atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Tempat Masuk Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Resepsionis Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Lobi Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Resepsionis Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Pantai Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Fasilitas hiburan Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Pusat Bisnis Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Ruang Rapat Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Ruang Rapat Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Toko-toko Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Spa Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Spa Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Toko-toko Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Toko-toko Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sekeliling Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Interior Hotel
Lokasi: Tumon Bay Jumlah kamar: 252
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 340 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,9
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,2
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (340)
Jolino B. Berkelompok Philippines, 12 April 2014
Was worth it

proximity, price and staff
8
The hotel is kinda old and needs some refurbishing, the saving point about it is its close to the beach, literally just few steps from the hotel lobby to tumon beach.
Fakavae T. Wisatawan bisnis Tuvalu, 23 Maret 2014
Excellent and rewarding

Staff are very friendly; Quick Check in by staff and excellent rooms
9,3
My stay was excellent and really enjoyed my one night at the Holiday and Spa. The staff were very firnedly; the rooms were excellent and fast wifi and the Hotel is right is close to the beach and other entertainment centres.
Edmund H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 30 Desember 2013
Fair, not value for money

Very near the beach, ocean view room
7
Fair but we had to get our own ice, no one would bring us any. Complimentary water was only for the first day.
Choy Y. Berpasangan Hong Kong, 18 Desember 2013
Reasonable price.

Reasonable price; close to beach and centrally located
7,7
Vernon B. Keluarga dengan anak belia United States of America, 30 November 2013
Guam could be considered the best kente secret in

The room size, location, service and cost
8,7
Based on the condition of the building and my first time in Guam -- I give my stay Excellent!
Marie G. Berpasangan Philippines, 29 November 2013
pleasant stay at this hotel

near t
8
Byoung J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 05 November 2013
Poor deposit refund process

location, room size, Free Wifi Access
5
You may have to worry about the refund of your deposit after you get back to your home. It's been 16 days since I checked out but I am still waiting for the refund. I made a call a couple of days ago and it's not refunded yet. Very disappointed with the poor refund process.
Cheng-Ling L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Taiwan, 23 Oktober 2013
Nice views!

Good location!
6
Shek H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 12 Oktober 2013
Good location but the room is bit old

Location, Staff atitude, Near the beach
7,7
It's alright just unfotunately, all 3 days are heavy raining during my stay
Cheung S. Berpasangan Hong Kong, 05 Oktober 2013
A reasonable one

speedy wifi at room, 10mins walk to DFS, close to Tumon Beach
6,7
overall was OK, not great though staff service was just average not impressive at all

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Tempat MasukHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ResepsionisHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ResepsionisHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PantaiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Fasilitas hiburanHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Pusat BisnisHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Ruang RapatHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Ruang RapatHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Toko-tokoHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Toko-tokoHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Toko-tokoHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Olahraga dan AktivitasHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SekelilingHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02