atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Sekeliling Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Taman Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Resepsionis Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tub Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Hotel Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Mandi Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tub Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Teras Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pemandangan Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salon Kecantikan Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub Anak-anak Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pemandangan Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang
Area: Karon Jumlah kamar: 160
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 704 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,8
Semua ulasan (704)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Sergey T. Pasangan Kazakhstan, 24 Februari 2015
Perfect place

Club swimming pool, breakfast, deluxe club room
9,3
Pleasure staying
He L. Pasangan China, 06 Februari 2015
Amazing

Location view pool
9
I had a great time
Monica W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 14 Desember 2014
Average Resort Hotel

kids club, food, tuk tuk service
6,7
The bath tub drain was blocked, so I need to move to another room. But I didn't get the same room with two queen bed. I got 1 queen bed + 1 extra bed. The cleaning service staff was in a bad mood when she must worked at night because of room changing. A lots of mosquitos there & the floor didn't clean enough. But the kids club was awesome & I love the food and also the tuk tuk service to the beach
Gan M. Pasangan Malaysia, 10 Desember 2014
Wonderful Holiday in Horizon Karon Resort & Spa

Staff very friendly, good facilities, room cleaness & privelidge club is good idea for relaxing.
10
We loved very much to stayed from the first day walked in Horizon Karon Resort & Spa. We had great holiday especially upgraded to Club Wing. We appreciated all the friendly staff and facilities provide by the hotel. Highly recommend this place. Planning to stay for our next holiday.
Slobodan S. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 29 November 2014
Great pool

Pool access from room. Buffet breakfast. Staff very helpful
10
Excellent stay. Pool access and bar from room was great. Breakfast was awesome and staff very extra helpful
Laura G. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 28 November 2014
Pool access is great

The pool access from our room, free drinks and snacks at lunch and pool
8
The hotel is great, very clean, very friendly staff and really lovely. We were in the privilege area. The snacks and free drinks at lunch is a nice touch
Joseph T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 16 November 2014
A real quite family oriented resort

This was our third stay at Horizon Karon beach will not be our last we had told our family how wonderful it is there especially with our grandson having so many activities even the kid's cluand they
10
We loved it more than the previous times not because anything changed but because we had our daughter and family with a teenager and toddler and my mother in law the resort catered for every one one could go to town in a short walk or by courtesy took took and back calling the took took by pressing a button at the bottom , one could enjoy the pool and bar in the pool or the bar at the border town restaurant, enjoy a drink at the balcony, have room service, enjoy a buffet meal in the evening and enjoy music and cultural show, it is a real pleasure to talk to the friendly staff, they are truly wonderful can't do enough for you, the friendliest we have met, beautiful smiles that lift you up, they even remember your names, we recommend Horizon at Karon to everyone who want a quite relaxing holiday and Horizon at Patong with similar service but for those who want a more out there holiday close to all the main street attractions and beach, as couples we recommend Patong with family and children Karon, loved both, Joe and Rosie Tregambe
Glen M. Pasangan Australia, 08 November 2014
good Quality, all round

Pool, breakfast variety and pool side villa
8,3
very pleasant stay. tuk tuk service was appreciated and 5 stars for service by all staff, from dining, to front desk, to room cleaners and concierge. privelidge business centre was excellent and convenient hours. Access to beach and facilities was also very handy. Enjoyed the stay.
Jason K. Pasangan United States of America, 05 November 2014
Nice hotel but a bit out of the way

Cleanliness view and internet
7
We wanted to try Karon beach to get away from Patong. It is a bit too far for our liking though. If you are a family and want a resort for your kids to romp around, this place is great. For us, as a couple, it wasn't what we wanted. One thing to consider is that there are no elevators which was a bit of a nuisance since we were on the fourth floor. Otherwise, the hotel is as advertised.
Anthony V. Pasangan Australia, 01 November 2014
A perfect place to stay

Pool, Friendly Staff, Room, Free Shuttle to Patong
8,7
My wife and I spent a week at the beautiful Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa. Was a fantastic place to stay. For people without kids, I do recommend spending the bit extra to stay in the Deluxe Club Wing as it well worth the extra expense

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SekelilingHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - TamanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ResepsionisHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior HotelHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar MandiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PemandanganHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salon KecantikanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub Anak-anakHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PemandanganHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Ruangan FitnessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Ruangan FitnessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - TamanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C01