Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Honey Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 55

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 221 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (221)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Sue Y. Pasangan Australia, 30 April 2015
Honey Resort

Staff, pool access, location.
6
Great, only a little dissapointed in breakfast, not very much on offer. Rooms were kept clean and tidy, nice to be right next to the pool. The staff were fab especially Bestty nothing was to much trouble. Location was perfect for all we required, beach just a 5 minute walk.
William K. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 08 Maret 2015
good location, good price

the price and location are very good. The staff does a great job
7,3
I enjoyed my stay here and like that there are things close by that make it a convenient location
Abigail R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 Maret 2015
Excellent hotel, good do with a bit of renovating

Room size, breakfast, location
7,3
Our stay was very good, excellent value for money, however cleanliness in the rooms could have been better and the bathroom could have done with some renovating. Also poolside area was a bit small and some areas run down - overall though I would stay there again.
Almas J. Pasangan Kazakhstan, 01 Maret 2015
I had better

Location, food, staff
7
Not bad, but possible to find better for this money
Kadri L. Pasangan Estonia, 10 Februari 2015
good value of money

delux room very big and nice, clean, nice pool
9
Everything went well. It was better than we expected.
Panida K. Pasangan Thailand, 31 Januari 2015
Okay hotel

Staff
5,3
Had deluxe by the pool room, nothing impressive when walking into the room, tv was small, refrigerator wasn't cold enough, not heated pot to make coffee, had to walk to the reception for hot water, no free bottle water. Bathroom tile is old and the tub is very high, hard to get in and out. The beach is a long walk from the hotel, unpleasure and can be scary at night. Wifi costs 100baht/day. Staff was friendly and helpful. Overall, it is a good budget hotel, not a 3 stars.
Lenne K. Pasangan Estonia, 24 Januari 2015
Very good, should be a 4-star:)

tidyness, breakfast, staff
10
Very nice hotel, room was clean, quite new and beautiful. Good breakfast- various, fresh and tasty. Staff, included cleaningladies were polite and always smiling. Should be a 4-star hotel:)
Ariel D. Pasangan Israel, 15 Januari 2015
Loved it

Everything! location food clean beach-towels staff
9,7
It was great!
Alexander J. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 02 Desember 2014
Modern!

Location, good breakfast, modern
10
When I pulled up to this hotel, I was shocked that I paid so little (1000B). Great hotel, very modern and clean. My room opened up right to the swimming pool. Excellent value, great location.
Mayada P. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 01 Desember 2014
Good resort

Good location
9,3
Good clean and safe

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Honey Resort PhuketHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasHoney Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiHoney Resort Phuket - Interior HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Pusat BisnisHoney Resort Phuket - Kolam renangHoney Resort Phuket - Kolam renangHoney Resort Phuket - ResepsionisHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - Interior HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelHoney Resort Phuket - BuffetHoney Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06