Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel California

Basak, Merkado, Lapu Lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel California Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Resepsionis Hotel California Cebu - Tempat Masuk Hotel California Cebu - Fasilitas Hotel California Cebu - Interior Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Interior Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Interior Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Interior Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Kamar Mandi
Lokasi: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 14
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 194 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,4
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,5
Makanan
5,6
Semua ulasan (194)
Irene N. Berpasangan Australia, 22 Maret 2014
Excellent budget hotel to overnight

Efficient, clean, cheap
8,3
Good, just needed to overnight near the airport and change money before heading out to a diving trip. Fitted needs exactly, great price for the comfort.
Ameet P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 13 Maret 2014
Good value

Close to mall
7,3
Always pleasant and affordable with close proximity to Gaisano grand mall and taxis plus lapu lapu . Clean and comfortable but basic . Staff friendly and very polite. Great TV and Internet plus close to restaurants I would definitely recommend this hotel for economy travellers who still want access to basic amenities
Medelyn T. Berpasangan Philippines, 18 Februari 2014
close to grandmall just across the street

clean room, friendly staff and close to d malls.
6,3
everything went fine, staff are friendly and clean room.
Michel P. Wisatawan bisnis France, 09 Februari 2014
not a happy camper!

Hard to think of any good thing about this hotel....
3,7
I could not wait to get out of there. This has been one of my worse experience , and I travel extensively in Asia, especially the Philippines, and always in this price range. Never again!!!
Tim R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 Februari 2014
Good enough for an overnight sleep

accessibility to public transport, near the hotel, pleasant staffs
7,3
The hotel room is clean and water pressure is strong. Staffs are friendly so that's a plus. The location has an easy access to public transport and is not that far from the airport.
Hock E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 29 Januari 2014
good for night transit stay

large room. fast checkin/out. shopping just opposite
7
Ok hotel for night transit. Basic like hotel shower water. Tv aircond. N complimentary drinking water. Just the towel not that clean.
Rinichiro K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Japan, 14 Januari 2014
Ordinary hotel

Good location near a shopping mall, hotel staff , simple and clean room
6,7
The room was not bad for the price with minimal facilities. A shopping mall is just in front of the hotel. I guess it would be good for budget travelers who want to stay in mactan for a long time.
Oscar Q. Berpasangan Colombia, 07 Januari 2014
Perfect for the price

Price, big room, close to food
8
The staff was very friendly. The area around the hotel is not nice, but when you get to the hotel you feel safe.
Eriko T. Berpasangan Japan, 05 Januari 2014
Budget, good cost performance hotel

Clean, Hot shower, Central of city
7,3
Good for budget travelers. Clean room, adequate amount of how shower. Cafe is located on the grand floor. Some other restaurants are available on foot. Super market is located next to the hotel. Good massage shop is also located on the 2nd floor.
John C. Keluarga dengan anak belia United States of America, 04 Januari 2014
All of us had a great time .

location-Location-Location
9,7
There were three of us in the room , the room was nice and very clean everyday after maid service.. Were right across the street from a large mall (3 - levels) You had everything you would want there.. Taxis across the street (all with meters).. there was a cafe down stairs that was superb.. The staff was the best.. ---- I only have one complaint about our stay.----i have stayed in 3-star -4 star and 5 star hotels,, this was the first time in my life there was not a mirror in the bath room to shave or whatever you would want do. ----- I will be going back in May and they told me i will have a mirror in my bathroom..--WE WILL SEE ??LOL LOL LOL .....----John ,Leah and my soon to be step daughter Junalee..

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel California CebuHotel California Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel California Cebu - ResepsionisHotel California Cebu - Tempat MasukHotel California Cebu - FasilitasHotel California Cebu - Interior HotelHotel California Cebu - Interior HotelHotel California Cebu - Interior HotelHotel California Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel California Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel California Cebu - Interior HotelHotel California Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel California Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel California Cebu - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C05