atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Taman Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Toko-toko
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 52

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 1401 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (1401)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Grace O. Pasangan Sweden, 13 Januari 2013
bra läge, trevlig hotell

Nära till de mesta och gym och spa möjligheter
7
Mycket saker man kan göra runt om hotellet. Bra gym och pass om man vill träna. Maten kan bli bättre, såg insekter på buffé frukosten, tråkigt.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Ayala Center, Sky adventure, taoistempel
Jumper M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 14 Mei 2015
comfortable

clean, staff friendly, convenient
6
It was ok.
Steven L. Pasangan United States of America, 27 April 2015
Enjoyed my stay.

lLarge clean rooms. Available fitness center. New Basic Resto-Bar next door.
8,7
Fully enjoyed my stay here. Staff was friendly & accomadating. Love the Gym attached to the hotel (150 pesos/day to use). Rooms were clean, comfortable and large. I enjoyed the new Basic Resto-bar directly next door.
Shaun W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 April 2015
Was very surprise to see bad reviews about this

Staff,facilities,dinning
9,7
Very good
David J. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 27 April 2015
Good hotel

Rooms staff
9
Was good come back here often when in cebu
Danny V. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 11 April 2015
Only good thing was the pool!

Pool rest is not that good!
6,7
Not so good. No refrigerator in my room. Why(have to pay extra) Pool always full of non guests. Terrible choice for breakfast now. Poor overall food choices. Always trying to double charge what was already booked and paid. Room was fine very clean. Not nearly as good hotel since it was sold. More like a YMCA with rooms. Will not stay there again. Of course Agoda messed up my booking what else is new!
Berne C. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 30 Maret 2015
3 nights stay is soo good. Relaxing😊

Gym pool zumba
8,3
It feels soo good
Christoher I. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 26 Maret 2015
hotel good

location location location
9,3
ive stayed here many times , older hotel and near moa . easy to get taxi and near airport , beds are comfy and breakfast is good .
Michael K. Pasangan Australia, 16 Maret 2015
Great clean swimming pool, comfortable, clean bed.

Great clean swimming pool, comfortable, clean bed.
7,3
Great clean swimming pool, comfortable, clean bed.
Zenaida G. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Maret 2015
Not so satisfied

There's no restaurant that is owned by the hotel and the price of coffee is a ripped off.
7,3
can't say anything coz i was not satisfied at all.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - KafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - TamanHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Toko-toko


AS-AGWEB-3A07