Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel California

Basak, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Pulau Mactan, Pulau Mactan, Filipina 6015

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 388 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,3
Makanan
5,5
Semua ulasan (388)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Danny S. Wisatawan Tunggal Sweden, 11 Desember 2015
Incredibly noisy

Cleanliness, location and staff
6,7
I had to catch a very early flight but couldn't sleep as there is a window into the hallway that doesn't isolate sound at all, might as well just have been an open window. So, don't stay here if you feel like you need to actually sleep.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jaco D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Africa, 23 November 2015
Good vvalue for money

Service
8,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leslie J. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 05 November 2015
ok

cheap
6,7
ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tarcisia C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 20 Oktober 2015
awesome!

staff were so good and well trained ,the location is great and it's clean
10
That was the most amazing experience i ever had in Lapu lapu Philippines. I can just run and cross the street if I needed something as the mall is just opposite of the hotel plus the accessibility of the transpo is perfect! The staff were young but they exactly know their jobs including the security guards! The only thing is that, they don't have the machine to let you pay using your debit and or master card , you should pay in cash! Over all, it was a great stay!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Clifford E. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 17 Oktober 2015
Happy camper

Local, clean, safe
5
Laporkan ulasan ini
David S. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 11 Oktober 2015
customer focused staff

friendly staff, air con, hot shower
8
I had an overnight stay in Cebu and decided to try the Hotel California. Its about a 15 to 20 mintute drive from the airport. I was very impressed with the hotel,the staff made me feel very welcome. The hotel was very clean and the shower was great, and the aircon was whisper quiet. For the shoppers who might stay here the Grand mall is right next to the hotel. I would like to stay here again if i come back to Cebu.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Genevie A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 September 2015
satisfied

location
8,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hickson L. Wisatawan Tunggal Papua New Guinea, 27 September 2015
Good location near the airport and shopping mall.

The staff are friendly
9,3
I stayed 6 nights and I loved it. It is closed to the shopping mall and airport. The staff are friendly and service is good. Short stay is awseome and good rate.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 September 2015
Good overnight stay

Near airport, near mall, good wifi
7,3
Good overnight stay in a well located airport. There was some damp in the room and the shower wasn't powerful but for an overnight stay the positives of the location and good wifi outweigh this
Laporkan ulasan ini
Reinhard J. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 02 September 2015
behind the airport but not close to it

next to mall. clean. modern
6,3
Location seems great as next to airport. But its at rear side of airport. 20 min drive if traffic permitting. Public transport only by tricycle.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Hotel California Pulau MactanHotel California Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel California Pulau Mactan - SekelilingHotel California Pulau Mactan - Tempat MasukHotel California Pulau Mactan - Interior HotelHotel California Pulau Mactan - Tempat MasukHotel California Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel California Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurHotel California Pulau Mactan - LobiHotel California Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurHotel California Pulau Mactan - ResepsionisHotel California Pulau Mactan - LobiHotel California Pulau Mactan - Kamar MandiHotel California Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurHotel California Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurHotel California Pulau Mactan - LobiHotel California Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel California Pulau Mactan - LobiHotel California Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel California Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel California Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel California Pulau Mactan - Resepsionis


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B07