Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Honey Resort Phuket - Buffet Honey Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Restoran Honey Resort Phuket - Buffet Honey Resort Phuket - Restoran Honey Resort Phuket - Restoran Honey Resort Phuket - Restoran Honey Resort Phuket - Restoran Honey Resort Phuket - Taman Honey Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Taman Honey Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Honey Resort Phuket - Resepsionis Honey Resort Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Honey Resort Phuket - Kolam renang
Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 55

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 255 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (255)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Deon N. Pasangan South Africa, 28 Januari 2016
So much potential.Need Better management

Location. Pool access room. Clean
6,3
We enjoyed the stay but the hotel has so much more potential. The management neglect the small things that make a big difference! Same food at breakfast every morning for 10 days! Towels are getting old and worn. The special Thai friendliness is gone... but then that seems to be all over Phuket. Maybe the money is changing them like every other place in the world.Good location and nice restaurants close by. Nice stay but i think better Hotels nearby.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Doug W. Pasangan Australia, 09 Januari 2016
Won't be Returning

Close to Restaurants
4,3
We were extremely disappointed in our stay right from the outset. There is no one to assist with luggage and there is a charge for use of wifi. The room while large has a door that needed great force to open. The drains in the bathroom smelt of sewage. The worst aspect of the hotel however was the attitude of the staff by day and by night. The final straw was when my Thai wife was refused access to the room without first showing her ID card. Both of us had produced passports which were copied when we checked in. We checked out 2 days early and will not return.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anthony W. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 14 Desember 2015
good budget hotel

location cleanliness and good staff
8
The only negative was having to pay for wi fi when every little bar or resturant around can provide it free
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jackie H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 Desember 2015
Unclean pool .....

Room was nice, location was good,
5,3
We had our honeymoon there ! We cut short the stay due to the unclean pool and the surrounding areas !! We complained to staff and to the hotel and asked for a refund as the pool was so dirty ! The hotel did not offer any compensation or refund !! We cut short our honeymoon and moved hotel !!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elisabeth L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 29 November 2015
Perfectly acceptable

Price, location, room size
7
Everything was fine, good room size, beds a bit hard and a bit of an older building. No complaints.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Colleen L. Pasangan Canada, 28 November 2015
Second stay and still love it

staff, location, pool
10
Our second stay as we liked it so much the first time. Bestty at the front desk is the heart of the place. She helps you book whatever you need and finds the best price. Love the location with lots of restaurants right there, the beach a 5 minute walk away. Would definitely stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michal G. Wisatawan berkelompok Slovakia, 23 November 2015
Excellent value for money

helpful and competent staff, perfect location, very clean rooms
9
The rooms were very nicely furnished and clean. The bathroom was a little outdated and the wifi was not free. The staff was very helpful with setting up tours and trips.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Colleen L. Pasangan Canada, 22 November 2015
We love this place

staff, room, location
10
We love this hotel. For the price, we think it's the best deal near Kata beach. Has a great pool, the location is great, lots of fabulous restaurants close by (Try Sugar and Spice across street for great Thai food), close to beach (also walking distance to Kata Noi and Karon beaches). Our room was very nice, with huge bathtub. They upgraded us to a pool walkout so we could jump right into the pool from our room. We stayed 4 nights and booked another 6 nights. Breakfast buffet also excellent.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wioleta L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 November 2015
Very nice hotel

Great location 5 mins from beach. Room was big and comfortable, right by the pool. Staff was friendly and breakfast ok
9,7
Very comfortable, large room, great location, close to many restaurants serving sea food and beach. Kara beach is clean and so nice. Disadvabtge is lack of free wifi, it cost 100b for day, or you can buy for a week which costs less.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Evgueni B. Pasangan Russia, 16 November 2015
Good for prize below 30 us

Rooms,clean, location
8,3
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Honey Resort PhuketHoney Resort Phuket - BuffetHoney Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - BuffetHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - TamanHoney Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelHoney Resort Phuket - TamanHoney Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Kolam renangHoney Resort Phuket - ResepsionisHoney Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanHoney Resort Phuket - Kolam renangHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C06