Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Pulau Mactan, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - Interior Hotel Hotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - Lobi Hotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - Lobi Hotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - Tempat Masuk Hotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - Restoran Hotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - Lobi Hotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - Lobi Hotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - Restoran Hotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas Hotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang Hotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas Hotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang Hotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - Ruangan Fitness Hotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - Ruangan Fitness Hotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - Ruangan Fitness Hotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang
Hotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - Lobi Hotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Hotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 33

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 693 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
6,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,9
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (693)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Frederick D. Pasangan Australia, 28 Juli 2015
Free Breakfast, Free Airport transfer

Free Breakfast, Free Airport transfer, Close to Hilton Lapu Lapu ferry to Bohol
8,3
This is my 12th time to stay at the Cesario. Its where I always stay visiting Cebu. The unlimited breakfast is the best ever. Ask for one of the two economy rooms that have the large bed - much better than two single beds, Clean and convenient. Great Value
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tamas D. Pasangan Hungary, 06 Juli 2015
quite good for the money

close to airport, swimming pool on the roof, food
8
it was a pleasant stay, few things might be improved though to get a fully satisfied experience. The aircon had a fixed 16 Celsius setting, one wider bed instead of two single ones might have been better. The positive things friendly staff, good food, swimming pool on the roof, mall at walking distance, free airport transfer. All together quite good for the budget price.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jenifer A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 03 Juli 2015
Staff

Friendly abd courteous staff
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
George G. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 01 Juli 2015
Ok for the money

Staff price location
6,3
Adequate at best
Laporkan ulasan ini
George G. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 28 Juni 2015
Adequate but small

Near airport, staff friendly, breakfast
5,7
It was ok. Near airport. Rooms are tight.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joevanie P. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 16 Juni 2015
Ideal for travelers connecting in Cebu

Very accommodating staff, free transfer and free breakfast
8,7
Overall it was pleasant although don't expect too much in the room. They may need to consider renovating it. Napag iwanan na ng panahon.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Angeles S. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 14 Juni 2015
a

b
8
c
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tammarut S. Pasangan Thailand, 09 Juni 2015
i will come back this hotel again

I will come back this hotel again
8,3
i will come back this hotel again Since i was stay on this hotel. I don't like smell of room. but i can change my room.and internet have only on lobby area. food for this resturant is good. what is make me happiness for this hotel is thy send me by shuttle bus van to Mactan airport by.... it have only me and my girl on car. Driver is polite and humble, and never to ask my money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Japheth P. Pasangan Philippines, 29 April 2015
Good location

Near the airport so it comes with free airport transfers. With buffet breakfast too!
6,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leonardo P. Pasangan United States of America, 11 April 2015
Not good to stay unless it's necessary

Use of pool
4,3
Very bad, bugs all over the room, ask for transfer and the staff we're looking for same or lesser room rate to change even when you were the one inconvenience. They should have apologize and do their best to please you.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Cesario Pulau MactanHotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - Interior HotelHotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - LobiHotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - LobiHotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - Tempat MasukHotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - RestoranHotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - LobiHotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - LobiHotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - RestoranHotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - FasilitasHotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangHotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - FasilitasHotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangHotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - Ruangan FitnessHotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - Ruangan FitnessHotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - Ruangan FitnessHotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangHotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - LobiHotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurHotel Cesario Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C01