atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Tempat Masuk Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobi Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Toko-toko Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Toko-toko
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Taman Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 52

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 1241 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (1241)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Grace O. Pasangan Sweden, 13 Januari 2013
bra läge, trevlig hotell

Nära till de mesta och gym och spa möjligheter
7
Mycket saker man kan göra runt om hotellet. Bra gym och pass om man vill träna. Maten kan bli bättre, såg insekter på buffé frukosten, tråkigt.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Ayala Center, Sky adventure, taoistempel
Carla S. Pasangan Philippines, 25 Juli 2014
good location, clean and nice

clean, good location, affordable
10
It was excellent. Stayed for 3 days.
Jean-Pol F. Wisatawan berkelompok Belgium, 21 Juli 2014
Hotel bien situé

Situation , close to shopping mall , close to mango
6,3
Very nice hotel and good swimming pool. There is also a nice gym. 30,40 minutes from the airport. Close to shopping area and nice restaurants. Staff very friendly.
Michael J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 18 Juli 2014
OK for the price

Location, Rooms were ok
6,3
The representations dipicted on the internet did not match what we found once we arrived. The lobby looked run down and aged. The rooms were decent. The food in our opinion waslow quality or poorly prepared. The Internet service was poor or non functioning in the rooms. It was Ok in the lobby but I would not like to do my workin the lobby.
Clementine S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 Juli 2014
my stay at the holiday spa hotel

spa, food, big room
6,7
it was a nice relaxing 3 day stay. the room is big and comfortable. acela cafe offers good affordable meals. staffs are accomodating.
Jinwook J. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 16 Juni 2014
very good....but my room was not cool...

clean room, big pool, kind assistants, close to mall
7,3
Lia A. Pasangan Philippines, 11 Juni 2014
Good place, subpar staff

pool, clean room, gym
6,7
The hotel and rooms are clean enough, and I came in for the pool especially. The staff, however, seem jaded and unable to be efficient in addressing guests whether it be requests in the dining area, simple multitasking in the reception area, or inquiries at the cafe. Or maybe this is because I can speak their language fluently, making me sound like a native, because I notice that they make a special effort to smile at foreign guests. Which makes it worse. :/
Maximo A. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 08 Juni 2014
Good

location, massage, gym
7,7
Good
Jumper M. Wisatawan berkelompok Canada, 05 Juni 2014
Comfortable

Location, easy access, value for the money
5,3
It was a comfortable stay. The room and the bed is huge. Access was easy and they have their own taxi service. The only downside was the shower pressure. ..it was so slow that I ended up using a water pail and a dipper to bath. There were few small cockroaches in the dining area and I saw one in our room on our last night.
Yoshihisa K. Pasangan Japan, 05 Juni 2014
comfortable

food,pool,comfortable
8,3
i could spend comfortable in this hotel. i thought i wanted to spend this hotel again

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Tempat MasukHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - KafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobiHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Toko-tokoHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Toko-tokoHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - KafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - TamanHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Toko-toko


AS-AGWEB-3A07