atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Lobi Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar Mandi Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar Mandi Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar Mandi Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kafe Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kafe Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pub/Lounge Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restoran Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Sekeliling Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Sekeliling Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 131
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 176 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (176)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Mark A. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 21 September 2014
Great Except for the Wi-fi

Staff, location and rooms
9,3
Great except for the terrible wi-fi. I left early as the only place I could get a connection was in the lobby.
Leslie A. Pasangan Philippines, 31 Agustus 2014
Best Value for Money

Location, Value for Money, Staff
6,3
Location is their best selling point. They are walking distance to Ayala Mall and within 10-15 mins away from Nivel Hills. If staying no more than a week in the city on holiday, this is a good choice. WiFi is non-existent except at the hotel lobby, though, but they were transparent about that upon check-in which I appreciated. At least the expectation was set. Higher-level floors are best to not be bothered by traffic in sleep. The food was so-so, could be made better.
Joey S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Agustus 2014
Service could have been better

Proximity to ayala center, taxi access,
5,7
Wifi is very slow, service was mediocre during the first few days, very slow getting taxi, discriminating
Michael B. Pasangan United States of America, 29 Agustus 2014
I dont like the cafe

it was okay
7,7
the first night we were expecting to eat there, but unfortunately the dont entairtain us so we eat outside..that was terrible....
Michael A. Pasangan Philippines, 17 Agustus 2014
Nice, clean, well located

Room size, cleanliness and food
9
We stayed here for a night only. Rooms were clean and big. Food was ok. Staff were helpful. Overall, I recommend this hotel to other travellers.
Judylyn A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 15 Agustus 2014
'Twas clean and the staffs are helpful

Clean and big room
7,3
'Twas great
Chosen C. Pasangan Australia, 13 Agustus 2014
Great hotel

Rooms are well presented and are very clean, Breakfast buffet, Beautiful lobby
8
Our stay last 12th of August was absolutely worth every penny. My husband and I were impressed about the room and bathroom's cleanliness as well as the room's carpet. It is obvious that the hotel is quite new. The staffs were very polite and helpful as well. The breakfast buffet was great. Guests will just have to come a bit earlier otherwise they'll be left with less food variety and drinks. I must also point out that the lobby is impressive and the location is very accessible to the Ayala Centre Mall which is only 2km away more or less.
Duane B. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 13 Agustus 2014
ok

sleep,food, location
8
ok
Phil M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 06 Agustus 2014
Great hotel

Food, location and service
9,3
The location is perfect for going to Ayala mall which is only 5 min away, there is only one street to cross and it is done easily since it is a fairly quiet back street. The breakfast was great every morning, my family and I would go up for seconds and sometimes thirds. There's a chef ready to cook eggs for you how ever you like. There was a wide selection of food for breakfast. From cereal to local foods. Everything was delicious. We had to get our laundry done before we left. We got burned. We didn't realise it would be $30.00 for half a load of laundry. Imagine the shock when we saw the price on the plastic. Lesson learned. Do not get your laundry done here. It's an exorbitant amount for barely any clothes. The service in Hotel Elizabeth is great. Efficient and quick. The staff are always ready to help with whatever you need. Over all, we had a great stay here. My wife did notice that there was quite a bit of dust under the beds and the carpets needed a good vacuuming and good cleaning. If walking around barefoot in the hotel room your feet will turn black from the dirty carpets.
Ian D. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 03 Agustus 2014
Very good hotel, great location

Location. Gym, Staff
8,7
Hotel Elizabeth is literally just steps away from Ayala Business Park, Cebu's prime multi-use location and for its price, it has great value for money. In fact, the price I paid for my triple sharing room with breakfast was considerably lower than double bed rooms in other lower rated hotels around the area. The staff was kind enough to allow me early check in... in most hotels in the Philippines, I would have been greeted with "we try the best we can". Everything I asked was answered in positive "yes, we can, sir". The hotel does not have a pool but it does have a fairly well equipped gym. The A/C was a welcome relief from the weather. The only annoyance I have had was the WiFi which was nearly nonexistent. We can hardly connect to the internet the whole time I was there.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - LobiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar MandiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar MandiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar MandiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KafeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KafeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pub/LoungeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BallroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestoranHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - SekelilingHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - SekelilingHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C04