Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Tempat Masuk Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Resepsionis Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Resepsionis Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Pantai Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Fasilitas hiburan Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Pusat Bisnis Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Ruang Rapat Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Ruang Rapat Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Fasilitas hiburan Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Spa Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Toko-toko Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sekeliling Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Interior Hotel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Suite Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Tidur Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Suite Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Suite Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Tidur
Area: Tumon Bay Jumlah kamar: 252
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 470 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,1
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (470)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Miiyou W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 20 Agustus 2015
Staff was at front deak

None
3,3
N9t happy with place
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hei K. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 15 Agustus 2015
Too old

Nothing, except the location.
6,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Se J. Pasangan South Korea, 15 Juli 2015
Good

Reasonable prices
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aika S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Japan, 06 Juli 2015
The location was great

California pizza, ocean view & taxi service
6,7
It was good. The room was fine except for the male front staff that has a big belly, he was rude. Anyhow, my sister and I really had fun in Tumon, Guam and we plan to go back there again soon!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Juliann L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 31 Mei 2015
Great Location

Location, Helpful Bellboy, Price
9
Thanks for upgrading us our room. All their bellboys are very accommodating, unlike there's 1 in front desk, not friendly. This old quite old but clean, and big room. Great location 1 min. walking distance to the beach. Hotel rate is quite cheap, so don't expect so much. ^_^
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jafline L. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 10 Mei 2015
Good Stay

Room, Location, Price
7,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Youngjoo K. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 10 April 2015
Good Resort

sea view, location, price
8,3
It was good resort to rest. very close to the beach. But room was noisy
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pui C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 16 Maret 2015
recommend

good location
9
good ocean view
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yixin L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 25 Februari 2015
Just so so

good location, clean, big room
7,3
The staff at the front desk are not professional. When I first checked in, the keys they gave me did not work. I returned back to the lobby and changed a new set. They forget to give me breakfast coupon. I had to returned again to ask for coupons.
Laporkan ulasan ini
William C. Pasangan United States of America, 15 Februari 2015
More like a motel 6

Arriving and departing
5
Not to pleasant. Rooms were not as pictured. Had plenty of roaches. Housekeeping showed up after 4. Had a two bedroom suite that was more like a walk in closet with old furniture. To top things off, had the worst suite room. Was sung to sleep by the ice machine on one side and elevator on the other. Breakfast vouchers was a plus. The breakfast was not. It catered to Japanese and Korean diners (kimchi for breakfast) than a multi cultural clientele. I can say, free valet parking was a plus and of course the location. I would not stay nor recommend this hotel unless it was a choice between your car and s bed. I would try the car at least one night
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Tempat MasukHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ResepsionisHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ResepsionisHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PantaiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Fasilitas hiburanHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Pusat BisnisHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Ruang RapatHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Ruang RapatHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Fasilitas hiburanHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Toko-tokoHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Olahraga dan AktivitasHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SekelilingHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Interior HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Lobi


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A04