a bit dirty as we can still see the stain on it and carpet was nearly worn out. But overall, we had a nice stay in the hotel.
Gianni Z. Wisatawan Tunggal Italy, 14 Agustus 2014
Warning: no mangoes during mango season!

Value, Value and Location
5
I stay here routinely during my trips to Manila. The hotel has always been OK and a good value. But this time I have various complaints. In the past it was the closure of the swimming pool,this time around the men's spa and sauna went female-only due to retiling of the separate female spa. Then the mango juice at the breakfast buffet is heavily watered and does not taste fresh. Then there were no mangoes available in the breakfast buffet, even if it is mango season in the Philippines!
Dheeraj S. Wisatawan bisnis India, 14 Agustus 2014
A home away from home

Location, Food and Good Staff
10
I am very happy to have chosen this hotel to stay in, the checkin was smooth and very quick, the hotel wifi very strong and the buffet breakfast was very good though it was mostly Filipino and American stuff but they should have more of international cuisine. I am always gonna be staying here..

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Heritage Hotel ManilaHeritage Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelHeritage Hotel Manila - LobiHeritage Hotel Manila - LobiHeritage Hotel Manila - LobiHeritage Hotel Manila - ResepsionisHeritage Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - RestoranHeritage Hotel Manila - Kolam renangHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - PemandanganHeritage Hotel Manila - RestoranHeritage Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurHeritage Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurHeritage Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - RestoranHeritage Hotel Manila - RestoranHeritage Hotel Manila - RestoranHeritage Hotel Manila - Kolam renangHeritage Hotel Manila - Ruangan FitnessHeritage Hotel Manila - Ruangan FitnessHeritage Hotel Manila - Ruangan FitnessHeritage Hotel Manila - SekelilingHeritage Hotel Manila - SekelilingHeritage Hotel Manila - LobiHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurHeritage Hotel Manila - RestoranHeritage Hotel Manila - Lapangan GolfHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurHeritage Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurHeritage Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurHeritage Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurHeritage Hotel Manila - LobiHeritage Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurHeritage Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurHeritage Hotel Manila - ResepsionisHeritage Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C06