atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hope Homes Panglao

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Pantai Danao - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Fasilitas hiburan Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Kamar Tidur Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Fasilitas hiburan Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Restoran Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Tempat Masuk Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Taman Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Taman Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Taman Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Fasilitas hiburan Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Fasilitas hiburan Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Fasilitas hiburan Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Taman Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Kamar Mandi Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Sekeliling
Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Sekeliling Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Sekeliling Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Sekeliling Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Sekeliling Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Sekeliling Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Sekeliling Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior Hotel
Area: Pantai Danao - Pulau Panglao Jumlah kamar: 13
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,9

dari 142 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
6,1
Tingkat pelayanan
6,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
6,3
Semua ulasan (142)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Martin G. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 22 Agustus 2014
Wonderful respite from the noise in bohol

Accessibility, comfort and service
8,7
Lenlen was very attentive and helpful with all my questions. The hotel is well kept and quiet and just one habal habal away. Really enjoyed staying here. Will definitely consider going back on my next trip.
Yessenia C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 20 Juli 2014
Rent a scooter get a room with it

Friendly owners & staff, scooter with room rental, good value
6
Overall I enjoyed my stay. Mary Jane the owner was very friendly and nice, so was the rest of the staff. Peter (security) went out of his way to assist with tours and general island information. Basic rooms as expected were clean, however cable TV as advertised was not working the entire time I was there 5 days. WIFI connection was intermittent. Other guests complained about the same issues. Unfortunately weather was not good during my stay, both TV and WIFI would have made it more enjoyable when marooned for almost 3 days. Shower head broken made it difficult to take a a shower. Personally I consider all amenities before deciding on a hotel and end up extremely frustrated when advertised but not delivered. Especially since prices are very close with the competition.
Jacqueline C. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 16 Juni 2014
just what i was looking for

affordable, clean, free use of motorcycle
8
I had a great time in Bohol and Hope Homes played a major part of it. I was really happy about the affordability of the rooms. Even happier with the free use of motorcycle. I would stay with then over and over. ;)
Lyle D. Pasangan Australia, 24 Mei 2014
Great place to relax and explore Bohol

Price Motorbike Staff advice on everything
8,7
Clean room (cleaned everyday without asking) Cold aircon hot water. Staff were happy to answer any questions and knew a lot about Bohol didnt have any negative experiences just keep in mind this is the philippines dont expect first class ....your not visiting paris
Thomas C. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 24 Maret 2014
so so

thye motor bike
6
no wifi ..no hotwater... the meals forget it.. ordered crumbed the pork loin chop it came out as thin as my credit card and just as tough went to cut it and it shattered .. there was nothing I could eat .. itis German run so if you are into sausage you will be fine
Manuel J. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Desember 2013
highly reccomnedable, cheap

good place, free motorcycle service, affordable
9,3
good accomodation, friendly staff, clean and a value for money..
Lee N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 09 Desember 2013
Simple and affortable hotel

Clean, affortable price and friendly staff
5,7
Epitanta S. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 17 November 2013
Great Hostel "Fantastic"

Value for money, fast wifi and Quiet Location
9,3
I do love stay in this hostel. Great and quite location, fast wifi and very nice staff. This hostel also facilitate the guest with free motorcycle.
David F. Wisatawan Tunggal Spain, 29 Juni 2013
Nice place to stay

price, staff and motorbike
6,7
nice place to spend a few days with free motorbike, however, was not in the best condition. Clean room and nice staff, I'll back.
Zachary C. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 06 Juni 2013
Excellent value on a resort island

Free motorcycle rental, Friendly staff and very cheap
7
Well worth the price of this hotel, it has a good location 5 minutes from the main beach, and free motorcycle rental.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hope Homes Panglao BoholHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Fasilitas hiburanHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Kamar TidurHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Fasilitas hiburanHope Homes Panglao Bohol - RestoranHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Tempat MasukHope Homes Panglao Bohol - TamanHope Homes Panglao Bohol - TamanHope Homes Panglao Bohol - TamanHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Fasilitas hiburanHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Fasilitas hiburanHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Fasilitas hiburanHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - TamanHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Kamar MandiHope Homes Panglao Bohol - SekelilingHope Homes Panglao Bohol - SekelilingHope Homes Panglao Bohol - SekelilingHope Homes Panglao Bohol - SekelilingHope Homes Panglao Bohol - SekelilingHope Homes Panglao Bohol - SekelilingHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - SekelilingHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Pub/LoungeHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Pub/LoungeHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior HotelHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03