atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Town Proper, Vigan, Filipina 2700 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar Tidur Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar Tidur Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar Tidur Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar Tidur Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar Tidur Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar Tidur Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar Tidur Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar Tidur Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Interior Hotel Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar Tidur Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Resepsionis Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobi Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar Mandi Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar Mandi Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar Tidur Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar Tidur
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Tempat Masuk Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar Tidur Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Fasilitas Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobi Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Dapur Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Fasilitas Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Taman Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Sekeliling Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar Tidur Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Interior Hotel
Area: Town Proper Jumlah kamar: 21
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 108 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
9,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,9
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (108)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Celia C. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Februari 2015
Truly old-world charm with modern amenities.

The very hospitable and accommodating staff, the pleasant and old-world charm of the hotel, and the location of the hotel.
9,7
We had a really nice and wonderful experience at the Hotel Felicidad. We'd definitely recommend it to friends and visitors to Vigan.
Avron B. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Februari 2015
Location and style

Location, heritage atmosphere, friendly staff
7,7
Comfortable room and bed except for the street noise in the morning and a bit of a mosquito infestation. Also if you stay in the annex the wifi is iffy.
Alex N. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 Februari 2015
amazing stay in hotel felicidad

luxurious room, great location, very helpful staff
9,3
Amazing hotel! We stayed just one night here during a little tour of the ilocos region and this was by far the best hotel. The room looked superb, the ceiling was so high and it had 2 double 4 poster beds. All the furniture looked and felt authentic and there was so much of it, I wouldn't have been able to fill it all if I brought along 10 times as much stuff. The bathroom was great to with all the usual high quality extra you'd expect. The location was so good, right on the end of the famous street in vigan. The area was quiet but close to everything so the best of both worlds. The staff were great, I wanted some room service but it had just stop so they gave me a complimentary ride to the 7/11 down the road. When we checked out we could leave our bags there and do a bit more roaming and then the gave us another complimentary ride to the bus station even though we had checked out and were in theory no longer guests at the hotel. Had such an amazing stay and the Price was good, more than other hotels but really worth it.
Ashton B. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 08 Februari 2015
great

location
9,7
Great!
Johannes V. Pasangan Netherlands, 12 Januari 2015
too expensive

location,
6,3
Breakfast is very minimal for a 4 star hotel, no fridge in the room. For this price I expected a little more.
Miguel A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 04 Januari 2015
Great stay

Friendly staff, Good service, Clean rooms
9,7
Frank W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 02 Januari 2015
Graet Location

Location, helpful and friendly staff nice room
8,3
Beyond expectations of what one would expect from a hotel stay in the province; 4star in any Manila location plus the 'wooden' old mansion ambiance. Only downside: No food.
Geraldo C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Brazil, 02 Januari 2015
Good enough for short stay!

(1) The staff was really friendly, (2) good location, (3) they have good parking near the hotel.
6,7
It was good, but I was in a room (107) near the restaurant and it was very noise in the evening. The location is good. They also need to improve on the cleanliness of the bathroom.
Thomas O. Pasangan United States of America, 31 Desember 2014
Vigan 2015

Room was Great!
8
Very nice...felt it as over-priced.
May G. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 28 Desember 2014
Right around the corner

convenient, comfortable, accessible
9,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar TidurHotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar TidurHotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar TidurHotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar TidurHotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar TidurHotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar TidurHotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar TidurHotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar TidurHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interior HotelHotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar TidurHotel Felicidad Vigan - ResepsionisHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar MandiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar MandiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar TidurHotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar TidurHotel Felicidad Vigan - Tempat MasukHotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar TidurHotel Felicidad Vigan - FasilitasHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobiHotel Felicidad Vigan - DapurHotel Felicidad Vigan - FasilitasHotel Felicidad Vigan - TamanHotel Felicidad Vigan - SekelilingHotel Felicidad Vigan - Kamar TidurHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03