atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kafe Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restoran Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Sekeliling Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Fasilitas Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Fasilitas Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Fasilitas Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Fasilitas Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Fasilitas Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Fasilitas Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar Mandi
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Resepsionis Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar Mandi Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 131
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 182 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (182)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Justin M. Pasangan Canada, 17 Oktober 2014
A 3.5 Star Experience - Simple Fixes Required

Location, Price and Breakfast
7,7
Overall the room was not bad, and the room service staff did a great job. What let me down was the management, and the overall "care" for travelers staying in the hotel. My wife and I stayed here for about 14 days, and in that period of time we had no hot water for about 6 of the 14 days. Not horrible considering its the Philippines and the water coming out of the tap was always at least lukewarm. But on those mornings when we wanted a truly hot shower, it was not available. Complaining to the staff did nothing for us. They sent "engineers" to the room multiple times, and sometimes the hot water would come back for half a shower. As for compensation due to the lack of hot water, Nada...nothing. To make us happy would have been simple...a meal or two on the house...a coupon...voucher...anything to acknowledge our discomfort would have been decent. Should any staff be reading this, just note in the future if your guests are having issues that are out of your control at least acknowledge the issue and attempt to appease them. A few ants came in the room, and followed us to bed a few nights. Anything not untypical of even 5 Star accommodations in the Philippines, but should be noted. Close to Ayala Mall, and easy to hail a cab. Overall we didnt let the lack of hot water dampen our stay. But in the future, unless everything else is booked up, I wont be staying at the Hotel Elizabeth.
Mohammed A. Wisatawan Tunggal Saudi Arabia, 05 Oktober 2014
Average

Location, staff I can't think of a third
6
Mark A. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 21 September 2014
Great Except for the Wi-fi

Staff, location and rooms
9,3
Great except for the terrible wi-fi. I left early as the only place I could get a connection was in the lobby.
Yuliana O. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 21 September 2014
short but very good stay

location, nice room, great service
8,7
perfect will come back again!
Leslie A. Pasangan Philippines, 31 Agustus 2014
Best Value for Money

Location, Value for Money, Staff
6,3
Location is their best selling point. They are walking distance to Ayala Mall and within 10-15 mins away from Nivel Hills. If staying no more than a week in the city on holiday, this is a good choice. WiFi is non-existent except at the hotel lobby, though, but they were transparent about that upon check-in which I appreciated. At least the expectation was set. Higher-level floors are best to not be bothered by traffic in sleep. The food was so-so, could be made better.
Joey S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Agustus 2014
Service could have been better

Proximity to ayala center, taxi access,
5,7
Wifi is very slow, service was mediocre during the first few days, very slow getting taxi, discriminating
Michael B. Pasangan United States of America, 29 Agustus 2014
I dont like the cafe

it was okay
7,7
the first night we were expecting to eat there, but unfortunately the dont entairtain us so we eat outside..that was terrible....
Michael A. Pasangan Philippines, 17 Agustus 2014
Nice, clean, well located

Room size, cleanliness and food
9
We stayed here for a night only. Rooms were clean and big. Food was ok. Staff were helpful. Overall, I recommend this hotel to other travellers.
Judylyn A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 15 Agustus 2014
'Twas clean and the staffs are helpful

Clean and big room
7,3
'Twas great
Chosen C. Pasangan Australia, 13 Agustus 2014
Great hotel

Rooms are well presented and are very clean, Breakfast buffet, Beautiful lobby
8
Our stay last 12th of August was absolutely worth every penny. My husband and I were impressed about the room and bathroom's cleanliness as well as the room's carpet. It is obvious that the hotel is quite new. The staffs were very polite and helpful as well. The breakfast buffet was great. Guests will just have to come a bit earlier otherwise they'll be left with less food variety and drinks. I must also point out that the lobby is impressive and the location is very accessible to the Ayala Centre Mall which is only 2km away more or less.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KafeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ruangan FitnessHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestoranHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - SekelilingHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FasilitasHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FasilitasHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FasilitasHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FasilitasHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FasilitasHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FasilitasHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar MandiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ResepsionisHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar MandiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ResepsionisHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FasilitasHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar MandiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar MandiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar MandiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar MandiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar MandiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A04