atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Resepsionis Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Sekeliling Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Sekeliling Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Sekeliling Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Sekeliling Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Sekeliling
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Sekeliling Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Sekeliling Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Sekeliling Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Sekeliling Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Sekeliling Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
Area: Wanchai Jumlah kamar: 80

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,0

dari 756 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,9
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
6,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,6
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (756)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Imam S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 11 Juli 2013
Hotel dgn kamar yg sangat kecil dan kebersihannya

Lokasi dekat dgn keramaian kota
6,3
Tidak ada yg istimewa dgn hotel tersebut, kamar terlalu kecil.
Agus H. Pasangan Indonesia, 12 Maret 2013
Hotel yang terletak di pusat kota

lokasi strategis, proses check in cepat, staff ramah
7,3
Ruang hotel kecil sehingga menyulitkan saat akan melakukan aktivitas dikamar mandi. shower dan toilet jaraknya sangat berdekatan. Overall hotel ini value for money nya worth it sekali untuk kami yang hanya stay singgah sebelum menuju ke airport.
Yi Z. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 24 Juli 2014
quite satisfied

location, cleanliness, helpful staff
7,7
Sin H. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 24 Juni 2014
Value for money

Good location, comfy room, value for money
6,7
The room is small but is comfy for a night stay over, locates between causeway bay and wan chai, walkable distance to Times Square and all shopping malls in causeway bay. The hotel front desk staff were not professional since my booking was a last minute one, they queried and whispered in front of me why I booked the room so last minute, in front of me. And they smoked in front of the hotel entrance which I don't think this is proper to do so.
David C. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 23 Juni 2014
Regressed service, no longer good value hotel

Good location
4
I have stayed at this hotel many times before. However, this should be my last time with them. They no longer provide free wifi, nor do they provide any drinks anymore. Initially they provide a FREE mobile phone for local calls! So one can only lament how far their service has regressed.
Tsan K. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 17 Juni 2014
Convenient place

price is low, locate in the town
6,3
Law H. Pasangan Hong Kong, 15 Juni 2014
Very bad experience

All staff Haven't manner,room is very very small
3,3
If you are couples, don't go to this hotel,because they haven't supply double bed to you! Need to pay extra money
Chua T. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 14 Juni 2014
not worth the money

nothing
5,7
for the money is not worth the stay. room extremely small, bed super uncomfortable!!!
Kwi C. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 06 Juni 2014
bad experience staff are very rude

location,location,location
2
we had a very bad experience stayed in this hotel most of staff are not helpful especially front desk staff seen to be ignored your question when we need assistant we didn't expected too much from this hotel with the price we paid but at least basic service are expected ,room are so small and no wifi service even in their lobby so please do not stay in this hotel there are many good hotel in hong kong stay away from hotel
Ruhaida M. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 26 Mei 2014
convenient,clean and startigic location.

Clean,good location near to airport.
6,3
The room is very small but its clean..but the staff are very rude.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior HotelHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior HotelHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ResepsionisHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior HotelHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior HotelHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - SekelilingHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - SekelilingHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - SekelilingHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - SekelilingHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - SekelilingHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - SekelilingHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - SekelilingHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - SekelilingHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - SekelilingHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - SekelilingHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A03