atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Taman Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Toko-toko
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 52

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 1380 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (1380)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Grace O. Pasangan Sweden, 13 Januari 2013
bra läge, trevlig hotell

Nära till de mesta och gym och spa möjligheter
7
Mycket saker man kan göra runt om hotellet. Bra gym och pass om man vill träna. Maten kan bli bättre, såg insekter på buffé frukosten, tråkigt.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Ayala Center, Sky adventure, taoistempel
Zenaida G. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Maret 2015
Not so satisfied

There's no restaurant that is owned by the hotel and the price of coffee is a ripped off.
7,3
can't say anything coz i was not satisfied at all.
Eunchor C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Korea, 25 Februari 2015
old and not cleaned
4,3
I will not come again. The hotel needs extermination of insects. We saw roaches and ants in the room during our stay.
Jay M. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 13 Februari 2015
Too basic for me.

Leaving in the mnorning
5
I stayed one night and then moved on. Room was way too basic, dodgy aircon, no hot water, and even though it was cheap, I still found it overpriced.
Garrod H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 Februari 2015
Good Hotel for the Price

Pool, Large Bed
4,7
Pleasant stay, large room with King Size bed was very comfortable. I would have liked to see a fridge and tea and coffee making facilities in the room. There is a large pool which is nice but could do with some proper pool side sun beds for guests. Breakfast was included but very average and we had to wait for our order, I much prefer a breakfast buffet.
Gilbert L. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 07 Februari 2015
Value for money

location, cleanliness, value for money
9
it was nice
Philip T. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 06 Februari 2015
Its what i call a OK hotel ,not good /not bad,

GYM OK,Pool good , rooms OK
5,7
The hotel requires updating in a serious way, it is old and requires a major refit,, some of the staff require training, 5 out of 10,
Ian C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 Februari 2015
Needs pest control

Luggage storage. Good location. Good sized rooms
6,7
It was good. Staff were friendly and accommodating. But they need pest control as baby roaches were seen crawling over the head board.
Chris V. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 01 Februari 2015
I always Stay Here

Locality, amenitues, rooms.
7,3
I have stayed at the Holiday Spa Hotel several times now. I always return because the rooms are reasonably priced, they are very clean, the beds are firm and the hotel is quiet. The hotel has a lap pool and a well-equiped gym. It's located close to the Gaisano Country Mall and very close to Ayala Mall. There is also a nightclub next to the hotel. My two minor complaints would be that gym use and wi-fi should be included in the price as most cheaper hotels offer free wi-fi. Otherwise it's a good place to stay.
Magnus B. Wisatawan Tunggal Sweden, 27 Januari 2015
Extrem good service

The service and always smile even if they were stressed
6,7
Very good

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - KafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - TamanHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Toko-toko


AS-AGWEB-3B03