Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel AMANO

Auguststrasse 43/ Ecke Rosenthaler Strasse, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10119 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel AMANO Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlin - Resepsionis Hotel AMANO Berlin - Interior Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlin - Interior Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlin - Toko-toko Hotel AMANO Berlin - Interior Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel AMANO Berlin - Kamar Mandi Hotel AMANO Berlin - Kamar Mandi Hotel AMANO Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel AMANO Berlin - Interior Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlin - Interior Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlin - Kamar Mandi Hotel AMANO Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel AMANO Berlin - Kamar Mandi
Hotel AMANO Berlin - Fasilitas hiburan Hotel AMANO Berlin - Fasilitas hiburan Hotel AMANO Berlin - Fasilitas hiburan Hotel AMANO Berlin - Fasilitas hiburan Hotel AMANO Berlin - Restoran Hotel AMANO Berlin - Restoran Hotel AMANO Berlin - Buffet Hotel AMANO Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlin - Interior Hotel
Area: Mitte Jumlah kamar: 163
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,7

dari 63 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
8,3
Semua ulasan (63)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Steven C. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 03 Juli 2015
Beyond expectations for the price

Pleasant surprise. Great decor in reception. Huge room! Very helpful staff!! Great value.
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Beat K. Wisatawan bisnis Switzerland, 15 April 2015
Cool & cozy City Hotel

Location, Design, Everything
9,3
It's really great to stay here. Staff is very helpful and professional. the location in the middle of mitte is really a big plus. Nice Design, good service, what want you more?
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rebecca S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 24 Februari 2015
Wonderful hotel!

The decor of the rooms (so neutral & peaceful!), the location, the secret roof terrace!
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shann Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 16 Februari 2015
Great location, nice modern interiors & good value

Location, cleanliness, value
10
This is probably among the best 3-star hotels I've ever stayed in. It is a short 5min walk from the U-bahn stop at Rosenthaler Platz, which also means it is 2 stops away (~15 min walk) from the major S-bahn stop at the Alexander Platz. We were able to easily stroll to the museum island and the sights along the Unter den Linden, and also access the multitude of interesting bars, bistro-restaurants, and the shopping near the Haeckescher Markt area. As for the hotel itself, the interiors were really nice and modern, and spacious (for my European standards). The kitchenette was a nice addition to our apartment, since it was well-equipped with all the utensils and tools needed to enable us to prepare simple meals at home when we got sick of eating out. We really enjoyed the breakfast - which was actually more like a brunch given the amount of food available in the buffet and the diverse offerings - keep in mind this was in our case a 15 eur/person additional charge per day. Wifi was fast and accessible throughout the hotel, and the staff were friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay again in my next trip to Berlin.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Siew W. Pasangan Singapore, 31 Desember 2014
everything fits in

location, staff service, value for money
8,3
very good. hope value for money is sustained, not raised as a result of better services provided.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chantelle N. Pasangan Australia, 14 Mei 2014
Location was great, attentive staff, clean hotel

clean, helpful staff
7,7
Hotel Amano was great in terms of location. The Mitte area is trendy and central to all the hotspots. The hotel friendly all spoke excellent English and were very helpful when it came to tips and directions. The rooms were clean and well attended to. However, my only criticism is that the showers are terrible and switch from burning hot/ freezing cold.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michal K. Wisatawan bisnis Israel, 08 Agustus 2013
was god suprise realy like it

design location roofbar
10
I enjoyed the atmosphere location and design of the place
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sandra U. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 27 Desember 2012
Nice hotel in great location

location, room was big and kitchen was fully furnished
9,7
we had a great time at the amano. the hotel is basic, no toiletries in the bathrooms. the bed was big and comfortable. we also had a pull out couch for our daughter. the kitchen was fully furnished which made it easy for cooking. we had free unlimited internet which was also very nice. the hotel is in a great location. there is a variety/grocery shop right across the street. the u-bahn station is just down the street as well and its a 10 min walk to alexanderplatz for shopping and entertainment. we found the housekeeping exceptional. they came around every day and were always helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dadi K. Wisatawan berkelompok Iceland, 10 Agustus 2012
Best hotel I have been in for the price.

Location, Bar, Staff, Rooms.
10
Can't fault it, A+. The service was great, the location was ideal, staff was very helpful, the bar was great with very well trained bartenders. The rooms where nice, clean and had everything you really needed. The fridge in the room was nice as you could keep something in your room. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Steven P. Pasangan Australia, 26 Juni 2012
Awesome hotel service and location.

Great central location
10
Stayed here for 2 nights on the Berlin leg of our euro trip. Luxury hotel with very nice big and comfortable rooms. Customer service was very helpful and above all the location was excellent it was just around the corner from Rosanthaler platz ubahn where there are many nice restaurants and cafes and good shopping.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel AMANO BerlinHotel AMANO Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel AMANO Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel AMANO Berlin - ResepsionisHotel AMANO Berlin - Interior HotelHotel AMANO Berlin - Interior HotelHotel AMANO Berlin - Toko-tokoHotel AMANO Berlin - Interior HotelHotel AMANO Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel AMANO Berlin - Kamar MandiHotel AMANO Berlin - Kamar MandiHotel AMANO Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel AMANO Berlin - Interior HotelHotel AMANO Berlin - Interior HotelHotel AMANO Berlin - Kamar MandiHotel AMANO Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel AMANO Berlin - Kamar MandiHotel AMANO Berlin - Fasilitas hiburanHotel AMANO Berlin - Fasilitas hiburanHotel AMANO Berlin - Fasilitas hiburanHotel AMANO Berlin - Fasilitas hiburanHotel AMANO Berlin - RestoranHotel AMANO Berlin - RestoranHotel AMANO Berlin - BuffetHotel AMANO Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel AMANO Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel AMANO Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel AMANO Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel AMANO Berlin - Interior HotelHotel AMANO Berlin - Ruang RapatHotel AMANO Berlin - Ruang RapatHotel AMANO Berlin - Ruang RapatHotel AMANO Berlin - LobiHotel AMANO Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel AMANO Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel AMANO Berlin - LobiHotel AMANO Berlin - RestoranHotel AMANO Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel AMANO Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel AMANO Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel AMANO Berlin - PemandanganHotel AMANO Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel AMANO Berlin - ResepsionisHotel AMANO Berlin - Interior HotelHotel AMANO Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel AMANO Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel AMANO Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel AMANO Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel AMANO Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel AMANO Berlin - Balkon/TerasHotel AMANO Berlin - Interior HotelHotel AMANO Berlin - Interior HotelHotel AMANO Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel AMANO Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel AMANO Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel AMANO Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel AMANO Berlin - Interior HotelHotel AMANO Berlin - Interior HotelHotel AMANO Berlin - Interior HotelHotel AMANO Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel AMANO Berlin - Interior HotelHotel AMANO Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel AMANO Berlin - Ruang RapatHotel AMANO Berlin - Ruang Rapat


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A06