Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hope Homes Panglao

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Pulau Panglao, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburan Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburan Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Restoran Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Tempat Masuk Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Taman Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Taman Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Taman Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburan Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburan Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Interior Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Taman Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Kamar Mandi Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Sekeliling Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Sekeliling
Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Sekeliling Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Sekeliling Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Sekeliling Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur Hope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur
Area: Danao Jumlah kamar: 13

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,9

dari 156 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
6,1
Tingkat pelayanan
6,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
6,3
Semua ulasan (156)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Aia Q. Pasangan Philippines, 24 November 2015
Cheap Hotel in Panglao

Free Motorcycle, Quiet Place, and Nice Environment
6
Don't expect this place to be somewhere near Alona Beach because it's not. I guess this is the reason why they included a free motorcycle rental. It's a good amenity for tourists who wishes to tour Panglao Island or go beach hoping. But for those who're planning to stay in only in Alona Beach, I suggest that you go look for other cheap hotels near the beach. We didn't get to try the hotel's food because we were in Alona Beach the whole day and only go back to this hotel to rest, change, and sleep. The room that we got is fairly big. There's a fridge inside but no TV. The ac is not working well but still managed to cool our room. The bathroom is quite spacious as compared to other cheap hotels but the management needs to work on its cleanliness.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Martin M. Pasangan Czech Republic, 24 November 2015
Good value for money

Comfortable rooms, motorcycle included (but condition is not so good)
7
It was really nice stay and good value for money, just be carefull about condition of motorcycles.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ron C. Pasangan Philippines, 06 September 2015
Great Bohol Experience with Hope Homes.

Motorcycle inclusion
7
Great Bohol Experience with Hope Homes. Esp. With their Motorcycle. Hope Homes should let their pets secured especially the dogs. Dogs seems to be not so fine, not all people know how handle dogs so maybe keep their pet caged.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Charlie T. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Juli 2015
Good

With motorcycle
6,3
The place is quiet but the aircon ia not very cool
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ondrej M. Pasangan Czech Republic, 12 Juli 2015
cheap place with motorbike

free motorbike, relaxed place
6,7
Rooms are basic, but quite nice, air conditioning could be better, hot water in bathroom. Free rental of scooters is great, it is quite far away to the beach. Just beware that some scooters are in bad shape.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ong C. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 19 Juni 2015
free motorbike

free motorbike
7,7
mini bus from town pass by this guesthouse, just mention the hotel name to the driver, far from chocolate hill, but with the free motorbike, makes my trip to hills or beaches easier.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jehun K. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 29 Januari 2015
great value for money especially for scooter trip

cheap..motorbike included..so location can not be matter..unlike motorbike rent in alona beach usually based on 8 hours.. motorbike is yours as long as you stay there
8,3
Good...cheap...kind and helpful staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Liselotte C. Pasangan Canada, 21 Januari 2015
Good value. Laid back atmosphere

Getting a motor cycle include in the room rate was fantastic. The place was well organized and well run. The room was spacey and well eqipped
7,3
We had a pleasant stay here. It was quiet. Staff was pleasant.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Martin G. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 22 Agustus 2014
Wonderful respite from the noise in bohol

Accessibility, comfort and service
8,7
Lenlen was very attentive and helpful with all my questions. The hotel is well kept and quiet and just one habal habal away. Really enjoyed staying here. Will definitely consider going back on my next trip.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yessenia C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 20 Juli 2014
Rent a scooter get a room with it

Friendly owners & staff, scooter with room rental, good value
6
Overall I enjoyed my stay. Mary Jane the owner was very friendly and nice, so was the rest of the staff. Peter (security) went out of his way to assist with tours and general island information. Basic rooms as expected were clean, however cable TV as advertised was not working the entire time I was there 5 days. WIFI connection was intermittent. Other guests complained about the same issues. Unfortunately weather was not good during my stay, both TV and WIFI would have made it more enjoyable when marooned for almost 3 days. Shower head broken made it difficult to take a a shower. Personally I consider all amenities before deciding on a hotel and end up extremely frustrated when advertised but not delivered. Especially since prices are very close with the competition.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hope Homes Panglao Pulau PanglaoHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburanHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburanHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - RestoranHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Tempat MasukHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - TamanHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - TamanHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - TamanHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburanHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburanHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Interior HotelHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - TamanHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Kamar MandiHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - SekelilingHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - SekelilingHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - SekelilingHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - SekelilingHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - SekelilingHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - TamanHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelHope Homes Panglao Pulau Panglao - Lapangan Golf


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A03