atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Vigan, Vigan, Filipina 2700 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar Tidur Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar Tidur Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar Tidur Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar Tidur Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar Tidur Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar Tidur Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar Tidur Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar Tidur Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobi Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobi Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Interior Hotel Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Interior Hotel Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Interior Hotel Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar Tidur Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar Mandi
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar Mandi Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar Mandi
Area: Vigan Jumlah kamar: 21
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 87 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
9,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,9
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (87)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Maria K. Pasangan Philippines, 13 Mei 2014
Accessible; nice location

Location, staff, overall ambiance
8,7
Overall, me and my partner had a great time in this hotel. We were always greeted warmly by staff, our room was clean and very spacious, and breakfast was always served hot and on time. Also, The hotel is very much accessible and near the vigan tourist spots. What I did not like - airport transfer was a bit expensive (not part of package) and AC was not able to keep up with the very hot weather.
Raul O. Pasangan Philippines, 11 Mei 2014
Nostalgic stay in Vigan.

Nice big room, very clean and close to Calle Crisologo.
9,7
Very pleasant.
Victoria C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 10 April 2014
Had a wonderful stay at Hotel Felicidad!

Great location, friendly staff and nice clean rooms
9,3
Excellent! Will visit again.
Rjohn E. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 20 Maret 2014
It was very enjoyable and the hotel was nice.

Comfort, internet, cleanliness.
8
It was nice! The hotel was accomadating and the bed was naice and comfy. We all loved the high speed internet, it was REALLY fast. The breakfast buffet was very good. I also loved the restroom. It was clean and the shower head kept with the theme which I found amusing.
Nancy T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Japan, 11 Maret 2014
we had a great stay

nice place,friendly staff,easy access to public places
7,7
a staff is very nice , a comfortable stay .maybe next time i will stay again at hotel felicidad.
Janey H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 13 Februari 2014
Elegant renovation

Beautifully renovated rooms, central location, quiet side street
9,3
The Hotel Felicidad is the first hotel I have encountered that is more elegant than its photos. The building is beautifully renovated and furnished with lovely, authentic, mahogany furniture. It is spotless with comfortable beds and large, well appointed bathrooms. The public areas are charming while maintaining the flavor of this lovely colonial town. This hotel has no onsite bar or restaurant but is close to several good options. I would rate this hotel as a good value for the money by Western standards and one of the most comfortable in Vigan. The staff was efficient and polite and my only complaint is I arrived tired and dirty on the Manila bus which arrived at 9AM in the morning and, in an obviously empty hotel, was denied an early check-in. I was told I could check in if I paid for an additional day. I have travelled for a decade in all of the countries of SE Asia and most of Asia and this has happened only once before in India. This strict adherence to the rules seems to be a Philippine characteristic as it happened in all of the hotels on my journey. Although,on check in, I was offered a first floor room that was lovely but dark with a view of a blank wall and was allowed to move to a third floor room with high ceilings and a floor to ceiling window opening on a lovely mango tree.
Tc C. Pasangan Malaysia, 10 Februari 2014
A convenient boutique hotel close to attractions

location, service, small & cosy
6,3
The room was decent for a typical small town hotel. It is located just behind the heritage area in Vigan, so was very convenient. Room facilities were as expected and clean. No complains.
Craig A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 Januari 2014
Our stay was very pleasant and comfortable

The staff were faultless, the location ideal and the furnishings tasteful
9,7
Our stay was everything we could have wished for. The most impressive thing amongst a number of impressive things was the excellent staff. Their attitude and efficiency were beyond reproach.
John C. Pasangan Philippines, 03 Januari 2014
Centrally located, great breakfast

Nice design, clean room, fast internet
8,7
We had a pleasant stay. The staff were courteous and attentive.
Maria F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 Desember 2013
Great Family Hotel

Spacious Rooms, Clean Rooms and Attentive Staff
8
Had a great stay. Kids enjoyed the large rooms where they can play. Was able to go around palaces in Vigan while we were there because the place is just adjacent to the Heritage Village.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar TidurHotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar TidurHotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar TidurHotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar TidurHotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar TidurHotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar TidurHotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar TidurHotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar TidurHotel Felicidad Vigan - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobiHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interior HotelHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interior HotelHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interior HotelHotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar TidurHotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar MandiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar MandiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A04