atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Adlon Kempinski

Unter den Linden 77, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10117 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar Suite Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar Suite Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar Tidur
Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar Mandi Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar Mandi Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar Mandi Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar Mandi Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kolam renang Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Spa Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Spa Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Spa Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Spa Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Fasilitas hiburan Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Ruangan Fitness
Area: Mitte Jumlah kamar: 382
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,2

dari 76 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
9,4
Tingkat pelayanan
9,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,3
Makanan
8,8
Semua ulasan (76)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Giri K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 18 September 2014
Outstanding hotel, best hotel I have stayed in!

Location was superb, right on the Brandenburg Gate. Rooms were very spacious and superb. Service was excellent.
10
Superb. Best hotel I have stayed in. Room wad excellent, breakfast was superb and the service was impeccable. Location was ideal for all the attractions, all withinight near walking distances.
Domenic A. Pasangan Germany, 01 September 2014
Truly a great hotel!!

Pure Luxury and great service really
10
Lina B. Wisatawan bisnis Lithuania, 26 Juni 2014
Completely fine, but I have seen better hotels

Spacious room, good shower and bedding
8
It was completely fine and nice, but I think it is overrated.
Doris J. Pasangan Germany, 16 Juni 2014
Admiring Decent Lodging On Nobleness

comfort, atmosphere and style
9,7
excellent
Karsten K. Pasangan Denmark, 26 Januari 2014
simply first class

atmosphare, restaurant, pool/sauna/fitness area
10
it was a very nice stay, rather cold but that lead to more time at the hotel - great
Eliyahu R. Pasangan Israel, 26 Januari 2014
it was great

great location , very friendly stuff
9,3
Jantamas D. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 22 Januari 2014
luxury stay

cleanliness, luxury and confortable
10
we were very happy during our stay. this is truely 5stars hotels. we will recommend to everyone. it is really worth staying there. breakfast was great. dining room room is very good, nice decoration. high tea was perfect. besides there are variety of restaurants there.
Marie H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Sweden, 25 September 2013
Luxury and history perfectly combined

Beautiful interiour, magnificent breakfast, and very friendly staff
9,7
The perfect hotel experience. Very attentive staff. Champagne while checking in and at breakfast. Even my son was amazed by the apperance of the hotel and he loved the pool. The S-bahn and U-bahn is just a few steps away from the hotel entrance.
Rolando G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 07 September 2013
Staff and the whole hotel service is EXCELLENT!

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms and centrally located.
9,7
Our room was upgraded to a suite room...just fantastic!
James A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 Agustus 2013
We had an excellent stay and were well cared for

Central; Relaxing; Service
8,7
Everything was excellent except for one small point. On arrival we wanted to get changed quickly and go out immediately. We were discouraged from taking our own suitcases to our room. But then it took quite a while for the suitcases to arrive so we had to hang around for a while. It was only 15 minutes but seemed longer because we were eager to start our holiday.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Adlon Kempinski BerlinHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar SuiteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar SuiteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar MandiHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar MandiHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar MandiHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar MandiHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kolam renangHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - SpaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - SpaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - SpaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - SpaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Fasilitas hiburanHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Ruangan FitnessHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RestoranHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RestoranHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RestoranHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RestoranHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RestoranHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RestoranHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RestoranHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RestoranHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RestoranHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - LobiHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - SpaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RestoranHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - BallroomHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar SuiteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar SuiteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar SuiteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar SuiteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar SuiteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar SuiteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kamar Suite


AM-AGWEB-4A06