atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Distrik Samal - Pulau Samal, Davao City, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Restoran Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pemandangan Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar Mandi Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Taman Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Restoran Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Sekeliling Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/Lounge
Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/Lounge Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/Lounge Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Kolam renang Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Kolam renang Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Kolam renang Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Ruang Rapat Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pemandangan Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pemandangan Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Kolam renang Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pemandangan
Area: Distrik Samal - Pulau Samal Jumlah kamar: 18

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 320 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,8
Semua ulasan (320)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Fritzelyn J. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 12 September 2014
None

So so
2
Jeremiah G. Pasangan Australia, 05 September 2014
average location, expensive prices, nothing to see

the one to one staff, the garden and wildlife
5
Expensive food and activities. Beach was muddy and inaccessible. Not much to do there that didn't cost a lit of money!
Ferdinand F. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Agustus 2014
Good accomodations

the landscaping
10
Great!
Trestam G. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Juli 2014
Anniversary getaway

the view, staff and the accomodation
9,7
We stayed at the chalet, the 215 steps were exhausting but was all worth it because of the view. the pool was a bit dirty when we went there, and the tide was also low during our stay, so we hadn't have a chance to take a dip. Our overall stay was great,but the food was a bit pricey though.
Jo Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 06 Juli 2014
poorly kept property

Nice location
4,3
Poorly maintained beach and resort. We got a beachside bungalow but can't even see the beach coz of overgrown plants. Staff was excellent. Didnt have fun coz beach and pool was dirty. This is not a resort as advertised.
David L. Pasangan Philippines, 07 Juni 2014
It was a relaxing stay in the resort.

personal butler, peaceful environment, nature
8
It was a pleasant stay in the resort. Personal butler service is a plus. Nature environment is very relaxing. The only downside of our stay is the expensive food of the resort. You will be left with no choice but to have your expensive meals from lunch, snacks, and dinner.
James K. Pasangan United States of America, 19 Mei 2014
Overall we were very disapointed with this Beach

Butler service Friendly staff Food but over price for what you get!!!
7,3
We enjoyed our Butler service meals were good but way over price for what you were getting
Morell B. Pasangan United States of America, 09 Mei 2014
Remote, well run getaway

Quite, attention of personal butler
9,7
All aspects of our stay at this remote island retreat were great. Can't wait to return.
Marco P. Pasangan Philippines, 04 Mei 2014
Service De Luxe

Staff Service, Water Activities, Nice Room
8,3
We stayed here for our wedding anniversary and it met our expectations. The service was superb, indeed the personal butler is its best feature, you can dine whenever and wherever you want. Th e only downside was getting out of the place to explore the Island and Garden City of Samal. There is a motorbike that can bring you out, but since my wife was afraid of it, we trekked out way out. IT was a loooong walk. But the place over-all was a good escape.
Editha D. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 26 April 2014
Time to enjoy nature

We have our own butler who are very friendly and accommodating. The food is not cheap but with the quality and taste is not expensive either. You feel very close to nature.
9,7
The experience was very nice. We're able to relax and enjoy our vacation.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao CityHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestoranHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PemandanganHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar MandiHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - TamanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestoranHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SekelilingHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/LoungeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/LoungeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/LoungeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Kolam renangHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Kolam renangHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Kolam renangHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Ruang RapatHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PemandanganHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PemandanganHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Kolam renangHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PemandanganHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Interior HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PemandanganHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TerasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PemandanganHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PemandanganHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Interior HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PantaiHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PantaiHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PemandanganHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SekelilingHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Kolam renangHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar SuiteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar SuiteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestoranHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestoranHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PemandanganHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PantaiHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PantaiHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SekelilingHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Taman


AS-AGWEB-3C04