atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Interior Hotel Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobi Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobi Hotel Cesario Cebu - Tempat Masuk Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restoran Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobi Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobi Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restoran Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fasilitas Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kolam renang Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fasilitas Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kolam renang Hotel Cesario Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kolam renang
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobi Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 33

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 664 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
6,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,0
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (664)
Pilih berdasarkan:
John W. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 29 Maret 2015
Good value for money

Use of next-door hotel's facilities, cleanliness, good staff.
8,3
Excellent short-term stay.
Farouk E. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 26 Februari 2015
Decent but there's probably better

Location, airport transfer, staff
7,3
I chose this hotel because it was near the airport and provided free airport transfer and a very decent free breakfast. Sadly the wifi never worked (and neither in the neighbouring hotel so it could've been a local problem), there was no hot water and my toilet didn't flush which wasn't very nice as one can imagine. However the staff were friendly and attentive, the free breakfast buffet had a good range of food, the food in the restaurant was nice and well priced and the hotel provided free airport transfer. The room itself was ok, dark with no windows but there was a TV with cable and it was fairly quiet. Having no wifi was quite inconvenient hence thelow score.
Annaliza T. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 18 Februari 2015
Wanted to get ready for breakfast, No water.

Location and free transportation to hotel/airport
5,7
I didn't like it! I moved to VillaVista next door. There was no water in my room, I was told to wait, after 47min they brought a bucket so I could get ready to have breakfast. The sink is so tiny hard to do anything.
Judith G. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Februari 2015
Nice hotel!

nice staff, good food, near airport
8
Our first night was not that good coz the occupants in the other room were noisy-loud voice & banging. We informed the receptionist but she said she can't do anything about it, so we woke up with headache having less sleep. But aside from this incident the rest of our stay was good. And one best thing I have to mention- they have a free pick up & drop off from hotel-airport.
Ken M. Pasangan Canada, 27 Januari 2015
shabby

the staff were excellent location was perfect and the free shuttle ride
6
Carpets old worn out and dirty no hot water and the shower head was clogged there was a rat running around in the walls and ceiling when we complained they took care of it right away breakfast was OK Internet lacking had to go next door
Airiel Z. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 19 Januari 2015
Good value for money

Great Food
6,3
Joseph A. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 18 Januari 2015
near airport dirty rooms
2
staff are not attentive. old hotel The rooms are dirty. Old spooky hotel. Bad choice
Michael M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 04 Januari 2015
Good value hotel

Excellent staff, comfortable rooms and free airport transfers.
10
We stay at the Hotel Cesario every time we're in Cebu and we've never had any complaints, the staff are very good, breakfast is included and delicious and free airport transfers. The rooms are comfortable with air conditioning, I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a good budget hotel near Mactan airport in Cebu
Orly M. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 14 Desember 2014
the toilet was small and dirty.

near to mactan airport
6
Dale A. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 12 Desember 2014
great airport hotel

central location, good tasting food at the hotel restaurant, very helpful and friendly staff
7,3
Great value for the money. The rooms are a little bit tired and needs updating but the buffet breakfast and friendly, helpful staff makes up for the worn out room furniture.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - Interior HotelHotel Cesario Cebu - LobiHotel Cesario Cebu - LobiHotel Cesario Cebu - Tempat MasukHotel Cesario Cebu - RestoranHotel Cesario Cebu - LobiHotel Cesario Cebu - LobiHotel Cesario Cebu - RestoranHotel Cesario Cebu - FasilitasHotel Cesario Cebu - Kolam renangHotel Cesario Cebu - FasilitasHotel Cesario Cebu - Kolam renangHotel Cesario Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Kolam renangHotel Cesario Cebu - LobiHotel Cesario Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Cesario Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A02