Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hope Homes Panglao

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Pulau Panglao, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburan Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburan Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Restoran Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Tempat Masuk Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Taman Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Taman Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Taman Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburan Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburan Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Interior Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Taman Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Kamar Mandi Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Sekeliling Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Sekeliling
Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Sekeliling Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Sekeliling Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Sekeliling Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur
Area: Danao Jumlah kamar: 13
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,9

dari 149 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
6,1
Tingkat pelayanan
6,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
6,3
Semua ulasan (149)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Charlie T. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Juli 2015
Good

With motorcycle
6,3
The place is quiet but the aircon ia not very cool
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jehun K. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 29 Januari 2015
great value for money especially for scooter trip

cheap..motorbike included..so location can not be matter..unlike motorbike rent in alona beach usually based on 8 hours.. motorbike is yours as long as you stay there
8,3
Good...cheap...kind and helpful staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Liselotte C. Pasangan Canada, 21 Januari 2015
Good value. Laid back atmosphere

Getting a motor cycle include in the room rate was fantastic. The place was well organized and well run. The room was spacey and well eqipped
7,3
We had a pleasant stay here. It was quiet. Staff was pleasant.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Martin G. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 22 Agustus 2014
Wonderful respite from the noise in bohol

Accessibility, comfort and service
8,7
Lenlen was very attentive and helpful with all my questions. The hotel is well kept and quiet and just one habal habal away. Really enjoyed staying here. Will definitely consider going back on my next trip.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yessenia C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 20 Juli 2014
Rent a scooter get a room with it

Friendly owners & staff, scooter with room rental, good value
6
Overall I enjoyed my stay. Mary Jane the owner was very friendly and nice, so was the rest of the staff. Peter (security) went out of his way to assist with tours and general island information. Basic rooms as expected were clean, however cable TV as advertised was not working the entire time I was there 5 days. WIFI connection was intermittent. Other guests complained about the same issues. Unfortunately weather was not good during my stay, both TV and WIFI would have made it more enjoyable when marooned for almost 3 days. Shower head broken made it difficult to take a a shower. Personally I consider all amenities before deciding on a hotel and end up extremely frustrated when advertised but not delivered. Especially since prices are very close with the competition.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jacqueline C. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 16 Juni 2014
just what i was looking for

affordable, clean, free use of motorcycle
8
I had a great time in Bohol and Hope Homes played a major part of it. I was really happy about the affordability of the rooms. Even happier with the free use of motorcycle. I would stay with then over and over. ;)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lyle D. Pasangan Australia, 24 Mei 2014
Great place to relax and explore Bohol

Price Motorbike Staff advice on everything
8,7
Clean room (cleaned everyday without asking) Cold aircon hot water. Staff were happy to answer any questions and knew a lot about Bohol didnt have any negative experiences just keep in mind this is the philippines dont expect first class ....your not visiting paris
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thomas C. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 24 Maret 2014
so so

thye motor bike
6
no wifi ..no hotwater... the meals forget it.. ordered crumbed the pork loin chop it came out as thin as my credit card and just as tough went to cut it and it shattered .. there was nothing I could eat .. itis German run so if you are into sausage you will be fine
Laporkan ulasan ini
Manuel J. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Desember 2013
highly reccomnedable, cheap

good place, free motorcycle service, affordable
9,3
good accomodation, friendly staff, clean and a value for money..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lee N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 09 Desember 2013
Simple and affortable hotel

Clean, affortable price and friendly staff
5,7
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hope Homes Panglao Pulau PanglaoHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburanHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburanHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - RestoranHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Tempat MasukHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - TamanHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - TamanHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - TamanHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburanHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburanHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Interior HotelHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - TamanHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Kamar MandiHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - SekelilingHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - SekelilingHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - SekelilingHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - SekelilingHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - SekelilingHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - TamanHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Lapangan Golf


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B06