atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Taman Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Toko-toko
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 52

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 1358 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (1358)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Grace O. Pasangan Sweden, 13 Januari 2013
bra läge, trevlig hotell

Nära till de mesta och gym och spa möjligheter
7
Mycket saker man kan göra runt om hotellet. Bra gym och pass om man vill träna. Maten kan bli bättre, såg insekter på buffé frukosten, tråkigt.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Ayala Center, Sky adventure, taoistempel
Patrolena V. Wisatawan Tunggal South Africa, 22 Januari 2015
Good Hotel

Spa Treatment
5,7
I booked this hotel because I wanted to go to the Spa and thought it would be convenient. I didn't use the gym or pool so I cannot comment on that. The hotel is not too far from Ayala Mall but traffic can be terrible depending on the time of day that you travel. There is a nice coffee shop between the lobby and pool but the staff doesn't seem to know what they are doing. I only stayed for 2 nights and booked the spa for my last evening. I chose Option C which consist of a body massage (1 hour) and a foot scrub and massage (1.5 hours)which cost 900 pesos. The spa closes at 10pm in the evening. It was a good treatment and reasonable price. The only bad thing is that there were cockroaches in the bathroom when I switched on the light in the evening.
Isabelo U. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Januari 2015
Good Hotel

cleanliness, friendly staff, safety
7,7
Although we stayed only for 1 day, we found the hotel clean, secured and friendly staff.
Doel V. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Januari 2015
My experience with holiday hotel

The staff are courteous. Prices of food are reasonable.
7,7
Our stay is good.
Frederick A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 11 Januari 2015
clean... affordable..

it was clean.. the room rates are affordable..
6,3
nice.. pleasant...
Henrix B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 04 Januari 2015
Nice Stay

Price, Location, Pool
8,7
Leo-J C. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 30 Desember 2014
Poor
2,3
-Staff not friendly. Its like you are requesting to stay on their hotel. -You need to pay for the internet and for gym use daily -Room big but itchy -Shower the water that comes out is very weak
Irene Q. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 22 Desember 2014
Unhappy customer

Big bed
9
The TV in my room does not work. Everytime I complain about it to the front desk they akways tell me that they will send someone to take a look and fix it. But that never happened. There was also no electric kettle in my room. They sent me one upon request but there was no mugs or cups with it... I was wondering if they even considered how I was going to use it. There was no internet connection either. Its only available in the lobby. I was told that if I needed wifi connection in my room, i will to need to register for the PHP100 a day card. So I ask them if I could get myself registered and buy the card... They told me it was already sold out ... I phones the front desk about it and they always tell
Radoslav K. Wisatawan berkelompok Slovakia, 08 Desember 2014
Great for few days stay

Staff, breakfast, swimming pool
8,7
Good breakfast, nice staff. Located near of the shopping mall.
Radoslav K. Wisatawan berkelompok Slovakia, 07 Desember 2014
Good value for money

Swimming pool, location, staff
8,7
Friendly hotel near from the shopping mall. Nice staff, big swimming pool, comfortable rooms. Good breakfast.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - KafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - TamanHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Toko-toko


AS-AGWEB-3B03