Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,6

dari 1064 ulasan

5 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
6,8
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
6,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,4
Makanan
5,8
Semua ulasan (1064)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Surjanty . Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 26 Desember 2015
This is hostel not hotel
2,7
Jauh dari airport. Kamar t
Laporkan ulasan ini
Karno K. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 27 November 2015
Lokasi strategis, akses mudah dan nyaman

Lokasi strategis, akses mudah dan nyaman
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Axis P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 02 Januari 2013
hotel yang bagus dan bersih, harga relatif tinggi

resto top floor, terbuka dan nyaman
8
Kings Hotel relatif mudah akses dan transportasinya dan interior dalam termasuk unik, saya mendapat kamar sangat bagus untuk viewnya yaitu menghadap harbour, dan kamar jg bersih dan resto top floornya juga bagus terbuka dan nyaman
Laporkan ulasan ini
Th F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 15 Juni 2012
Hotel dengan pemandangan yang bagus.

membantu menunjukkan jalan ke tempat wisata terdekat, wifi nya cepat.
7
Banyak petugas hotel yang tidak bisa berbahasa ingggris. Lokasi cukup dekat dengan pantai causewaybay sehingga view cukup bagus.
Tip Shopping: Berlokasi diantara 2 MTR yaitu Wan Chai dan Causeway Bay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Edy S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 31 Oktober 2011
Lokasi bagus, sayang pelayanan kurang.

Dekat dengan gedung pameran
6,7
hotelnya lumayan, ruangan kecil tapi bersih. di lobby, para pegawainya sulit berbahasa inggris dan tidak pernah senyum. tidak bisa membantu banyak dalam segala hal, misalnya tanya lokasi, tempat makan yang enak, petunjuk jalan dsbnya.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Silvana N. Pasangan Romania, 17 Januari 2016
Great location and good value

location, location, location
7,7
The hotel served its purpose perfectly. We were in Hong Kong on an extended layover and wanted to be in the heart of the city - this is exactly what The Kings Hotel provides. A short walk from the MTR (either Wan Chai or Causway - it is between the two) and close to some great restaurants and pubs... I can't comment on the food or dining as we never ate there hence my "average' (3) rating. Many reviews of this hotel had complained about the hard beds - we love a hard bed so we were keen - but we found that the beds are super hard! But actually provided a good nights sleep!! so no problem there. The room is small but it does have a good shower and clean bathroom. This is a good base to tour the city from.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Waruna M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 15 Januari 2016
Stay one night in Kings Hotel

Location, Value for money, Clean
7
We stayed one night in Kings Hotel last week. The hotel was ok for the price we paid. We had some trouble finding the reception when we arrived. You have to go via lift to get to the main hotel lobby. There was no sufficient notice. Our room was standard and nothing to complain. Staff is not that helpful at all. Hotel location was good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maneerat S. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 12 Januari 2016
Toilet at the lobby is too dirty to welcome guest.

Location and not so far from the convention center
4,7
Good location
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rajarajan S. Wisatawan bisnis India, 10 Januari 2016
Not bad

Not bad
6,7
Not bad. Over rated...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nelson B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 06 Januari 2016
very unfriendly hotel staffs

the location
3,3
very bad.....! nobody greeted us when we checked in and when we checked out. Upon arrival at the lobby area, I have to ask all the 3 ladies sitting at the reception table who can I talk to regarding how to check in. Nobody even bother to say "good morning sir, may I help you". They just immediately ask me to give 500 HK Dollars for the deposit then gave me the key and that's it. No explanation on how to go to my room, if there's wifi connection etc. No complimentary water inside the room, room appearance look very nice in the photos but are actually old in reality. Nothing to watch in the television if you are non-chinese speaking person as most channels are local channels (in chinese). Finally on our check-out, after getting our hotel deposit, the receptionist didnt even say (thank you for coming) or any words that would make you feel trying to come back to their hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 5 dari 5 ulasan
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong KongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat MasukHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ResepsionisHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobiHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - ResepsionisHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobiHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - LobiHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A06