atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Tempat Masuk Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobi Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Toko-toko Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Toko-toko
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Taman Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Lokasi: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 52

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 1175 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,7
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (1175)
Grace O. Berpasangan Sweden, 13 Januari 2013
bra läge, trevlig hotell

Nära till de mesta och gym och spa möjligheter
7
Mycket saker man kan göra runt om hotellet. Bra gym och pass om man vill träna. Maten kan bli bättre, såg insekter på buffé frukosten, tråkigt.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Ayala Center, Sky adventure, taoistempel
Alex P. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 15 April 2014
Good!

Friendly staff, LO
8,3
Storm S. Berkelompok South Africa, 07 April 2014
Good for rest

Cleanliness and swimming pool
7,7
comfort of the small city and a good rest~
Peter S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Switzerland, 02 April 2014
good hotel with large pool for a good price

Near to Shopping Malls and restaurants, large pool, good breakfast buffet
8
We enjoyed the friendly staff and the nearby excellent restaurants, which are only a 5 Minute walk away. The pool with its 28 meters lenght, is ideal for those who like to do aktive swimming. To the airport it takes only about 20 minutes by taxy during non peak hours. The small but nice breakfast buffet satisfied us all the 3.
Nicholas L. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 31 Maret 2014
Best value for money in Cebu

Spa, Gym, Pool
8,3
Very relaxed
Stephanie N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 28 Maret 2014
Fitness Center with a hotel on the side

The pool, fitness center, and mango shakes.
7
What I appreciated most about this hotel was having a good lap pool to exercise in. The place was family friendly due to children getting swim lessons and the large fitness center they have. If you're looking for a place to exercise this is a good hotel. The room i stayed in had water damage on the wall and mildew in the corners of the shower, but the bed was clean and there were decent TV channels.
Nanette S. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 19 Maret 2014
this hotel is conveniently located.

location,gym,staff
6,3
The room was clean but they should have bigger pillows.
Peter S. Berpasangan Switzerland, 28 Februari 2014
nice clean hotel with a large pool

the pool is 28meters long and clean, wide breakfast offer and near to the shopping malls
8,3
Nice large and clean rooms with SatTV and comfortable bed. Well equiped bathroom. The pool is very large and clean with plants around and good for active swimmers. Breakfast buffet is wide and food ok. The staff is very friendly and check-in and -out fast. Shopping malls are near
Rodel R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 Februari 2014
Great for Health Buffs

Gym, Spa and big rooms
7,7
Joyreen M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 23 Februari 2014
clean room, terrible cust service, loud evenings

clean room
6,7
I have been returning to this hotel for the past 4 years. The best thing about this hotel was that it was quiet, so easy to get a cab (company owns the taxi company also), and at the price, the rooms are clean, no bedbugs. Just last year though (as I was told), a bar opened just right beside the hotel, and now we can hear the loud music, and worse, I wake up in the middle of the night hearing some women running and laughing around the hotel. But what really turned me off was that I initially requested through Agoda service that we will check in early (flight arrives at 4:30am). When I arrived at 5am, the customer service said that they rarely check the requests sent through Agoda. In the beginning I was told to pay for the whole day's stay, until we saw a sign that says we only need to pay for half day for early check in. I paid, but then later she said we can only go to our rooms at 6am bec we only paid half the day (that was already 5:15am). I asked if the room was ready, they said yes, but it's just hotel policy to check the guests in at 6am. ;( So there we were, haggard and sleepy, waited for 45mins in the lobby even if the room was ready.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Tempat MasukHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - KafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobiHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Toko-tokoHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Toko-tokoHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - KafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - TamanHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Toko-toko


AS-AGWEB-3C07