Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Kota Cebu, Cebu City, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Restoran Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Sekeliling Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Fasilitas Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Ruang Rapat Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Fasilitas Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Fasilitas Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Fasilitas Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Restoran Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Fasilitas Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Fasilitas Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Kamar Mandi Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Kamar Tidur
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Resepsionis Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Ruang Rapat Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Kamar Mandi Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Interior Hotel Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Resepsionis Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Fasilitas
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 131
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 245 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (245)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Hans-Werner M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 26 Juli 2015
Short nice stay

Big rooms, good beds, good breakfast
8,7
Kristine J. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Juli 2015
Comfort and convenience at its best!

Location, Cleanliness, Food
8,7
Joy T. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 22 Juli 2015
Elizaberh hotel cebu simply the best

Friendly courteous staff, cleanliness, close to shopping centres
8
Very good
Martin S. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 22 Juli 2015
Just OK

Price, Location, Location
5,7
The stay is ok but upon checking in the front office staff made a couple of mistake they over swiped my card for the room guarantee and they gave us a room thats not yet fully set up but besides that the stay was ok
Sheng C. Wisatawan bisnis Taiwan, 17 Juli 2015
Wifi need improve so slow

1. Good location near the mall 2.fair price 3. Wifi too slow not suit for business user.
8,3
Joy T. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 08 Juli 2015
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu simply the best

Friendly and courteous staff, location & cleanliness
8
Very good, will surely recommend Elizabeth Hotel Cebu to family and friends
Michael B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 27 Juni 2015
Staff were really accommodating

The friendliness of staff, the location and the comfort of the room
9,3
Staff were very accommodating - Our kids were not well behaved and the staff helped and did their best to make our stay enjoyable.
Celia P. Pasangan Philippines, 25 Juni 2015
Value for money

Location, spacious room, value for money
7
We were satisfied with our stay as this was our second time in this hotel. Our only suggestion is to improve their breakfast buffet with enough choices for them to be rated as 4-star hotel.
Celia P. Pasangan Philippines, 17 Juni 2015
Value for money

Value for money, location, affordable
7
It was a satisfying stay. The location is great especially for shoppers. My only observation that needs improvement is their breakfast buffet that they should add more choices for them to be rated as a 4-star hotel.
Paul A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 16 Juni 2015
my Hotel Elizabeth experience

the hotel is just a walking distance from Ayala mall, my Executive suite room is very spacious, clean and comfortable.
8,3
my check in process was a mess. I don't understand why they couldn't find my booking through Agoda even if I supplied them wilth all the necessary documents with my booking. it was my first booking with agoda and with hotel elizabeth and I dont think I'll use it again.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu CityHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RestoranHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - SekelilingHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FasilitasHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Ruang RapatHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FasilitasHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FasilitasHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FasilitasHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RestoranHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FasilitasHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FasilitasHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Kamar MandiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - ResepsionisHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Ruang RapatHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Kamar MandiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Interior HotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - ResepsionisHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FasilitasHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Kamar MandiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Kamar MandiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Kamar MandiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Kamar MandiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Kamar MandiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Ruang RapatHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Interior HotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Interior HotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Ruang RapatHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B04