Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pemandangan Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sekeliling Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Taman Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tempat Masuk Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tub Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Hotel Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Hotel
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Mandi Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tub Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Teras Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pemandangan Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salon Kecantikan Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub Anak-anak Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pemandangan Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang
Area: Karon Jumlah kamar: 160

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 738 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,8
Semua ulasan (738)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Peter H. Pasangan Australia, 30 Agustus 2015
Disappointing stay.

Room, staff, pool.
7
We felt that the hotel needs a facelift especially in the dining area which looked rather grubby and crowded. We were disappointed and as this is our third time in Thailand we were very disappointed with the quality of the Resort and the area in which it is situated.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gopal S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa India, 13 Agustus 2015
good indian food

staff . swimming pools. indian food
8,3
great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chau K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 29 Juli 2015
Nice Staff, baggage not easy accessible to room

nice staff, nice swimming pool, easy access to beach
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wing S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 28 Mei 2015
good time and happy memory

big room, clean, pleasant staff are helpful, good breakfast n dinner buffet, value for $
8,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kwun N. Pasangan Hong Kong, 26 Mei 2015
nice hotel

clean, convenient, comfortable
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lauren D. Pasangan Australia, 22 Mei 2015
Very comfortable and rooms were great

Facilities rooms and position
7,7
Our stay was great would definitely stay there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Catherine G. Pasangan Philippines, 26 April 2015
Great Stay

I love how friendly and helpful the staff are especially Anne. I love the facilities. I love the Privileged Lounge and Privileged Wing.
9,3
The hotel was spot on location. The walk to Karon beach was just nice for an exercise. Kata Beach is a nice 20 minutes stroll from the hotel where you will pass by different stores for souvenirs. We did not even bother to go to Patong. The staff are the best. The facilities are nice, we used the gym, pool table, and the pools. I love the Privilege Club Wing and their special treats from 12noon - 2PM. Their free dinner package was as well good and food were nice with a wide spread for breakfast. Although I have not seen any tom yum or pad thai during the 3 nights dinner we had. We will definitely come back to the same hotel.The massage place right outside the hotel before the small hill to Karon added convenience to our stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
John L. Pasangan Ireland, 31 Maret 2015
Very disappointing

Breakfast, pleasant staff, numerous pools
5,7
On reading reviews about horizon hotel I taught it would be the prefect nights stay as we travelled through phuket, on arrival staff where pleasant and helpful. Walked through the grounds which was nice plenty of pools. Then we reached our room that's when it went downhill, very basic room, pillows where like concrete, sheet and duvet cover had stains, the control box socket was pushed into the wall moving the cable cause the power to cut off. Bathroom was fine but one of the towels had a stain. I booked this hotel last minute and it's wasn't cheap hence my anger at the return in quality. It was last minute so I was aware all the decent rooms would have been booked up but still expect better for the charge of the room. Had a terrible nights sleep as I was bitten alive by bed bugs, and the concrete pillow caused serve uncomfort. Woke tired for breakfast which was probably the highlight of the stay. It had a good spread and was enjoyable. Overall left disappointed big complex and I'm sure other rooms are nice based on previous reviews but unfortunaly for me I didn't get a good room so for that reason I would not rate this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Martha K. Pasangan Australia, 15 Maret 2015
Very nice place

staff, location, clean
9,3
beautiful resort, luxurious. get a club room for couples - great afternoon tea, nice pool, great pool bar. met some lovely people, staff were friendly and excellent. Pool girl Tak was so friendly. free shuttle bus to patong every few hours, great service. overall great stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Panagiotis A. Pasangan Australia, 02 Maret 2015
Excellent resort

Breakfast buffet, Close to beach, Great pool
8
We really enjoyed our stay. The room was fantastic - large and beautifully kept. The breakfast buffet was excellent. We didn't eat at the restaurant for other meals. The proximity to restaurants and shops was great. The hill is not that big a deal, but if you're not feeling like a walk, call the tuk tuk, which is there in no time. Happy to recommend this hotel to others.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PemandanganHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SekelilingHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - TamanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tempat MasukHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior HotelHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior HotelHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar MandiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PemandanganHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salon KecantikanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub Anak-anakHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PemandanganHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Ruangan FitnessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Ruangan FitnessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - TamanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tempat MasukHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PemandanganHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Denah


AS-AGWEB-3A03