atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Lobi Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar Mandi Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar Mandi Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar Mandi Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kafe Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kafe Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pub/Lounge Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restoran Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Sekeliling Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Sekeliling Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 131
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 169 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (169)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Joey S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Agustus 2014
Service could have been better

Proximity to ayala center, taxi access,
5,7
Wifi is very slow, service was mediocre during the first few days, very slow getting taxi, discriminating
Michael A. Pasangan Philippines, 17 Agustus 2014
Nice, clean, well located

Room size, cleanliness and food
9
We stayed here for a night only. Rooms were clean and big. Food was ok. Staff were helpful. Overall, I recommend this hotel to other travellers.
Judylyn A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 15 Agustus 2014
'Twas clean and the staffs are helpful

Clean and big room
7,3
'Twas great
Duane B. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 13 Agustus 2014
ok

sleep,food, location
8
ok
Phil M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 06 Agustus 2014
Great hotel

Food, location and service
9,3
The location is perfect for going to Ayala mall which is only 5 min away, there is only one street to cross and it is done easily since it is a fairly quiet back street. The breakfast was great every morning, my family and I would go up for seconds and sometimes thirds. There's a chef ready to cook eggs for you how ever you like. There was a wide selection of food for breakfast. From cereal to local foods. Everything was delicious. We had to get our laundry done before we left. We got burned. We didn't realise it would be $30.00 for half a load of laundry. Imagine the shock when we saw the price on the plastic. Lesson learned. Do not get your laundry done here. It's an exorbitant amount for barely any clothes. The service in Hotel Elizabeth is great. Efficient and quick. The staff are always ready to help with whatever you need. Over all, we had a great stay here. My wife did notice that there was quite a bit of dust under the beds and the carpets needed a good vacuuming and good cleaning. If walking around barefoot in the hotel room your feet will turn black from the dirty carpets.
Ian D. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 03 Agustus 2014
Very good hotel, great location

Location. Gym, Staff
8,7
Hotel Elizabeth is literally just steps away from Ayala Business Park, Cebu's prime multi-use location and for its price, it has great value for money. In fact, the price I paid for my triple sharing room with breakfast was considerably lower than double bed rooms in other lower rated hotels around the area. The staff was kind enough to allow me early check in... in most hotels in the Philippines, I would have been greeted with "we try the best we can". Everything I asked was answered in positive "yes, we can, sir". The hotel does not have a pool but it does have a fairly well equipped gym. The A/C was a welcome relief from the weather. The only annoyance I have had was the WiFi which was nearly nonexistent. We can hardly connect to the internet the whole time I was there.
Maria C. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 25 Juli 2014
My Worst Hotel Experience

Appearance of the hotel
3,7
It was a disaster. It took us more than 15 minutes to check in because the staff asked me to email her the voucher. When my husband asked if she did not have it, she said she had it. She even had my ID so the procedure could not have been for security purposes. We asked her how many minutes is the travel from the hotel to the Italian Embassy. She did not know the answer so we gave her time to research. The hotel manager was the one who called us to say that the Italian Embassy is in Manila, which is correct but did not offer the information that there is an office receiving applications in Cebu. This means we were wrongly sent to Cebu. After dinner, I asked for paste from the operator because we needed to paste our pictures, she said someone borrowed their paste. I asked if there is a store nearby, she said the stores are closed. When I politely asked her if I can talk to the manager, she said no. That got me angry. When I asked her why she is rude, she said "uh huh". When I finally talked to the branch manager, they did not have paste. It's worst than an ordinary apartelle. The operator should not be answering calls. The manager should not be a manager. The money we paid for the stay is highly disproportionate to the kind of treatment we had.
Luis T. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 07 Juli 2014
I was very comfortable staying at this hotel.

My room was clean and very comfortable. The building is well maintained They had an assortment of newspapers available for the guests
7,7
I had a very comfortable stay at Elizabeth Cebu. My room was facing the back, so it was very quiet.
Karl C. Pasangan New Zealand, 24 Juni 2014
Stay was good. Enjoyed Cebu. Ayala close.

Room tidy and comfortable. Easy access. Close to Ayala mall
6,7
Restaurant staff slow. Wireless Internet not working and staff not very helpful. Room service excellent. Food is good.
John W. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 05 Mei 2014
Clean hotel located near ayala mall

Location, friendly staff, & security
7,7
I had stayed at this hotel once before when it opened a few years. Overall it was fine but usually it is more expensive than others in the same area. Though usually more expensive I found the amenities to be equal or less than other similar hotels. The buffet breakfast was only fair though the omelet station was fine. I had lunch once during my stay and the food was very good. I constantly had problems with the internet being disconnected. There is a gym in the hotel but it is very small. Almost all staff were friendly and attentive.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - LobiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar MandiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar MandiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar MandiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KafeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KafeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pub/LoungeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BallroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestoranHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - SekelilingHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - SekelilingHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B04