atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Tidur Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Mandi Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Lobi Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Resepsionis Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kafe Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pusat Bisnis Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Klub Anak-anak Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Ruangan Fitness Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fasilitas hiburan
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renang Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fasilitas hiburan Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fasilitas hiburan Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renang Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renang Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pantai Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Tidur Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Tidur Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Tidur Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Tidur
Area: Tumon Bay Jumlah kamar: 658

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 402 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (402)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Rick R. Pasangan Canada, 06 September 2014
Great Location and Rooms in Guam

The rooms were spacious and the amenities were excellent. Pool area is fabulous. The water slide is especially fun! The Wellness Center (gym) has great ocean views while you exercise.
7
Had some problems when checking in as the staff who helped us didn't provide the room that we booked on Agoda, but after asking a different staff member to help us the problem was resolved the next day. Encountered a couple other problems as well (e.g., mini bar not working), but the staff corrected them quickly when we reported the issues. Not a fan of paying for Internet, but there is free access in the lobby area. Overall, we were disappointed with some of the staff, but enjoyed the hotel and its facilities.
Hang W. Wisatawan bisnis Norway, 31 Agustus 2014
Fantastic seaview, nice pools and beach, quiet

The water activites available for guests, Tasi club and the friendly staff
9
I upgraded my room to a Tasi club room, the seaview was lovely and quiet surroundings. The staff were very friendly and the water activities available was super fun.
Sharon H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Agustus 2014
Nice & clean

Good location, clean & nice staff.
8
We enjoyed our stay. Will sure comeback..
Michael G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 Agustus 2014
weekend at hilton guam

friendly staff, adequate hotel facilities and clean room
7,7
enjoyed our stay, but wished hilton has a sandy beachfront .
Chunho W. Pasangan Taiwan, 21 Agustus 2014
Not bad

Air condition is too noisy
7
Siu T. Pasangan China, 01 Agustus 2014
Comfort Lounge for drink and relax

Free drink, good view and helpful staff
7,7
We stay in the room of Tasi Club, and can enjoy free drink and snack during our stay, the view is good.
Yu-Chen W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Taiwan, 20 Juli 2014
Godd equipments, Bad service

Good foods, swimming area, and comfortable bed (and bedding)
8
When we arrived the hotel, it was around 11 a.m., so we put the luggage in the storage area and went out for shopping. When we were back to Hilton to chink-in, the staff asked us to stay for the room. My God! It was 8 p.m. The room was still not available. I argued that. He changed a room for us. But I am not sure it was the same type and same price room with which I booked. Anyway, the wall lamp didn’t work…… On the next day, when we enjoyed swimming and backed to the room around 1p.m. , the housekeeper didn’t clean up our room… By the way, in Hilton, you need to pay extra charge for the Internet. 6 USD for 2 hours. No need in Outrigger and Bayview. These two hotels are friendly for stay.
Long Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 16 Juli 2014
Very good place

Friendly staff, good pool, great ocean view
9
It's very good place to stay. Staffs are very nice and always waiting to help you. Breakfast is excellent. The ocean view is perfect and two lovers point is just cross the bay.
Long Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 16 Juli 2014
Great place

friendly staff, best ocean view, good pool
9
Perfect experience, worth every dollar spent.
Peggy P. Wisatawan berkelompok Canada, 12 Juli 2014
Wonderful services

Excellent courtesy services,good location and superb harbour view
9
We have wonderful experience in terms of services, concierge advises, luggage assistance & pre-arrival arrangement. Usually Guam people are more lay back but Hilton staffs are courteous and friendly. Please stay at the harbour view room, the sunset, blue sky, clear water are totally different than anywhere in the world.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar MandiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - LobiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ResepsionisHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - KafeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pusat BisnisHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Klub Anak-anakHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Ruangan FitnessHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fasilitas hiburanHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renangHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fasilitas hiburanHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fasilitas hiburanHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renangHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renangHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PantaiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C06