Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Lahug, Kota Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Holiday Spa Hotel Kota Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Kota Cebu - Kafe Holiday Spa Hotel Kota Cebu - Taman Holiday Spa Hotel Kota Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Holiday Spa Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Kota Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Kota Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Kota Cebu - Toko-toko
Area: Lahug Jumlah kamar: 52

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 1440 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (1440)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Grace O. Pasangan Sweden, 13 Januari 2013
bra läge, trevlig hotell

Nära till de mesta och gym och spa möjligheter
7
Mycket saker man kan göra runt om hotellet. Bra gym och pass om man vill träna. Maten kan bli bättre, såg insekter på buffé frukosten, tråkigt.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Ayala Center, Sky adventure, taoistempel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robin P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 Agustus 2015
Good hotel again

swimming pool, big rooms, clean
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Xavier M. Pasangan Spain, 15 Agustus 2015
Very good hotel. Far from all

Cleanliness, staff, comfort.
7,3
Very good hotel with perfect conditions. It's a shame the location, far from the city and any mall: you have to took a taxi/jeepney for everything. Restaurant poor
Laporkan ulasan ini
Phillip R. Pasangan Australia, 07 Agustus 2015
nice quite place big beds big rooms

swimming pool , gym, food and drinks at a good price
7,7
i enjoyed my stay only thing was no fridge i wouid pay a little extra for the fridge
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hwayoung L. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 29 Juli 2015
spa is good.

swimming pool. spa.
7,7
It was not bad. Swimming pool is very nice. Spa is good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Donald U. Pasangan Canada, 27 Juli 2015
Clean rooms!

Room. Cable. Location
8
Good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Charles Z. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 26 Juli 2015
It's okay

Location, value for money, staff
8
It's okay. But my zircon wasn't that cold.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Keith W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 Juli 2015
HOTEL WITH SPORTS & FITNESS BIAS

Location; price
6,3
It was better then we expected. Rooms were comfortable; we had "pool view" (actually not very exciting) and our friends had a window-less room - mmmm. Both rooms a good size. Beds comfortable; sheets, etc all clean. Shower Ok. Breakfast is dire (cold; poor quality & quantity)so suggest you go elsewhere. No coffee facilities, etc in room. I noted in previous guests' reviews that people with children (especially) wanting to use the pool found it was occupied almost all the time by the swimming club. That IS the case. Don't book if you want access to a pool in the "usual" hotel way. We were there only one night on a semi-business trip to Cebu, so for us it was fine. Wouldn't use it if I was "on holiday", though.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gisselle D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 20 Juli 2015
value for money

the spa location clean
7
it was surprisingly good. comfortable and the spa was really good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Donald U. Pasangan Canada, 20 Juli 2015
Gym & Pool

Room. Location. Staff
8
Please give the guests free gym membership. Clean the pool. Great rooms and helpful staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Holiday Spa Hotel Kota CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Kota Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Kota Cebu - KafeHoliday Spa Hotel Kota Cebu - TamanHoliday Spa Hotel Kota Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelHoliday Spa Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Kota Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Kota Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Kota Cebu - Toko-toko


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B04