Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel AMANO

Auguststrasse 43/ Ecke Rosenthaler Strasse, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10119 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel AMANO Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlin - Lobi Hotel AMANO Berlin - Lobi Hotel AMANO Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel AMANO Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel AMANO Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel AMANO Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel AMANO Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel AMANO Berlin - Interior Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel AMANO Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hotel AMANO Berlin - Buffet Hotel AMANO Berlin - Buffet Hotel AMANO Berlin - Restoran Hotel AMANO Berlin - Fasilitas hiburan Hotel AMANO Berlin - Fasilitas hiburan
Hotel AMANO Berlin - Fasilitas hiburan Hotel AMANO Berlin - Fasilitas hiburan
Area: Mitte Jumlah kamar: 163

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,7

dari 86 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
8,3
Semua ulasan (86)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
John B. Wisatawan bisnis Ireland, 30 Januari 2016
Business traveller

All staff very helpful and friendly.Reception exceptional
9
Excellent.Well located and helpful staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sue F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 Januari 2016
Joint account on tour

Location, friendly staff, modern
8
Great. Would recommend hotel for a city break. Lots of local food and drink options. Close to public transport. Staff friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 03 Januari 2016
Family Holiday

location, cleanliness, bathrooms
6
It was great accept for the extra bed costs each night. When I booked online through Agoda I did my search for two rooms eone with three children. The issue is when you acually pay for the rooms its does not include the third child and puts you in a standard room. So instead of having two rooms for five people it just books two standard rooms for four people. Not Amarnos fault but Agola.com
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marianna J. Wisatawan bisnis Estonia, 16 Desember 2015
Title

Atmosphere, room and location
9,3
Very lovely, next time i would visit again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elina E. Wisatawan Tunggal Finland, 13 Desember 2015
Weekend in Amano

Clean rooms, comfortable bed and nice staff
9,3
The stay was very pleasant. The room was on 4th floor, very tidy and cosy. Staff was friendly and eager to help with finding places to eat, providing extra pillows and blankets as I was sick. Breakfast ok as long as you are no special diet such as gluten free or milk free as then the options are very limited.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Harriett K. Pasangan United Kingdom, 07 Desember 2015
Stunning!

Staff, room & location
9,7
Perfect! Not a songle complaint.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ziv S. Pasangan Israel, 08 November 2015
Great stay

Location, beds, bathroom
9
Great hotel, nice and clean room. I was pretty mad when the receptionist tried to sell me a "quite room" for 10 euros more for each night. They didnt say i'm paying for a "loud room"
Laporkan ulasan ini
Claire H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Ireland, 30 Oktober 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Kitchen facilities, WiFi, comfort
8,7
Very good. My only minor complaint was that we had a triple room but there were only 2 cups, plates, forks, knives, stools etc and we had to ask 3 times before we got the extra items.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ruth M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 Oktober 2015
Delightful

Spacious studio, quiet yet busy, bicycles for hire on the doorstep!
9,7
Uncomplicated, easy and well located for a quick 3 day tour of Mitte and localities. Would highly recommend. Suggest book breakfast on line as it is cheaper than the hotel rate - nevertheless well worth it. Excellent .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Liam S. Pasangan Ireland, 20 Oktober 2015
Excellent location value for money nice interior

Location rooms service
9,3
Excellent time so central to everything would 100% stay again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel AMANO BerlinHotel AMANO Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel AMANO Berlin - LobiHotel AMANO Berlin - LobiHotel AMANO Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel AMANO Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel AMANO Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel AMANO Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel AMANO Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel AMANO Berlin - Interior HotelHotel AMANO Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel AMANO Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel AMANO Berlin - BuffetHotel AMANO Berlin - BuffetHotel AMANO Berlin - RestoranHotel AMANO Berlin - Fasilitas hiburanHotel AMANO Berlin - Fasilitas hiburanHotel AMANO Berlin - Fasilitas hiburanHotel AMANO Berlin - Fasilitas hiburan


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C03