atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restoran Hotel Cesario Cebu - Interior Hotel Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobi Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobi Hotel Cesario Cebu - Tempat Masuk Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restoran Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobi Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobi Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restoran Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fasilitas Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kolam renang Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fasilitas Hotel Cesario Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kolam renang Hotel Cesario Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Ruangan Fitness
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kolam renang
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 33

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 603 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
6,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,1
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (603)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Frederick D. Pasangan Australia, 31 Agustus 2014
Such a convenient hotel if youre in transit.

Friendly Staff, Free Breakfast, Reliable free airport transfer
10
Excelent . Lovely standard room with big bed, Great all you can eat breakfast for free. Prompt and reliable free airport transfer
Mark S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 27 Agustus 2014
Not Much

free airport transfer, free breakfast buffet, i cant think of a 3rd best thing.
4,7
Its not very clean, wifi was out of service (if I had known that, I would not have stayed there)So, I don't recommend this hotel.
Dale A. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 24 Agustus 2014
Great hotel location

hotel location, helpful staff, great tasting food for a hotel
7,3
Great location near the Cebu International Airport. Very helpful and friendly staff - a big plus. However, the hotel could use a little bit of sprucing up including new carpet and a new fresh coat of paint but otherwise a great value. I'll certainly return.
Bruce C. Pasangan United States of America, 24 Agustus 2014
Review 1

Proximity to airport, Breakfast Buffet
5,7
Mold on bathroom tile, carpets dirty, bed lumpy...breakfast buffet was very good.
Marita G. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 27 Juli 2014
Close to the airport

Close to the airport. free shuttle. free breakfast
7,3
An overnight stay for our early flight home from Hong Kong. We were given a room ( 227) which is the farthest from the rest. Upon entrance my hubby noticed immediately the cobwebs near the door. It not a big deal for me .. considering we were so tired from our Hong Kong trip. What I need was a clean bed to rest. I like the place because it's cheaper , near to the airport and near Gaisano mall. Also the free shuttle is big plus. They sent us to the airport 4 a.m. with a packed breakfast.
Peter S. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Juli 2014
Pleasant stay which could have been made better.

Friendly staff, decent breakfast and easy access to airport with shuttle service available.
5,3
Functional and pleasant. The room and bathroom are in need of modernisation, and the TV system needs to be maintained for functionality.
Sandii S. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 15 Juli 2014
It was an overnight stay close to airport

Location, restaurant attached,
5
Eeewwwwww. I had the broom closet that was windowless with creepy noises coming out of the air conditioner. The walls were also thin. I would go back to the note In 5 years time perhaps as I felt they were amalgamating with another hotel and getting it organised. Hopefully they will get rid of the flying cockroaches
Lyle C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 09 Juli 2014
Good overnite room for flying in late to Cebu

Location, Breakfast Buffet and rooftop swimming pool next door at the Bellavista Hotel
7,7
It's an old Hotel with basic amenities. The rooms are generally quite and clean and air conditioned. They greet and transport you for free in a nice van when you arrive. They give you a nice buffet breakfast and use of the swimming pool at the next door Bellavista hotel. This hotel is close to the Mactan Airport. Well worth the money spent for your room.
Lyle C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 04 Juli 2014
Good Value for the money.

Location, Free airport pickup, Nice buffet Breakfast
8,3
It's an old Hotel with basic amenities. The rooms are generally quite and clean and air conditioned. They greet and transport you for free in a nice van when you arrive. They give you a nice buffet breakfast and use of the swimming pool at the next door Bellavista hotel. This hotel is close to the Mactan Airport. Well worth the money spent for your room.
Werner T. Pasangan Switzerland, 01 Juli 2014
free airport shuttle

free airport shuttle, early breakfast box, price
8,7
normally staying at syster Hotel bellavista we decided to stay at cheaper cesario since we had early flight at 5 in the morning. no Problem to get our breakfast box and Transportation to the Airport. in other cities the Transportation alone would be as expensive as tis overnight stay with everything included. if not staying at bellavista will stay again at cesario.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - RestoranHotel Cesario Cebu - Interior HotelHotel Cesario Cebu - LobiHotel Cesario Cebu - LobiHotel Cesario Cebu - Tempat MasukHotel Cesario Cebu - RestoranHotel Cesario Cebu - LobiHotel Cesario Cebu - LobiHotel Cesario Cebu - RestoranHotel Cesario Cebu - FasilitasHotel Cesario Cebu - Kolam renangHotel Cesario Cebu - FasilitasHotel Cesario Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Kolam renangHotel Cesario Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B01