atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Tidur Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Mandi Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Lobi Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Resepsionis Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kafe Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pusat Bisnis Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Klub Anak-anak Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Ruangan Fitness Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fasilitas hiburan
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renang Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fasilitas hiburan Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fasilitas hiburan Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renang Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renang Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pantai Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Tidur Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Tidur Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Tidur Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Tidur
Area: Tumon Bay Jumlah kamar: 658

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 413 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (413)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Norman S. Pasangan United States of America, 06 Oktober 2014
Old but nice

Beach bar, pools, and the shower
7,3
Overall our stay was great. The hotel is in a good location. Guam has a trolley that takes along the hotel area with stops for attractions, restaurants and other hotels. The Hilton was dated, but the rooms were clean and the shower was great. Get the lounge pass for the aquarium, it is amazing. Your pass is good for two days. There is a shark feeding at 2:00pm. We really enjoyed our stay. Even though the Hilton was nice, we would probably try another hotel the next visit.
Jeanette H. Pasangan United States of America, 05 Oktober 2014
This is an amazing hotel!

Location is beautiful.
10
Darrio D. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 05 Oktober 2014
Okay Stay

Private Beach, close to the Park, and Close to shopping area
7
My stay at the Hilton was okay. It's close to the beach with was nice. The room wasn't that great to be at the Hilton, needs some work. However, compared to another hotel I stayed at, this hotel was fine. The prices were beyond expensive, but the food was okay.
Philip S. Pasangan Australia, 01 Oktober 2014
Our brief stay in Guam

Grateful to receive an early checkin and were delighted with our room - spaciou and light. Really enjoyed the garden outside and the lovely pools and attentive staff at the pool bar.
7,3
Most enjoyable. Unfortunately we had to leave early in the morning and therefore could not enjoy a leisurely breakfast. Will definitely stay longer next time.
Rick R. Pasangan Canada, 06 September 2014
Great Location and Rooms in Guam

The rooms were spacious and the amenities were excellent. Pool area is fabulous. The water slide is especially fun! The Wellness Center (gym) has great ocean views while you exercise.
7
Had some problems when checking in as the staff who helped us didn't provide the room that we booked on Agoda, but after asking a different staff member to help us the problem was resolved the next day. Encountered a couple other problems as well (e.g., mini bar not working), but the staff corrected them quickly when we reported the issues. Not a fan of paying for Internet, but there is free access in the lobby area. Overall, we were disappointed with some of the staff, but enjoyed the hotel and its facilities.
Hang W. Wisatawan bisnis Norway, 31 Agustus 2014
Fantastic seaview, nice pools and beach, quiet

The water activites available for guests, Tasi club and the friendly staff
9
I upgraded my room to a Tasi club room, the seaview was lovely and quiet surroundings. The staff were very friendly and the water activities available was super fun.
Sharon H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Agustus 2014
Nice & clean

Good location, clean & nice staff.
8
We enjoyed our stay. Will sure comeback..
Michael G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 Agustus 2014
weekend at hilton guam

friendly staff, adequate hotel facilities and clean room
7,7
enjoyed our stay, but wished hilton has a sandy beachfront .
Chunho W. Pasangan Taiwan, 21 Agustus 2014
Not bad

Air condition is too noisy
7
Siu T. Pasangan China, 01 Agustus 2014
Comfort Lounge for drink and relax

Free drink, good view and helpful staff
7,7
We stay in the room of Tasi Club, and can enjoy free drink and snack during our stay, the view is good.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar MandiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - LobiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ResepsionisHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - KafeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pusat BisnisHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Klub Anak-anakHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Ruangan FitnessHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fasilitas hiburanHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renangHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fasilitas hiburanHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fasilitas hiburanHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renangHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renangHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PantaiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A05