atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapura 178881 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Lobi Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Lobi Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Interior Hotel Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar Tidur Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar Tidur Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar Tidur Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar Tidur Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar Tidur Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar Mandi Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar Tidur Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar Tidur Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar Tidur Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar Suite
Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar Tidur Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar Tidur Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Ruangan Fitness Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Pub/Lounge Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman
Area: Orchard Jumlah kamar: 86
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 751 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (751)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Dewi S. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 03 Oktober 2013
hotel yg nyaman

staff ramah, lokasi hotel rindang byk pohon
7,7
ini pengalaman saya tinggal di hotel ini, secara keseluruhan OK. Cuma yang menusahkan adalah mencari taxi. Lama
Michael H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 19 Mei 2012
Hotel kecil yang unik

hightech
7
Hotel yang tidak terlalu besar namun memiliki desain yang unik dan rapi. Lobby hotel tertata apik dan kita dapat melihat beberapa peninggalan bersejarah disana. Kamar dilengkapi dengan perangkat berteknologi tinggi. Penempatan bathtub di samping tempat tidur terasa agak mengganggu, kecuali untuk pasangan bulan madu. Staff hotel cukup ramah. Kolam renang kecil namun bernuansa alam.
Michael H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 18 Mei 2012
Hotel kecil yang unik

Suasana yang hangat dan dekat dengan alam
6,7
Hotel kecil namun rapi dan unik. Banyak peninggalan bersejarah terpasang di lobby, baik di dinding maupun di lantainya. Beberapa arsitektur lama masih dipertahankan seperti tangga hotel. Suasana terasa hangat dan seperti di rumah. Kamar cukup menarik, didesain dengan teknologi modern. kamar mandi terasa kurang pas karena bathtub diletakkan di tengah ruangan tepat di sisi ranjang dan kaca toilet agak berbayang. Tidak disarankan untuk perjalanan dengan rekan bisnis, lebih direkomendasikan untuk pasangan bulan madu.
Ge L. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 09 September 2011
Very great location

Tamannya sangat indah dan luas. Ada jogging track yg besar.
9,7
Lokasinya sangat bagus, dikelilingi oleh Fort Canning Park yg indah. Hotel ini mempunyai jogging track yg luas, panjang, apalagi dikelilingi taman, menjadikan yg menginap tidak mau keluar dari lingkungan hotel. Ada internet wifi gratis. Ada evening drink yg enak dgn bermacam2 minuman. Makan pagi yg nikmat. Walaupun demikian, ada kekurangannya, berupa taxi. Menunggu taxi agak lama, dan harus telepon dgn membayar extra biaya SGD 2.5. Agak jauh dari shopping center Orchard.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Seperti komentar saya diatas, dgn dikelilingi taman yg luas dan indah, menjadikan hotel ini enak utk diinapi.
Damien S. Pasangan Singapore, 24 Agustus 2014
Weekend getaway

service, location and serenity
6,3
The stay was alright
Ida D. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Agustus 2014
escape from the city

staff, over all ambience, service
8,7
front office was so accommodating and friendly. love the old modern vibe the hotel gives. love that this has cocktail hour too. it's just hard to find a cab since you have to walk out of the park or you can ask the front office to get one for you
Hou S. Pasangan Singapore, 17 Agustus 2014
Engulfed in nature within the city district

