atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Tempat Masuk Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobi Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Toko-toko Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Toko-toko
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Taman Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 52

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 1320 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (1320)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Grace O. Pasangan Sweden, 13 Januari 2013
bra läge, trevlig hotell

Nära till de mesta och gym och spa möjligheter
7
Mycket saker man kan göra runt om hotellet. Bra gym och pass om man vill träna. Maten kan bli bättre, såg insekter på buffé frukosten, tråkigt.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Ayala Center, Sky adventure, taoistempel
Ernest B. Pasangan United States of America, 06 November 2014
Pretty good value

Pool
5,7
Away from town , and some foreigners did have a crazy party one night ,staff wasn't real helpful . Not a bad hotel for the money ,and easy to get a taxi .
Edgardo T. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Oktober 2014
the hotel was excellent and worthy.

location service and value
9,3
It was great and I will recommend it.
Ma. J. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 19 Oktober 2014
ok lang

stairs not so high, friendly staff, swimming pool
5
ok lang
Abdulaziz A. Wisatawan berkelompok Saudi Arabia, 07 Oktober 2014
The best

location , gym and staff
9
Amazing stay . I was happy with the hotel . When I need to workout , I have the gym . Need to celebrate , places are near . Good choice .
Abdulaziz A. Wisatawan berkelompok Saudi Arabia, 05 Oktober 2014
Nice stay .

Location , gym and workers
9,7
It's my favorite place here in Cebu . You are in the middle of everything . The gym is amazing . Workers there are friendly .
Stephen A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 03 Oktober 2014
Holiday Spa

gym, pool, location
8,3
good
Abdulaziz A. Wisatawan berkelompok Saudi Arabia, 03 Oktober 2014
Nice place and calm

location , gym and price
8,7
It's a nice hotel . For me. , I like its gym and the workers there . Still they don't have in room safety box. For the money you pay , it's amazing
Williard R. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 03 Oktober 2014
lap pool

lap pool, clean, basic
6
I always stay here because of the lap pool, for training.
Williard R. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 01 Oktober 2014
Pool training

Pool, staff and cleanliness
6
I try to training during business trip. Swimming with the rest of the triathlete keep me in pace.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Tempat MasukHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - KafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobiHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Toko-tokoHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Toko-tokoHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - KafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - TamanHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Toko-toko


AS-AGWEB-3C07