Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay/Riverside, Singapura 059648 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Kamar Tidur Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Kamar Tidur Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Kamar Tidur Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Kamar Tidur Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Interior Hotel Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Restoran Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Lobi Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Lokasi: Clarke Quay/Riverside Jumlah kamar: 55
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 145 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,8
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
6,9
Makanan
5,5
Semua ulasan (145)
Hikmat M. Keluarga dengan anak belia Indonesia, 29 Oktober 2013
the budget hotel of me

kamar yang sempit, breakfast yang tidak ada apa2nya, dan the truly of budget hotel
5,3
kurang puas karena kamarnya sangat sempit...sangat tidak memungkinkan bagi keluarga yang membawa bayi...breakfast tidak ada pilihan selain roti sandwich, untuk mencari nasi agak jauh lebih kurang 50-75 meter ke warung padang...namun dekat dengan clarke quay mall hanya 20-30 meter
Gunther O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Mexico, 20 April 2014
efficient care with good value for money

convenient location, attentive staff, breakfast buffet
8,3
Because I missed my original flight connection, I did not arrive at the hotel until close to 4:00 AM. I did not call the hotel to notify about my delay, but the receptionist was waiting for me anyway. Check-in was fast and efficient, and I was in my room very quickly. My standard room was small in size (especially the closet), but very comfortable. The room featured a large bed with plenty of pillows, flat-screen TV with about 10 local and international channels, free WiFi, complimentary bottled water as well as coffee and tea, safety-deposit box, air conditioning, and nice bathroom amenities. Interiors are modern and tasteful. The hotel has a small open-air swimming pool and offers a pretty complete breakfast buffet in a small dining room. The entire property is non-smoking. At departure, my flight left very eary in the morning - the same receptionist who welcomed me also arranged a taxi back to the airport. From the moment I requested help with transportation to the time that I was sitting in the cab no more than 10 minutes passed. Accepting the small dimensions of my standard room (and some construction noise across the street), I was very pleased with the solid value for money and the good care of the receptionist who assisted me.
Po F. Keluarga dengan anak belia Hong Kong, 19 April 2014
Very nice and clean budget hotel, close to MRT

Fast free Wi-Fi, new and clean, 10 minutes walk to MRT
8
This is a new and nice hotel. Although the room is quite small, everything is well equipped. The room is so clean. The shower room and washing room is separated, so if one of us was using the washroom, another person can still take a shower at the same time. The most admirable thing that I won't expect from the budget hotel is the fast free Wi-Fi. The location of the hotel is great, convenient to go to many attractions. Walking to Chinatown is also around 15 minutes. The staff is also very nice. They proactively lent us the umbrellas when they saw us going out in a rainy night. Other small things like free breakfast (although it's simple), free drinks in the fridge and no extra charge for child made this hotel even more valuable at this reasonable price. The only downside is the desk is so small to put things on.
Angela B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 11 April 2014
Spotlessly clean but overpriced

Cleanliness, internet speed, comfortable bed
6,3
The hotel was spotless and the bed very comfortable. The room was small. The shower was great. Sadly the breakfast was disappointing with no hot drinks available. The staff were courteous but not friendly and there was no help offered up the stairs with my case. There was a very small swimming pool. The room looked out over some back street which was disappointing. It was very close to Clarke Quay though which is lovely. The pricing structure needs to be looked at. I have stayed in far better hotels in Singapore for far less.
Winuse T. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 10 April 2014
Comfort Stay and Value for money

Friendly staff, Good location, comfort room
7,7
Overall is good. Best choice for short trip or business trip in Singapore. Location near to Clarke Quay which is a happening place for nightlife. Breakfast is ok and room is clean.
Jerry N. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 09 April 2014
New and clean hotel

Clean, near to MRT
6,7
Comfortable and new hotel with all the basic anmenities however the room is very small good for single traveller.
Kew Y. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 08 April 2014
Clean but very mediocre room/air-con

Clean, fast check-in, fast check-out
6
The room was stuffy and the air-conditioning was not working properly. The bed has a horrible smell. Unpleasant stay! It's like a hostel dressed up as hotel.
Juliet S. Berpasangan New Zealand, 07 April 2014
Overnight Stay

Great staff, good breakfast, small room packed with all you need.
9,7
The staff at the Clover Hotel made this a great place to stay nothing was a problem. The room was compact and had all the hotel amenities you would need. Shower was good and the small swimming pool was refreshing after a days sightseeing.
Chong H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 06 April 2014
New Hotel in Clark Quay

comfortable bed, nice location, friendly staff
7,7
first time at hotel clover 5 but surely i will re-visit and stay at this hotel again in future.
Yat K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 06 April 2014
Good

Location
9,7

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingapuraHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Kamar TidurHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Kamar TidurHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Kamar TidurHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Kamar TidurHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Interior HotelHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - RestoranHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - LobiHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Tampilan Luar Hotel

ulasan pelanggan - Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3C04