atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Honey Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 55

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 192 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (192)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Joey S. Pasangan Philippines, 22 November 2014
Filipinos in phuket

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
We had a very pleasant stay. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Sarah R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Brazil, 09 November 2014
Amazing Place

clanliness, location and helpful staff
9,7
I have stayed at the hotel during the period 02-09 November. My experience was wonderful. Great location, helpful staff, comfortable rooms, good food. My only complaint is about the shower that was not very good and the bungalow next to the pool was not working however it does not hurt at all our stay. I recommend
Stephen E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 26 September 2014
Clean Room.

Pool, sun bed. Room.
7
The stay was good, the room was clean.
Mario R. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 14 Agustus 2014
Good value

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
Great. Will go back.
Mal S. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 25 Juli 2014
kiwis in Karon/Kata

staff staff staff
8,7
Absolutely enjoyed our 3 weeks at Honey Resort,friendly staff,the house ladies and desk crew all so nice and friendly.All smiles and nothing a bother specially Bessy.We will definitely recommend to our friends for a budget stay right in the middle of Kata and Karon beach.
Mal S. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 16 Juli 2014
really is our favourite on the island

clean,friendly staff,location
9
absolutely would recommend to friends.
Debra D. Pasangan Australia, 15 Juli 2014
a

a
8,3
a
Ivar K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Norway, 22 Mei 2014
ok

betc
6,7
not so good must to pay wifi international 100B. every day ;-(
Supachai J. Pasangan Thailand, 12 Mei 2014
It was quite okay for the money we have paid for

Swimming pool
5,7
It would be better if the pool can be open till 22.00 hrs or later.
David W. Pasangan Australia, 28 Januari 2014
Good location

Close to the beach and shops, rooms were clean amd well maintained, easy walk to most places in Kata
7,3
This Hotel is in a good location if you cannot afford right on the beach. It is only about 10 mins walk, however you have to go past a very polluted creek on the way and the fumes can be very strong at low tide. We had a pool access room which was great if you are reasonable agile.There are no pool ladders near these room so if you have trouble getting out of 1.2m you won't be able to exit in front of your room. Staff where polite and spoke reasonable English. We had no problems with checking in or out and they were able to help us find our way around Kata. This hotel doesn't supply Tea or Coffee so take your own. They do supply boiling water. The rooms are of a good size, clean and well maintained. There is a new building being constructed next door so you have constant noise during the day. Overall the Honey Resort is value for the money we paid, although next time we will get a Hotel across the road from the beach, the extra money is worth not having to walk past that creek each time you go to and come back from the beach.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Honey Resort PhuketHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasHoney Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiHoney Resort Phuket - Interior HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Pusat BisnisHoney Resort Phuket - Kolam renangHoney Resort Phuket - Kolam renangHoney Resort Phuket - ResepsionisHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - Interior HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelHoney Resort Phuket - BuffetHoney Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03