atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Tidur Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Tidur Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Tidur Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Tidur Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Mandi Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Lobi Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Resepsionis Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kafe Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pusat Bisnis Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Klub Anak-anak Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Ruangan Fitness Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fasilitas hiburan Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renang Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fasilitas hiburan Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fasilitas hiburan
Area: Tumon Bay Jumlah kamar: 658

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 365 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (365)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Yu-Chen W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Taiwan, 20 Juli 2014
Godd equipments, Bad service

Good foods, swimming area, and comfortable bed (and bedding)
8
When we arrived the hotel, it was around 11 a.m., so we put the luggage in the storage area and went out for shopping. When we were back to Hilton to chink-in, the staff asked us to stay for the room. My God! It was 8 p.m. The room was still not available. I argued that. He changed a room for us. But I am not sure it was the same type and same price room with which I booked. Anyway, the wall lamp didn’t work…… On the next day, when we enjoyed swimming and backed to the room around 1p.m. , the housekeeper didn’t clean up our room… By the way, in Hilton, you need to pay extra charge for the Internet. 6 USD for 2 hours. No need in Outrigger and Bayview. These two hotels are friendly for stay.
Long Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 16 Juli 2014
Very good place

Friendly staff, good pool, great ocean view
9
It's very good place to stay. Staffs are very nice and always waiting to help you. Breakfast is excellent. The ocean view is perfect and two lovers point is just cross the bay.
Long Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 16 Juli 2014
Great place

friendly staff, best ocean view, good pool
9
Perfect experience, worth every dollar spent.
Peggy P. Wisatawan berkelompok Canada, 12 Juli 2014
Wonderful services

Excellent courtesy services,good location and superb harbour view
9
We have wonderful experience in terms of services, concierge advises, luggage assistance & pre-arrival arrangement. Usually Guam people are more lay back but Hilton staffs are courteous and friendly. Please stay at the harbour view room, the sunset, blue sky, clear water are totally different than anywhere in the world.
Ingyu L. Wisatawan berkelompok South Korea, 08 Juni 2014
Noisy fans

Kindness Private beach
4
Good, but too old. Especially, because of noisy fan, it should be need to clean air, I can't sleep well! terrible!!
Wai L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 05 Juni 2014
A fair hotel

nice hotel with fair price.
7,7
It was a pity that only one standard swimming pool is open while others are under renovation.
Ellen J. Pasangan Australia, 29 Mei 2014
love it everytime.

location location location
7,7
Just Right....
Leung W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 23 Mei 2014
nice place, sunshine

comfortable, good view, clean
8
comfortable, good view, clean
Leung W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 21 Mei 2014
Good service

comfortable and clean
8
comfortable, good service
John R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 19 Mei 2014
Great Stay

The scenic view, the shuttle service and the great and friendly staff
8,7
Our stay at the Hilton was great. The staff were very helpful and very friendly. The only thing I would complain about is the Wi-Fi in the room. You are required to pay $15/day for each device you have. We (wife and son) each had an iPad and a laptop so you can imagine our surprise as other hotels we stayed at had that as complimentary. (Sure, it's the Hilton, I guess)

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar MandiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - LobiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ResepsionisHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - KafeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pusat BisnisHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Klub Anak-anakHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Ruangan FitnessHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fasilitas hiburanHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renangHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fasilitas hiburanHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fasilitas hiburanHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renangHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renangHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PantaiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01