Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Restoran Honey Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Honey Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Restoran Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi
Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Honey Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Honey Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Honey Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Kata Jumlah kamar: 55

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 176 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,9
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (176)
David W. Berpasangan Australia, 28 Januari 2014
Good location

Close to the beach and shops, rooms were clean amd well maintained, easy walk to most places in Kata
7,3
This Hotel is in a good location if you cannot afford right on the beach. It is only about 10 mins walk, however you have to go past a very polluted creek on the way and the fumes can be very strong at low tide. We had a pool access room which was great if you are reasonable agile.There are no pool ladders near these room so if you have trouble getting out of 1.2m you won't be able to exit in front of your room. Staff where polite and spoke reasonable English. We had no problems with checking in or out and they were able to help us find our way around Kata. This hotel doesn't supply Tea or Coffee so take your own. They do supply boiling water. The rooms are of a good size, clean and well maintained. There is a new building being constructed next door so you have constant noise during the day. Overall the Honey Resort is value for the money we paid, although next time we will get a Hotel across the road from the beach, the extra money is worth not having to walk past that creek each time you go to and come back from the beach.
Paul C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 12 Januari 2014
nice hotel in a nice part of town

Clean, good staff, close to beach
5,7
Honey resort is your typical nice, clean, simple Thai hotel. Not very fancy, but no real need when you spend your days at the beach. I would come back again.
Sarah D. Berpasangan United States of America, 03 Januari 2014
Honey Resort

Only bathtub in our month in Thaiand
5,3
Extra charge for internet by the hour.
Hui C. Berpasangan Taiwan, 03 November 2013
Clean and tidy room, near to Kata Beach

Clean, tidy and quiet
6
The room is clean and tidy, although not fantastic. Quiet environment and near the beach and convenient store. Definitely value for money.
Jakeh W. Keluarga dengan anak belia Australia, 15 Oktober 2013
Good spot, shopping, easy walk to beach

Can walk to beach, shops and karon, lots of places to eat
6,7
Very happy didn't pay for pool access, not a great pool. Set back from road so slept well
Noraini A. Berpasangan Malaysia, 26 September 2013
Nice experience with Honey Hotel, Kata

Fast check in & check out. Clean & quiet too
7
This is our 2nd time stay at this hotel. Worth for money!! The best part was we were sent to the airport by the marketing manager herself when we missed the airport transfer. We booked the transfer, unfortunately the driver missed us. Thank God for their kind services. We'll surely come back to this hotel!!
Shah F. Berpasangan Malaysia, 18 September 2013
Nice hotel to stay

Centrally located, easy for food hunting and near to town.
7
Great place to put up in Kata and it is near to shops and nightlife area. Average room and breakfast.
Kwan K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 16 September 2013
poor staff attitude, shower water very weak

pool access from the room, location close to the beach
5,3
the hotel is totally unacceptable. there are a lot of budget hotels in the area, however this one does not meet with the standard at all. 1. the key is chained with a magnetic card (for room electricity), we separated it and brought the room key with us to the swimming pool. 2. when we went back to the room, the magnetic card was removed. 3. we went to the front desk and ask for the card. the front desk staff shouted at us impolitely and demanded a 500 baht "lost card" fee. 4. since we did not "lose" the card, it was "removed" by hotel staff. we insisted not to pay the "lost card fee" 5. the front desk staff was very rude and impolite. she insisted the card would only be returned if we pay. in addition, the water pressure was extremely weak. if you wish to take a shower, you better go to the swimming pool.
Sheena O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 13 September 2013
Bad

None there is nothing good about this hotel
2
The smell coming from drains made us sick, what they say on Internet about it is false wouldn't recommend it to anyone.! We had to change hotel because it was that bad. And no refund.
Bryan M. Keluarga dengan anak belia United Kingdom, 25 Agustus 2013
pleasant and enjoyable

staff, pool and value
9
As above, pleasant and enjoyable. Great value for money with friendly happy staff

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Honey Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasHoney Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Interior HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Interior HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Kolam renangHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiHoney Resort Phuket - Interior HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Kolam renangHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurHoney Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelHoney Resort Phuket - ResepsionisHoney Resort Phuket - Interior HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Pusat BisnisHoney Resort Phuket - Interior HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior HotelHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - Interior HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior HotelHoney Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07