atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Interior Hotel Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobi Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobi Hotel Cesario Cebu - Tempat Masuk Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restoran Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobi Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobi Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restoran Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fasilitas Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kolam renang Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fasilitas Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kolam renang Hotel Cesario Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kolam renang
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 33

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 653 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
6,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,0
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (653)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Airiel Z. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 19 Januari 2015
Good value for money

Great Food
6,3
Joseph A. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 18 Januari 2015
near airport dirty rooms
2
staff are not attentive. old hotel The rooms are dirty. Old spooky hotel. Bad choice
Michael M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 04 Januari 2015
Good value hotel

Excellent staff, comfortable rooms and free airport transfers.
10
We stay at the Hotel Cesario every time we're in Cebu and we've never had any complaints, the staff are very good, breakfast is included and delicious and free airport transfers. The rooms are comfortable with air conditioning, I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a good budget hotel near Mactan airport in Cebu
Orly M. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 14 Desember 2014
the toilet was small and dirty.

near to mactan airport
6
Dale A. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 12 Desember 2014
great airport hotel

central location, good tasting food at the hotel restaurant, very helpful and friendly staff
7,3
Great value for the money. The rooms are a little bit tired and needs updating but the buffet breakfast and friendly, helpful staff makes up for the worn out room furniture.
Maria C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 07 Desember 2014
Budget hotel

reasonable price, near the airport, friendly staff
7,3
good as a layover for night and early morning flights.
Maria C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 05 Desember 2014
Budget hotel

affordable, near the airport, clean
7,3
price is reasonable. Good as a layover while waiting for night ang early morning flights.
Ivy B. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 04 Desember 2014
fun

food
7,7
good
Darren B. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 29 November 2014
A gem of a Hotel

Food Location Views
8,3
Enjoyed my stay until The Internet Connection Via Wifi failed. So had to Leave. Best Staff member IVY at Reception Check In was wonderful.
Graham C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 November 2014
Quick stopover

Location. Breakfast Buffet. Price.
7,7
We came in on a 4am flight from Singapore, so we just used the hotel stay as a stopover for a few hours. We often do this because the hotel is located close to the airport, and because the Breakfast is included in the very reasonable price. Rooms are basic but clean. Staff are good.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - Interior HotelHotel Cesario Cebu - LobiHotel Cesario Cebu - LobiHotel Cesario Cebu - Tempat MasukHotel Cesario Cebu - RestoranHotel Cesario Cebu - LobiHotel Cesario Cebu - LobiHotel Cesario Cebu - RestoranHotel Cesario Cebu - FasilitasHotel Cesario Cebu - Kolam renangHotel Cesario Cebu - FasilitasHotel Cesario Cebu - Kolam renangHotel Cesario Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B02