Hotel staff engagement, well-furnished facilities & memorable atmosphere
9,3
The 2D1N staycation in celebration of my partner's birthday was well-spent with Hotel Fort Canning. The duration of this excellent service begins the moment we checked-in at the lobby and extends throughout the stay except for a short period of time where one of the waitress in The Glass House was relatively unfriendly. Perhaps it was the well-received services from other staffs that made her dull, emotionless greeting and her manly gesture that made the evening dinner seems rather disturbed. Otherwise, it has to be because we were the first few people in the very spacious restaurant. Fortunately, she was fast replaced with a very well-mannered waiter when the crowd started coming in. The hotel is newly furnished and all their facilities were very impressive. Although there were some technical fault on their television signal that night, we were compensated with a 2 hours delayed check out as a form of kind gesture. This kind of simple gesture could have been neglected by many other hotels, but in HFC, it turns out to be something necessary to answer to all the affected guests. Overall, the stay was a pleasant, delightful and memorable one. Once again, the service standard that we received from majority (99%) of the hotel staffs in HFC are thus far, the most superior. And this can be the triggering reason for your stay apart from its distinctive feature of being a natural gem within a busy city district.
Tania J. Pasangan Germany, 03 Agustus 2014
Terrible Room Layout

Comfort of the bed, happy hour
5,3
The room layout is by far not a 5 star standard! The open concept of toilet, bathtub, shower and sink leaves absolutely no room for privacy and is bothersome. The outdoor furniture in our garden area was mouldy, full of bird and insect droppings. We will certainly never return to this property!
Garreth M. Pasangan Singapore, 29 Juli 2014
Great for a staycation

The decor of the rooms was excellent. The location in the city but still among greenery is very good and serene. The evening drinks is a good touch.
7,3
Very restful retreat setting. Its proximity to town is great coz I could just walk into the Dhoby Ghaut area, but its located among the forest park of Fort Canning, thus has a great view of the city skyline, without being near all the hustle and bustle. It really felt almost removed from the city. The decor added to the feel of the place, was very nicely designed. I would just say the pool was great but the service there was lacking. Took most people at the pool like almost 45mins to be served anything as they don't have any attendant on standby. Even after placing our orders (which were just canned drinks), it took the staff about 20-30mins to serve us. The staff (mostly look like seniors), seemed blur at times. I overheard one customer by the pool who was told that his order was sent to his room even though he ordered it at the pool. Besides that, the front desk staff was very polite and took the time to remember each guests' name and such. I'd recommend this for a spa retreat feel.
John L. Pasangan Singapore, 28 Juli 2014
must stay hotel in singapore

comfort, customer oriented, clean
9,3
i enjoyed my staycation at the hotel fort canning. it’s a walking distance from dhoby ghaut mrt. its direct as there are clear directional signage to guide me all the way to hotel lobby. when i first step in, i super like the feel and smell. quiet and clean hotel. approach the hotel reception to check-in and the customer service personnel is very polite and wears a smile at all times. i glance around and realise that all their staffs are very customer oriented. pretty fast done with the check-in, and their staff brought us up to our rooms. the room is exactly what i saw online (usually i will minus my expectation of 50% so that i know i won’t feel so cheated when i see the actual room) – best accommodation room amenities. the hotel uses hd tv screens and their programmes selection/internet can be selected using keyboard (provided) as well. i super love their bathtub and their monsoon rain showers. the receptionist even ring us up to send my husband a birthday cake. thumbs up for their thoughtfulness! had dinner at their restaurant (the glass house – asian dishes), the staffs are very polite and smiley, prompt service too. enjoyed the cosy atmosphere. breakfast was also served at the restaurant, not a huge variety but it’s enough to make you full. they also have daily special side order menu and the staffs will bring the menu to you and ask for your order. swimming pool doesn’t have the chlorine smell and very clean. overall pleasant experience with hotel fort canning.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Fort Canning SingapuraHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Fort Canning Singapura - LobiHotel Fort Canning Singapura - LobiHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Interior HotelHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar TidurHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar TidurHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar TidurHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar TidurHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar TidurHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar MandiHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar TidurHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar TidurHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar TidurHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar TidurHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar TidurHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Fort Canning Singapura - BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Ruangan FitnessHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Fort Canning Singapura - BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Pub/LoungeHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Objek Wisata yang DekatHotel Fort Canning Singapura - RestoranHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Ruang RapatHotel Fort Canning Singapura - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A03