atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Tidur Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Mandi Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Lobi Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Resepsionis Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kafe Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pusat Bisnis Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Klub Anak-anak Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Ruangan Fitness Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fasilitas hiburan
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renang Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fasilitas hiburan Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fasilitas hiburan Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renang Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renang Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pantai Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Tidur Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Tidur Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Tidur Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Tidur
Area: Tumon Bay Jumlah kamar: 658

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 466 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (466)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Soyeon K. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 06 Februari 2015
I would like to come again!

Calm, clean, comfortable hotel
9
The hotel looks renovated recently and the room condition was good the staffs were kind. One thing I liked was calm compare with other hotels. Maybe it's because the hotel is quite far from the main town(actually it is not). But the room I stayed was 3rd floor, I could here sound from the hall and the other rooms. However I liked the hotel very much.
Youngsik K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Korea, 23 Januari 2015
it's very good

kind, clean, veiw
9,3
it's very good
Min J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 22 Januari 2015
Good condition in Hilton hotel

Good location&cleening&kindly of statts
8,7
Very good
Joyce A. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 18 Januari 2015
Worth the price

Location, food, value for money
10
I believe you'll get your money's worth in this hotel compared to other pricey hotels in the Tumon Bay area. We got a spacious room with a great view of Tumon Bay from the balcony. Food in the restaurants are expensive but the in-room dining is also great without the hefty price. Only downside I can think of is no free internet in the room.
Victor B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Guam, 07 Januari 2015
Wonderful birthday celebration for my daughter

Large room, beautiful view, and fun water activities for the kids
9,7
It was a great way for my 12-year-old daughter to celebrate her birthday. From the moment we checked in, everything was perfect! We were upgraded to a suite and welcomed with a birthday cake, fruit platter, champagne, and cookies. Aside from the room being perfect, we enjoyed complimentary evening snack and breakfast at the Executive Lounge. The following day, we celebrated my daughter's birthday at the Islander Terrace. Lunch was excellent as always. My kids also had a wonderful time at the pool. Thank you, Hilton, for making my daughter's birthday extra special!
Lik K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 22 Desember 2014
Excellent sea view

beautiful tumon bay view. Next to Ypao beach with beautiful coral reef
6,3
Can only check in at 4. lots of visitors and so waited for an hour to check in. Breakfast is ok but nothing special. DFS is not in walking distance but lam lam bus is quite frequent. Have asked the reception about DFS free shuttle service schedule, but the answer we got is incorrect
Inseon K. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 18 Desember 2014
it was okay

it wasn't too crowded and the room condition was okay too.
6,3
The breakfast was not as good as i expected. Almost exactly same food for 3 nights i've stayed but it was alright. I do not mind going back.
Katherine B. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 24 November 2014
Nice but Pricey

the view; free WiFi in lobby; friendliness of staff
9
Very nice facility. The only downside was that every member of the hotel staff -- even the front desk check-in clerks -- expected a tip for doing even the most trivial thing. Ask someone to just point the way to the pool and one hand pointed the way while the other hand was held out for a tip. Otherwise very nice.
Wai K. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 22 November 2014
Worth of money

Staff, Location & View
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Complimentary access to lounges offers a very convenient stay. It would be even better if free shuttle bus could be arrange from and to airport by the hotel.
Wai K. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 22 November 2014
Wonderful sea view!

Environment, Lounge, Value for money
9,3
The sea view from hotel room is marvelous! We had a relaxing stay in Hilton. There were DFS shuttle buses and Lam Lam buses stops downstairs. Convenient for those who don't rent a car.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar MandiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - LobiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ResepsionisHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - KafeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pusat BisnisHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Klub Anak-anakHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Ruangan FitnessHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fasilitas hiburanHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renangHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fasilitas hiburanHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fasilitas hiburanHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renangHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renangHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PantaiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - FasilitasHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - FasilitasHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - FasilitasHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fasilitas


AS-AGWEB-3C01