atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hilton Berlin Hotel

Mohrenstrasse 30, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10117 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobi Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobi Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruangan Fitness Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Hotel
Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang Rapat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang Rapat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang Rapat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Hotel
Area: Mitte Jumlah kamar: 601

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 162 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
9,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,9
Semua ulasan (162)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Kingston H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 07 Oktober 2014
Perfect location and breakfast

Location, location, breakfast
8,7
Central location to many sights and next to subway entrance. Good breakfast selection. Generally good stay, but staff weren't that customer service friendly. One guy cut in front of me at check-in and the receptionist serviced that guy instead of the people in the line. A bell boy also decided he should have the right of way over 2 hotel guests in the hallway
Sihyung P. Wisatawan bisnis South Korea, 25 September 2014
Good but expensive during season

Location, Food, Comfort
7,7
Stayed here during Innotrans. Location was good for travellers and the food, service and rooms were at par with any other Hiltons I've stayed at. However, the price was way too high because most of the hotels in Berlin increase their price 3 times during big exhibition seasons. I seriously think this should change. I can understand double but 600 USD per night was not worth it.
Tim S. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 03 September 2014
Great central location in Berlin

Location, Staff, Bed
9,3
Great. It was perfect for exploring Berlin. Right in the middle of where you need to be. The staff were fantastic and the room very comfortable.
Suresh B. Pasangan United States of America, 02 September 2014
Fantastic

Location, Executive Club and Service
9,7
Vert good, it is a nice location with very professional staff.
Frank R. Wisatawan bisnis Germany, 02 September 2014
Best Location in Town

Good location, comfort, Reasonable price
8,7
Good stay recommend the place
Philip R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Switzerland, 29 Agustus 2014
loved it!

room comfortness/staff performance/location
9,3
Traveling around Germany lowered my expectaion on the service level. However! Berlin lifted up the bar and made our days. Hilton staff are very kind, professional and helpful if available (customer hotline was often ended up with no one answering in the night)
Ali A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 29 Agustus 2014
vacation

very pure service rude staff
3,3
i will never go there again
Ali A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 28 Agustus 2014
the staff was not friendly at all

location
4,7
staff was not friendly on my reservation indicated that i have wifi in the room included with my price when i went there they said no it is $ 25 E for each night and when i try to connect at the main loopy the wifi it was slow , staff never help for any think and when we approach them they send us to other person at the hotel in general it was bad experience at the hotel in berlin
Jose P. Pasangan Mexico, 25 Agustus 2014
No internet free at the room.

Location, food
3,3
Excelente location, breakfast perfect! But their internet rate policy makes me never going back again to a Hilton.
Juri V. Pasangan Estonia, 16 Agustus 2014
Really satisfying stay

hotel itself, staff performance and location
9,7
Stay at Hilton Berlin was fantastic - great location right in front of Stadtmitte metro station, centrally located, fresh and clean hotel with friendly staff....would return when back in Berlin

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hilton Berlin Hotel BerlinHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobiHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobiHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruangan FitnessHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruangan FitnessHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobiHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kolam renangHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C02