atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Tempat Masuk Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobi Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Toko-toko Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Toko-toko
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Taman Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 52

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 1304 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (1304)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Grace O. Pasangan Sweden, 13 Januari 2013
bra läge, trevlig hotell

Nära till de mesta och gym och spa möjligheter
7
Mycket saker man kan göra runt om hotellet. Bra gym och pass om man vill träna. Maten kan bli bättre, såg insekter på buffé frukosten, tråkigt.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Ayala Center, Sky adventure, taoistempel
Ma. J. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 19 Oktober 2014
ok lang

stairs not so high, friendly staff, swimming pool
5
ok lang
Abdulaziz A. Wisatawan berkelompok Saudi Arabia, 07 Oktober 2014
The best

location , gym and staff
9
Amazing stay . I was happy with the hotel . When I need to workout , I have the gym . Need to celebrate , places are near . Good choice .
Abdulaziz A. Wisatawan berkelompok Saudi Arabia, 05 Oktober 2014
Nice stay .

Location , gym and workers
9,7
It's my favorite place here in Cebu . You are in the middle of everything . The gym is amazing . Workers there are friendly .
Stephen A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 03 Oktober 2014
Holiday Spa

gym, pool, location
8,3
good
Abdulaziz A. Wisatawan berkelompok Saudi Arabia, 03 Oktober 2014
Nice place and calm

location , gym and price
8,7
It's a nice hotel . For me. , I like its gym and the workers there . Still they don't have in room safety box. For the money you pay , it's amazing
Christoher I. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 28 September 2014
good location , taxis available

price , location and bed size
8,3
i stay here often , its located near many places to eat and ayala mall , easy to get taxi , low price rooms , wifi good , gym and pool , spa is also a great deal . i enjoy this place and staff .
Erick I. Pasangan United States of America, 21 September 2014
Less than a holiday,more like nightmare

Gym,Mall location,close to club
7
I checked in Holiday Spa thinking I would have great service and better room. However, I was very disappoint. First, the room was outdated. There was piece of the wall missing, there was carpet on the wall from the 70"s. Really? The only good thing about hotel is that it is close to Crossroads,Country Mall and the Gym. Other than this, it was sub par. The food is overpriced. Most the food comes from market. The hotel charged my son for eating. I did not eat. The advertising said breakfast with room.There where two adults. I was giving only one breakfast. It was very poor. Rice,meat,half egg.
Karen C. Pasangan Netherlands, 11 September 2014
Good pool, no atmosphere, pay for wifi in room

Clean, huge comfortable bed, big pool
6
Although the room was very comfortable, there's a lack of atmosphere and staff don't really care. It's more a gym than a hotel. The pool is often used for swimming classes and there are hardly any beds to enjoy the sun. You have to pay for wifi in your room of which we think is ridiculous.
James S. Pasangan United States of America, 09 September 2014
Best Overall Room I Stayed In

Large room size, No Key card, Quiet room
8
I stayed at seven hotels while in the Philippines and the Holiday Spa had the best overall room. Bathroom was a nice size as well. Didn't use the spa but it looked very nice. However, they do charge you to use it. Main main issue with the hotel and the main reason I will not return is that on Sundays the pool closes at 7 pm. We were there and ready to use at 646 pm. They would not allow us in. I can't recommend this hotel based on that. However, it is a nice clean hotel and the value for the money spent is good.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Tempat MasukHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - KafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobiHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Toko-tokoHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Toko-tokoHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - KafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - TamanHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Toko-toko


AS-AGWEB-3C07