atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Homitori Dormitel

Bangoy St. corner Sta. Ana Avenue, Pusat Kota Davao, Davao City, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Lobi Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Tempat Masuk Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Interior Hotel Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Ruangan Fitness Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Interior Hotel Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Kafe Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Kamar Mandi Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Kamar Mandi Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Kamar Mandi Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Pusat Bisnis Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Pusat Kota Davao Jumlah kamar: 57

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 26 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
6,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
5,6
Semua ulasan (26)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Bernalyn M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 29 Maret 2014
Clean rooms, budget friendly

cleanliness, location, and room rate
7,3
They are very strict with their rules. The internet speed was okay. When it comes to their breakfast, it was not good at all.
Bernalyn M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 29 Maret 2014
breakfast is no good at all

cleanliness, security, friendly staff
7,3
We when there with a four-year-old child and when we were checking in, they said that we need to pay for the child as well. It was different from what was written in this website (AGODA)but in the end, they let the child stay for free.
Xingbo C. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 15 Februari 2014
friend staff, good location and cheap price

friend staff, good location and cheap price
7,7
Jerome O. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 13 Oktober 2013
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

staff are accomodating and internet is fast. honest staff
5,7
i have nothing issue, its good to have such backpag dorm like this esp if you are transient in davao city and nothing to stay for overnight then i recommend this dorm for u.
Yu W. Wisatawan bisnis China, 08 Juni 2013
not really good!!!

nice staff, friendly guest and most accomodating staff
3,7
there should be the bathroom in the room
Jinyuan W. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 17 Mei 2013
good location,bed's too soft,near chinatown

location,entertainment,wifi
7,7
Mark A. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 17 Mei 2013
nice and good staff

good staff
7,7
cool to stay ... you sleep well..
Sayed H. Wisatawan Tunggal Denmark, 28 Februari 2013
Graet Value

Cleanest Hostel with best facalities in Philippines
8,3
One thing is for sure that I have never seen such great place after several times in traveling in philippines. Not the best loction in town ,but ok.
Rachel C. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 31 Desember 2012
clean, affordable

Very clean rooms, restrooms, fresh sheets
8,3
the rooms are very clean, including the restrooms. the sheets look and smell clean. i would love to live in this dorm if i were still a college student. the location is not so accessible to public transport though, especially during the night. you can always ask the receptionist to get you a taxi. the a/c is through an exhaust fan from the main unit. it was cool during the night but around dawn, they kind of turned t off coz it was so warm already. i was like sweating.
Khairul I. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 27 Desember 2012
the most clean hostel that I've ever been

Clean and friendly staff
9,7
This is the best stay for backpackers, its clean, cheap and friendly staff make you feel like at home

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Homitori Dormitel Davao CityHomitori Dormitel Davao City - LobiHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Tempat MasukHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Interior HotelHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Ruangan FitnessHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Interior HotelHomitori Dormitel Davao City - KafeHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Kamar MandiHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Kamar MandiHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Kamar MandiHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Pusat BisnisHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02