Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan, Pulau Mactan, Filipina 6015

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 748 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
6,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,8
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (748)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Rachel B. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 06 Februari 2016
A dungeon

location
4
We ended up upgrading to their sister hotel the Bellavista because the Cesario was an ant covered dungeon. The room looked nothing like the pictures on agoda, had no windows and was infested with ants and other bugs. There was no way I would ever stay there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marvin G. Pasangan Philippines, 05 Februari 2016
Cesario Cares

Dynamic staff, perfect location, great value for money
8,7
The hotel is indeed very affordable, yet the quality of service they give to their guests is never compromised.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Antti N. Pasangan Finland, 28 Januari 2016
Good location, modest accommodation

Location close to the airport, good staff, transportation service
7,3
Hotel Cesario is physically connected to hotel the Bellavista. Also some services, like restaurant and printing was takencate from Bellavista. The rooms and other facilities in the Cesario site were old and worn, the water taps were leaking, and it was really humid in te room. Thepersonnel was very helpful and friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daniel F. Pasangan Netherlands, 31 Desember 2015
Good for one night

service, location, airport shuttle
6,3
If you need to catch a plane in the morning, arrive late at night, have a meeting close to the hotel so basicly need a hotel for one night stay here. For more then one night stay next door at The Bellavista Hotel. Non of the rooms in Cesario have windows. The bathroom is tiny. Advantage is that you can use the swimmingpool and breakfast that belongs to The Bellavista Hotel :-)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Monique C. Pasangan Japan, 24 Desember 2015
Excellent value

Close to airport, amazing buffet breakfast, roof top pool
9,3
Wonderful stay. We arrived very late at night with a delayed flight and staff and a driver were there to meet us and transfer is to the hotel. Breakfast, service, restaurant and pool were excellent.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Svetla S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 13 Desember 2015
OKish

Close to the airport, free airport transfer
5,3
Room dark and old. OK for a quick cheap overnight stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sophia A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 01 Desember 2015
Comfortable Stay

Value for money; timely pick up to hotel and vice versa; an old hotel but compensated by accomodating and welcoming staff
8
My overnite stay was comfortable.quite delicious buffet breakfast and friendly staff would make me go back next time i will be in cebu
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dave S. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 25 November 2015
A home away from home

My room was clean and comfortable, all the staff were very courteous and professional, and the room fee included an excellent buffet breakfast daily.
7,7
My stay was very satisfactory. It should be noted that The Cesario is an older facility, which won't have modern features like nice views from an outdoor balcony or a fire sprinkler system. However, the facility is well maintained, the rooms have ample storage, and I was perfectly comfortable with my accommodation.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Geoffrey W. Pasangan Australia, 25 November 2015
Excellent

Friendliness good food location
8,7
Most enjoyable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Frederick D. Pasangan Australia, 15 November 2015
Great Value, Convenient to Cebu Airport

Location, Free Airport Transfers, Free Unlimited Breakfast
9,3
Always stay here when travelling in and out of Cebu. So convenient to the airport and also to the Hilton to Bohol ferry which runs 3 times a day. The free breakfast is usually very good, the room service or service in the restaurant at other times is slow but the food is reasonable and tasty
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Hotel Cesario Pulau MactanHotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - Interior HotelHotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - LobiHotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - LobiHotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - Tempat MasukHotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - RestoranHotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - LobiHotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - LobiHotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - RestoranHotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - FasilitasHotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangHotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - FasilitasHotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangHotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - Ruangan FitnessHotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - Ruangan FitnessHotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - Ruangan FitnessHotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangHotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - LobiHotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurHotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B05