atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapura 178881 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Lobi Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Lobi Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar Tidur Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar Mandi Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar Tidur Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar Tidur Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Ruangan Fitness Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Restoran Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Ruang Rapat Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Spa Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Buffet Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar Tidur Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar Tidur
Area: Orchard Jumlah kamar: 86
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 812 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (812)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Dewi S. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 03 Oktober 2013
hotel yg nyaman

staff ramah, lokasi hotel rindang byk pohon
7,7
ini pengalaman saya tinggal di hotel ini, secara keseluruhan OK. Cuma yang menusahkan adalah mencari taxi. Lama
Michael H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 19 Mei 2012
Hotel kecil yang unik

hightech
7
Hotel yang tidak terlalu besar namun memiliki desain yang unik dan rapi. Lobby hotel tertata apik dan kita dapat melihat beberapa peninggalan bersejarah disana. Kamar dilengkapi dengan perangkat berteknologi tinggi. Penempatan bathtub di samping tempat tidur terasa agak mengganggu, kecuali untuk pasangan bulan madu. Staff hotel cukup ramah. Kolam renang kecil namun bernuansa alam.
Michael H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 18 Mei 2012
Hotel kecil yang unik

Suasana yang hangat dan dekat dengan alam
6,7
Hotel kecil namun rapi dan unik. Banyak peninggalan bersejarah terpasang di lobby, baik di dinding maupun di lantainya. Beberapa arsitektur lama masih dipertahankan seperti tangga hotel. Suasana terasa hangat dan seperti di rumah. Kamar cukup menarik, didesain dengan teknologi modern. kamar mandi terasa kurang pas karena bathtub diletakkan di tengah ruangan tepat di sisi ranjang dan kaca toilet agak berbayang. Tidak disarankan untuk perjalanan dengan rekan bisnis, lebih direkomendasikan untuk pasangan bulan madu.
Ge L. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 09 September 2011
Very great location

Tamannya sangat indah dan luas. Ada jogging track yg besar.
9,7
Lokasinya sangat bagus, dikelilingi oleh Fort Canning Park yg indah. Hotel ini mempunyai jogging track yg luas, panjang, apalagi dikelilingi taman, menjadikan yg menginap tidak mau keluar dari lingkungan hotel. Ada internet wifi gratis. Ada evening drink yg enak dgn bermacam2 minuman. Makan pagi yg nikmat. Walaupun demikian, ada kekurangannya, berupa taxi. Menunggu taxi agak lama, dan harus telepon dgn membayar extra biaya SGD 2.5. Agak jauh dari shopping center Orchard.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Seperti komentar saya diatas, dgn dikelilingi taman yg luas dan indah, menjadikan hotel ini enak utk diinapi.
Galardo S. Pasangan Indonesia, 03 Maret 2015
Good Hotel, but I think more of a 4 star

Good Hotel, Good Staff Performance, Luxurious
7,3
The hotel is inside a park, although it is right in the middle of the city, the surrounding is still peaceful and quite. The room was big and luxurious, there is a bathtub in the middle of the room. The restaurant there has a limited options of food and the taste is average. The bar has a variety of choices and bartender is friendly. At night the aircon in our room wasn't working well. The staff check the aircon and arrange a room transfer as quickly as possible. In an instance we transferred to a new room and offered a late check-out. The breakfast is also average, but we like how quite the restaurant is. We really enjoyed our breakfast. to conclude, a good choice for a staycation, although a little bit more expensive than the hotels in the city.
Pieter D. Pasangan Netherlands, 01 Maret 2015
Beautiful hotel without a garden

comfort, surroundings, happy hour
8
Except for the absence of both the doorman and the receptionist at our arrival, we have nothing to report but good news. Modern rooms, good internet, extended breakfast buffet, happy hour (18-19h) and attentive staff. The maybe deceptive issue here is that one would expect a garden around the premises, but there is only the public Canning Hill. So the outdoor terrace is tiny if not petite and the larger terrace is occupied by what looked like a permanent tent for festivities of all sorts.
Polin S. Wisatawan Tunggal Trinidad and Tobago, 21 Februari 2015
Superb relaxation

Style, location and clean
8,3
Had a wonderful stay at the hotel.
Andrew L. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 13 Februari 2015
Nice Resort Like Hotel in town

The architecture, the room design & the high tech stuff
8,3
I had a wonderful stay at Fort Canning. A lovely hotel with charming architecture;an old world charm with today's modern appliances. There is a beautiful bath tub in the room; not inside the bathroom but in the room, where you can soak in while watching TV. Unfortunately, I didn't have the time to use it. The staff are professional and friendly. Every little requests were attended to promptly. I will sure stay in this hotel again.
Abdul L. Pasangan Singapore, 01 Februari 2015
Good staycation

Room, Swimming Pool and Service
8,7
It was a good stay! Although we were only there for one night, we had a good time as their rooms were splendid. The pool was also nice! They used mineral water for the pool so it was quite comfortable to swim in as there was no chlorine taste. The service staff were wonderful and managed to cater to our every need. Overall it was a wonderful staycation.
Kah I. Pasangan Singapore, 31 Januari 2015
A romantic stay

Room service, large room, large bed
9,3
The stay is great. We were given a big room with a bath tub in the middle of the room. The bed is large. The only downside is the temperature of the shower which gets a little too hot suddenly for a few seconds which happened every 2 min or so.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Fort Canning SingapuraHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Fort Canning Singapura - LobiHotel Fort Canning Singapura - LobiHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar TidurHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar MandiHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar TidurHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar TidurHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Fort Canning Singapura - BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Ruangan FitnessHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Fort Canning Singapura - BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Pub/LoungeHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Fort Canning Singapura - RestoranHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Ruang RapatHotel Fort Canning Singapura - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Fort Canning Singapura - BuffetHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar TidurHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A02