Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Europa City

Konstanzer Street 60, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Jerman 10707 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Europa City Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Europa City Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Europa City Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Europa City Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Europa City Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Europa City Berlin - Kamar Mandi Hotel Europa City Berlin - Interior Hotel Hotel Europa City Berlin - Interior Hotel Hotel Europa City Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hotel Europa City Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Europa City Berlin - Tempat Masuk Hotel Europa City Berlin - Restoran Hotel Europa City Berlin - Restoran Hotel Europa City Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Europa City Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Europa City Berlin - Kamar Tidur
Hotel Europa City Berlin - Kamar Mandi Hotel Europa City Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Europa City Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Europa City Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Europa City Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Europa City Berlin - Lobi Hotel Europa City Berlin - Kamar Tidur
Area: Wilmersdorf Jumlah kamar: 65
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 67 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,2
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (67)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Albert V. Wisatawan Tunggal Spain, 02 Agustus 2015
Value for money, breakfast included

Value for money, breakfast included
7,3
Simple hotel but for its price more than enough if you are only looking for staying overnight and because breakfast is included, simple but included. Nice staff, quite area and just 3-5 min walking to subway.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christopher B. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 20 Juli 2015
They have a gruff unpleasant Ill informed front dE

When the shut up and or turned the bass down
6,3
Lame
Laporkan ulasan ini
Olya N. Pasangan Israel, 19 Juli 2015
It couldn't be better

Very helpful stuff, best location, good rooms
10
Perfect place to stay in Berlin, they make you feel like home. I forgot my i phone somewhere in the hall of the hotel, and went to the city, after few hours I realized that my phone is missing, i called to reception with no hope and what a surprise- they found my phone and keep it for me . Very reliable place. Definitely will back again:)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Micha M. Wisatawan Tunggal Israel, 22 Juni 2015
Fair for the price

Helping stuff.price.cleaning
7
A good hotel for travelers
Laporkan ulasan ini
Teng P. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 20 Februari 2015
Front counter rude staff

nil
4,3
On a scale 1-10 I rate 3 walls to thin sound coming all directions got a room 101 next to lift shaft
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yeung W. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 12 Agustus 2014
Good location and breakfast

Varied food provided for breakfast
7,7
A front desk staff is not helpful and unfriendly. When i asked him to help for reservation, he refused to help and said that he was busy. But it should be just a few minutes thing. Other staff are fine. The hotel is old but clean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rebecca B. Pasangan Israel, 22 Mei 2014
The staff were very helpful and attentive

Staff, location, quiet
9,3
We were very satisfied, the staff catered to out special needs and helped us out. The bath was wonderful and the room was quiet and clean. We were very close to olivear plats
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mikko P. Pasangan Finland, 19 Mei 2014
Nice value for money

cheap, good breakfast, ok location
8
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Prosselkov P. Pasangan Australia, 30 September 2013
Fantastic

Great value for money.
10
Would recommend it for everyone but suspect that it costs more to stay there what I actually paid.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Laszlo V. Wisatawan bisnis Hungary, 10 September 2013
Good location, reconstruction needed!

Good location, good breakfast
8
No aircondition on noisy street, not recommended for summer. Carpets, bathroom is old, not really clean, but acceptable. Location is very good, close to subway. Breakfast really good.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Europa City BerlinHotel Europa City Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Europa City Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Europa City Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Europa City Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Europa City Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Europa City Berlin - Kamar MandiHotel Europa City Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Europa City Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Europa City Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel Europa City Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Europa City Berlin - Tempat MasukHotel Europa City Berlin - RestoranHotel Europa City Berlin - RestoranHotel Europa City Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Europa City Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Europa City Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Europa City Berlin - Kamar MandiHotel Europa City Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Europa City Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Europa City Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Europa City Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Europa City Berlin - LobiHotel Europa City Berlin - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B03