atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapura 178881 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Lobi Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Lobi Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Interior Hotel Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar Tidur Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar Tidur Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar Tidur Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar Tidur Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar Tidur Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar Mandi Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar Tidur Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar Tidur Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar Tidur Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar Suite
Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar Tidur Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar Tidur Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Ruangan Fitness Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Pub/Lounge Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman
Area: Orchard Jumlah kamar: 86
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 748 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (748)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Dewi S. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 03 Oktober 2013
hotel yg nyaman

staff ramah, lokasi hotel rindang byk pohon
7,7
ini pengalaman saya tinggal di hotel ini, secara keseluruhan OK. Cuma yang menusahkan adalah mencari taxi. Lama
Michael H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 19 Mei 2012
Hotel kecil yang unik

hightech
7
Hotel yang tidak terlalu besar namun memiliki desain yang unik dan rapi. Lobby hotel tertata apik dan kita dapat melihat beberapa peninggalan bersejarah disana. Kamar dilengkapi dengan perangkat berteknologi tinggi. Penempatan bathtub di samping tempat tidur terasa agak mengganggu, kecuali untuk pasangan bulan madu. Staff hotel cukup ramah. Kolam renang kecil namun bernuansa alam.
Michael H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 18 Mei 2012
Hotel kecil yang unik

Suasana yang hangat dan dekat dengan alam
6,7
Hotel kecil namun rapi dan unik. Banyak peninggalan bersejarah terpasang di lobby, baik di dinding maupun di lantainya. Beberapa arsitektur lama masih dipertahankan seperti tangga hotel. Suasana terasa hangat dan seperti di rumah. Kamar cukup menarik, didesain dengan teknologi modern. kamar mandi terasa kurang pas karena bathtub diletakkan di tengah ruangan tepat di sisi ranjang dan kaca toilet agak berbayang. Tidak disarankan untuk perjalanan dengan rekan bisnis, lebih direkomendasikan untuk pasangan bulan madu.
Ge L. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 09 September 2011
Very great location

Tamannya sangat indah dan luas. Ada jogging track yg besar.
9,7
Lokasinya sangat bagus, dikelilingi oleh Fort Canning Park yg indah. Hotel ini mempunyai jogging track yg luas, panjang, apalagi dikelilingi taman, menjadikan yg menginap tidak mau keluar dari lingkungan hotel. Ada internet wifi gratis. Ada evening drink yg enak dgn bermacam2 minuman. Makan pagi yg nikmat. Walaupun demikian, ada kekurangannya, berupa taxi. Menunggu taxi agak lama, dan harus telepon dgn membayar extra biaya SGD 2.5. Agak jauh dari shopping center Orchard.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Seperti komentar saya diatas, dgn dikelilingi taman yg luas dan indah, menjadikan hotel ini enak utk diinapi.
Tania J. Pasangan Germany, 03 Agustus 2014
Terrible Room Layout

Comfort of the bed, happy hour
5,3
The room layout is by far not a 5 star standard! The open concept of toilet, bathtub, shower and sink leaves absolutely no room for privacy and is bothersome. The outdoor furniture in our garden area was mouldy, full of bird and insect droppings. We will certainly never return to this property!
Garreth M. Pasangan Singapore, 29 Juli 2014
Great for a staycation

The decor of the rooms was excellent. The location in the city but still among greenery is very good and serene. The evening drinks is a good touch.
7,3
Very restful retreat setting. Its proximity to town is great coz I could just walk into the Dhoby Ghaut area, but its located among the forest park of Fort Canning, thus has a great view of the city skyline, without being near all the hustle and bustle. It really felt almost removed from the city. The decor added to the feel of the place, was very nicely designed. I would just say the pool was great but the service there was lacking. Took most people at the pool like almost 45mins to be served anything as they don't have any attendant on standby. Even after placing our orders (which were just canned drinks), it took the staff about 20-30mins to serve us. The staff (mostly look like seniors), seemed blur at times. I overheard one customer by the pool who was told that his order was sent to his room even though he ordered it at the pool. Besides that, the front desk staff was very polite and took the time to remember each guests' name and such. I'd recommend this for a spa retreat feel.
John L. Pasangan Singapore, 28 Juli 2014
must stay hotel in singapore

comfort, customer oriented, clean
9,3
i enjoyed my staycation at the hotel fort canning. it’s a walking distance from dhoby ghaut mrt. its direct as there are clear directional signage to guide me all the way to hotel lobby. when i first step in, i super like the feel and smell. quiet and clean hotel. approach the hotel reception to check-in and the customer service personnel is very polite and wears a smile at all times. i glance around and realise that all their staffs are very customer oriented. pretty fast done with the check-in, and their staff brought us up to our rooms. the room is exactly what i saw online (usually i will minus my expectation of 50% so that i know i won’t feel so cheated when i see the actual room) – best accommodation room amenities. the hotel uses hd tv screens and their programmes selection/internet can be selected using keyboard (provided) as well. i super love their bathtub and their monsoon rain showers. the receptionist even ring us up to send my husband a birthday cake. thumbs up for their thoughtfulness! had dinner at their restaurant (the glass house – asian dishes), the staffs are very polite and smiley, prompt service too. enjoyed the cosy atmosphere. breakfast was also served at the restaurant, not a huge variety but it’s enough to make you full. they also have daily special side order menu and the staffs will bring the menu to you and ask for your order. swimming pool doesn’t have the chlorine smell and very clean. overall pleasant experience with hotel fort canning.
Chen H. Pasangan Singapore, 27 Juli 2014
Cram bed room , massive toilet

Bathtub, amenities , serenity
7,3
We booked a room , for a night . Room was big however , half of the room was actually the bathroom leaving the bed and surrounding space very crammed . Television channels were lacking in variety , there were only 30 channels available , and the internet that was Connected with the television was very slow , keyboard was difficult to navigate. And there were no instructions leaving us the user to have to perform our own trial and error . The auto doors for the bathroom were annoying, as it kept opening and closing at its own will . The closet also couldn't be closed which resulted in the wardrobe light being on for the whole night . We had to use our bag to hold the door in place . Beds were big and comfortable , air conditioning was fluctuating like crazy . Quiet surroundings a good get away from the hustle and bustle , comprehensive amenities , coffee/tea . Other then that nothing else to shout about .
Agus B. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 28 Juni 2014
CLEAN NICE LOCATION

GREAT STAFF
8
I LUV STAY @ THIS HOTEL, THE STAFF VERY HELPFULL
Carlas S. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 17 Juni 2014
Relaxing

Breakfast variety, bathrooms are beautiful, convenient to everything
9,7

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!


AS-AGWEB-3C03