atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hilton Berlin Hotel

Mohrenstrasse 30, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10117 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobi Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobi Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruangan Fitness Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Hotel
Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang Rapat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang Rapat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang Rapat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Hotel
Area: Mitte Jumlah kamar: 601

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 156 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
9,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,9
Semua ulasan (156)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Suresh B. Pasangan United States of America, 02 September 2014
Fantastic

Location, Executive Club and Service
9,7
Vert good, it is a nice location with very professional staff.
Frank R. Wisatawan bisnis Germany, 02 September 2014
Best Location in Town

Good location, comfort, Reasonable price
8,7
Good stay recommend the place
Philip R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Switzerland, 29 Agustus 2014
loved it!

room comfortness/staff performance/location
9,3
Traveling around Germany lowered my expectaion on the service level. However! Berlin lifted up the bar and made our days. Hilton staff are very kind, professional and helpful if available (customer hotline was often ended up with no one answering in the night)
Ali A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 29 Agustus 2014
vacation

very pure service rude staff
3,3
i will never go there again
Ali A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 28 Agustus 2014
the staff was not friendly at all

location
4,7
staff was not friendly on my reservation indicated that i have wifi in the room included with my price when i went there they said no it is $ 25 E for each night and when i try to connect at the main loopy the wifi it was slow , staff never help for any think and when we approach them they send us to other person at the hotel in general it was bad experience at the hotel in berlin
Jose P. Pasangan Mexico, 25 Agustus 2014
No internet free at the room.

Location, food
3,3
Excelente location, breakfast perfect! But their internet rate policy makes me never going back again to a Hilton.
Juri V. Pasangan Estonia, 16 Agustus 2014
Really satisfying stay

hotel itself, staff performance and location
9,7
Stay at Hilton Berlin was fantastic - great location right in front of Stadtmitte metro station, centrally located, fresh and clean hotel with friendly staff....would return when back in Berlin
Chris G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 29 Juli 2014
Great Trip

Staff, Location, Convenience
8,7
Very enjoyable stay at the hotel! Great staff & fantastic location. Only criticism would be extortionate charges for wifi (in rooms) and charges expected to use sauna and spa facilities. Also, no complimentary water in rooms - all things that I would expect staying in a hotel of this quality/price.
Jennifer R. Pasangan Australia, 11 Juli 2014
Location

Location in area close to many sights, good restaurants and underground access.
9,7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel despite its chain feel. Very busy front desk especially when tour groups arrive - worth paying the extra for executive club access. In fact this personalised the hotel for us and we thank Lisa and Michele for being so helpful.
Josie S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 12 Juni 2014
Very great location for both business and travel.

Breakfast was wonderful. Location hear buses for tourism. And metro just steps away! Perfect !!
10
Great! Was relaxing after a day of site seeing!! Enjoyable stay. Would recommend.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hilton Berlin Hotel BerlinHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobiHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobiHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruangan FitnessHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruangan FitnessHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobiHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kolam renangHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A07