atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sekeliling Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Taman Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Resepsionis Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tub Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Hotel Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Mandi Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tub Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Teras Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pemandangan Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salon Kecantikan Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub Anak-anak Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pemandangan Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang
Area: Karon Jumlah kamar: 160
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 673 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (673)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Mohd Z. Pasangan Malaysia, 18 Oktober 2014
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

staff,food and location
9
nice place to stay want you came to phuket.hospitality at harizon karon was very good.start you arrival until you going back staff take care .location for food and shopping area is near.
Amy K. Pasangan Australia, 12 Oktober 2014
AMAZING

The staff were more than helpful, we stayed in the over 18 wing which gave us a seperate pool and bar, the location was great You have Kata to the left and Karon to the right
10
I had the best holiday. The weather at the start was raining but it didn't stop us from enjoying it. The staff were extremely helpful with anything we needed. The location was great- beach, markets, food, massages and more. The restaurant food was amazing, different theme nights so you didn't get sick of the same thing. The cocktails were just WOW!!!!!!! I couldn't say a bad thing about this place. Thank you so much horizon staff for such a wonderful and enjoyable stay. Highly recommend especially Any couple wanting a get away this is the place with the 18+ wing, your own pool, swim up bar and lounge area.
Kim J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 11 Oktober 2014
Horizon can be a hit or miss affair

Pools, meals, price
8,3
We have travelled to Phuket many times and our trip to the Horizon Resort was mixed with good and bad. I feel this is best summed up by a list of strengths and weaknesses. STRENGTHS Great pools with lovely setting Good Meals with a variety of choice on offer friendly staff Very good day spa good size rooms WEAKNESSES Transport to and from airport (contacted drivers not the best) Air conditioning in many rooms has issues from not working to blowing up. Power tends to cut in and out Although I enjoyed my stay here I believe I would go somewhere else next time.
Steven L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 10 Oktober 2014
awesome

Freindly staff, great food, Free Tuk Tuk
10
It was the best, this is the 4th time we have stayed with them, to the point the staff recognise us. Always freindly helpful staff, like a home away from home which is our reason for returning year after year and always recommend to everyone.
David H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 24 September 2014
Three night stay at Horizon Beach Resort

The swimming pools and in-pool bar are fabulous
8
Our stay was relaxing and enjoyable. Lots of steps so need to be reasonably fit. Made use of the free shuttle services to the beach and Patong. Staff very helpful and respectful.
Leanne B. Pasangan Australia, 22 September 2014
karon beach stay.

swim out room, king size bed and breakfast.
7,7
Our stay was very relaxing which is what we were looking for.
Janice W. Pasangan New Zealand, 16 September 2014
The Best Value!

Quiet location, great facilities and fantastic value
8,3
We had a wonderful time at Horizon Karon Beach Resort .... stayed in the adults only section, and really enjoyed the extra benefits of a lounge to go to anytime of day, free coffee and tea, magazines, etc; also canapés and nibbles for lunch, and fruit juice. A great extra for guests.
Ryan W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 September 2014
Definitely returning

Pool, bath tub, Indian restuarant
9,7
Absolutely amazing, we upgraded to the privilege club wing which I recommend. Best hotel I've ever stayed in.
Paul S. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 06 September 2014
Not a good beach

cheap budget normal
7,7
I think It's the worst hotel I've been to in Phuket. It made me feel uncomfortable. The bath was so bad designed that water was leaking. I put a towel to stop it. Kata beach is much worse than Karon beach. It costs 200 bht to get taxi from this hotel to Karon beach.
Neville W. Pasangan Australia, 03 September 2014
Very enjoyable day end recluse from the mayhem!

Seclusion, Accessibility & Total presentation - service.
9,7
A fantastic experience in a pleasant and beautiful resort. The combination of TukTuk virtually instant access to the Phuket experience via the beach road set down, pick up service with the cul-de-sac end elevated seclusion with the room size and quality, grounds, dining and excellent staff service provides enjoyment at your own level of comfortable exposure to all that is Phuket. My only small criticism was that the WiFi and phone suffered at the usual Phuket overload and this resulted in room charges for many un-connected local call attempts.

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SekelilingHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - TamanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ResepsionisHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior HotelHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar MandiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PemandanganHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salon KecantikanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub Anak-anakHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PemandanganHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Ruangan FitnessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Ruangan FitnessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - TamanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C04