atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sekeliling Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Taman Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Resepsionis Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tub Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Hotel Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Mandi Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tub Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Teras Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pemandangan Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salon Kecantikan Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub Anak-anak Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pemandangan Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang
Area: Karon Jumlah kamar: 160
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 663 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (663)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Janice W. Pasangan New Zealand, 16 September 2014
The Best Value!

Quiet location, great facilities and fantastic value
8,3
We had a wonderful time at Horizon Karon Beach Resort .... stayed in the adults only section, and really enjoyed the extra benefits of a lounge to go to anytime of day, free coffee and tea, magazines, etc; also canapés and nibbles for lunch, and fruit juice. A great extra for guests.
Ryan W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 September 2014
Definitely returning

Pool, bath tub, Indian restuarant
9,7
Absolutely amazing, we upgraded to the privilege club wing which I recommend. Best hotel I've ever stayed in.
Paul S. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 06 September 2014
Not a good beach

cheap budget normal
7,7
I think It's the worst hotel I've been to in Phuket. It made me feel uncomfortable. The bath was so bad designed that water was leaking. I put a towel to stop it. Kata beach is much worse than Karon beach. It costs 200 bht to get taxi from this hotel to Karon beach.
Neville W. Pasangan Australia, 03 September 2014
Very enjoyable day end recluse from the mayhem!

Seclusion, Accessibility & Total presentation - service.
9,7
A fantastic experience in a pleasant and beautiful resort. The combination of TukTuk virtually instant access to the Phuket experience via the beach road set down, pick up service with the cul-de-sac end elevated seclusion with the room size and quality, grounds, dining and excellent staff service provides enjoyment at your own level of comfortable exposure to all that is Phuket. My only small criticism was that the WiFi and phone suffered at the usual Phuket overload and this resulted in room charges for many un-connected local call attempts.
Karlie R. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 02 September 2014
Loved the over 18's wing

club area, pool, gym
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Horizon Karon. We booked 2 rooms in the Deluxe Club wing to access the over 18's pool and club area. We weren't really told all of the benefits we had - so didn't find out we had access to free food and drinks in the club bar between 12-2pm. It was a little disappointing that we found out a lot of information through other guests - especially considering we were there in low season and there were not many people. The breakfast and dinner buffet we had included we great. There were lots of options - including vegetarian and halal for those who need it. the gardens and pools are beautiful at this hotel. Our rooms were large and comfortable. Our rooms were on the top floor which meant with the flimsy glass sliding doors we had a lot of noise/wind in the room when it rained heavily. We didn't even go to the other pool - stayed at the adult pool and enjoyed the sun lounges and bar. This hotel has a fantastic gym and recreation area (pool, table tennis and several play stations) You are up on a big hill, but can call for a tuk tuk from the phone where all the drivers wait (no one told us about this either) Don't expect to be able to swim at the beach here - down the bottom of the hill in front of the hotel was a huge drain pipe, so all of the rubbish flows on to the beach. It also has signs up advising of rips and big waves.
Samihah S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 29 Agustus 2014
Great value hotel

Great value hotel, big swimming pool, great restaurant staff
7,7
Love everything about this hotel...
Samihah S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 29 Agustus 2014
Great value hotel

Big room, big pool, great buffet bfast
7,7
Great value hotel, the price is including bfast n dinner, so after you enjoy the day to phi2 island, pha nga bay etc. back to your hotel and dinner is serve... Greaattt
David L. Pasangan Australia, 28 Agustus 2014
Loved it

Pool, Privilege Club and Happy Hours!
9,3
We had a great time at the Horizon, the staff were friendly and helpful, the location was good (a little bit of a hill - but the free tuk tuk made that easy!) The free shuttle into Patong was good, although only went 4 times a day. Rooms were clean and large - we stayed in the Adults only section so can't comment on the other half of the hotel facilities but we liked it so much that we would go back!
David L. Pasangan Australia, 27 Agustus 2014
Relaxing in style

Quiet, Good pool, shuttles
9,3
Great stay, no complaints. Stayed in the adults only area and we were very happy with the standard. A few that stayed on the other side mentioned they had lots of steps but we didn't have a problem where we were. They had a couple of free shuttles, one into Patong and one that just went up and down the hill to save you climbing the slope! Staff all friendly.
Elliot T. Pasangan Canada, 24 Agustus 2014
Great treatment form the moment you walk up.

Pool, swim-up bar, proximity to beach
8,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SekelilingHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - TamanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ResepsionisHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior HotelHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar MandiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PemandanganHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salon KecantikanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub Anak-anakHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PemandanganHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Ruangan FitnessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Ruangan FitnessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - TamanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C06