atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel California

Basak, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel California Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Sekeliling Hotel California Cebu - Tempat Masuk Hotel California Cebu - Interior Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Tempat Masuk Hotel California Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel California Cebu - Lobi Hotel California Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel California Cebu - Resepsionis Hotel California Cebu - Lobi Hotel California Cebu - Kamar Mandi Hotel California Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel California Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 14
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 287 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
5,5
Semua ulasan (287)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Andrew U. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 28 Februari 2015
Good budget option close to Airport

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room and hot shower
7
Clean room (although one cockroach appeared). Really helpful and friendly staff - receptionist settled a taxi out of their personal money until I got change. Limited dining options in local area particularly as hotel doesn't provide breakfast - local Jollibees is really only option. Overall a pleasant stay in budget accommodation reasonably close to airport.
Romeo M. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Februari 2015
Value for Money-Near the Airport, 5-Star Resorts

Staff hospitality, Room Cleanliness and Price
8
Very satisfied as the facility suited our budget and met our expectations. We really wanted to go to Plantation Bay, a 5-star hotel Resort complex, but decided to stay overnight at Hotel California and did a day tour and lunch at the Plantation Bay.
Jure M. Wisatawan Tunggal Slovenia, 25 Februari 2015
no elevator

good enough place to spend the night before next day's flight
6,3
It's just basic, no elevator, room has a table and chairs. The tinitest TV I've ever seen, towels look like a 100 years old, more grey color than white. But nevertheless, it's clean and quite cheap, wifi in the room is also working.
Greg B. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 01 Februari 2015
Iconic name is the best part

next to a Mall, wi-fi and room is ok.
6,3
This is a reasonablevalue hotel on Mactan.Staff are helpful. Nothing exceptional and far from the airport compared to others.
Clesel E. Pasangan Philippines, 25 Januari 2015
Just like I was at home so comfy, worth the price!

Cleanliness, best staffs & close to shops!
9,3
I stayed 22 days, so happy and satisfied, i'll choose same hotel on my next visit in cebu...... Staffs were so friendly, food & shops just around the corner.
Rowena Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 22 Januari 2015
Great Staff hospitality and Service

Very kind and courteous staff! Best Value for money! Clean and orderly
8,3
Will definitely recommend and come back to this place! 👍 thumbs up!
Eileen J. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 15 Januari 2015
memorable stay

staff,clean rooms,a massage spa in the hotel
8
The first impression was how tiny the lobby was.But the staff were great especially carrying 3heavy suitcases to the 3rd floor.They did not have an elevator but i managed just fine with my troubled knees.I bought them lunch (pizzas) to thank them on being helpful,nice,and they like their job.this hotel did not have a restaurant but you can dine out since it is across a mall.It was noisy at some point in the day.the noise did not create a problem from enjoying a good sleep.
Angela J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 Januari 2015
Comfortable, clean and near enough to get food.

Staff, cleanliness, close to airport
7,3
It was short but pleasant enough.
Yuri C. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 02 Januari 2015
Good location with tiny bugdet

Friendly staff, location, cheap
7
Little bit humid but it's okay for 1 night staying. Staffs are very kind. You can find one of huge mall right infront of the hotel.
Rosemarie B. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 21 Desember 2014
Great Stay

Location, facility & cleanliness
10
I really had a great stay at the hotel even for a very short time.. comfortable room.. Good location - very near the mall, airport and resorts.. Recommended to others..

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel California CebuHotel California Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel California Cebu - SekelilingHotel California Cebu - Tempat MasukHotel California Cebu - Interior HotelHotel California Cebu - Tempat MasukHotel California Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel California Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel California Cebu - LobiHotel California Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel California Cebu - ResepsionisHotel California Cebu - LobiHotel California Cebu - Kamar MandiHotel California Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel California Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C06