atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Honey Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 55

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 198 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (198)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Alexander J. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 02 Desember 2014
Modern!

Location, good breakfast, modern
10
When I pulled up to this hotel, I was shocked that I paid so little (1000B). Great hotel, very modern and clean. My room opened up right to the swimming pool. Excellent value, great location.
Mayada P. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 01 Desember 2014
Good resort

Good location
9,3
Good clean and safe
Joey S. Pasangan Philippines, 22 November 2014
Filipinos in phuket

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
We had a very pleasant stay. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Sarah R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Brazil, 09 November 2014
Amazing Place

clanliness, location and helpful staff
9,7
I have stayed at the hotel during the period 02-09 November. My experience was wonderful. Great location, helpful staff, comfortable rooms, good food. My only complaint is about the shower that was not very good and the bungalow next to the pool was not working however it does not hurt at all our stay. I recommend
Stephen E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 26 September 2014
Clean Room.

Pool, sun bed. Room.
7
The stay was good, the room was clean.
Mario R. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 14 Agustus 2014
Good value

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
Great. Will go back.
Mal S. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 25 Juli 2014
kiwis in Karon/Kata

staff staff staff
8,7
Absolutely enjoyed our 3 weeks at Honey Resort,friendly staff,the house ladies and desk crew all so nice and friendly.All smiles and nothing a bother specially Bessy.We will definitely recommend to our friends for a budget stay right in the middle of Kata and Karon beach.
Mal S. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 16 Juli 2014
really is our favourite on the island

clean,friendly staff,location
9
absolutely would recommend to friends.
Debra D. Pasangan Australia, 15 Juli 2014
a

a
8,3
a
Andrew C. Pasangan Australia, 04 Juli 2014
nice

value, the staff and pool at my door step
8,3
i stay at the honey resort every time i stay at kata beach, you can not beat the pool at your door step very handy for everything and if going on boat tours from chalong pier you are usually last to be picked up and first to get off no sitting in patong traffic after a long day at sea

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Honey Resort PhuketHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasHoney Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiHoney Resort Phuket - Interior HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Pusat BisnisHoney Resort Phuket - Kolam renangHoney Resort Phuket - Kolam renangHoney Resort Phuket - ResepsionisHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - Interior HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelHoney Resort Phuket - BuffetHoney Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02