Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapura 178881 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Lobi Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Lobi Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar Tidur Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar Mandi Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar Tidur Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar Tidur Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Ruangan Fitness Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Restoran Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Ruang Rapat Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Spa Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Buffet Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar Tidur Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kamar Tidur
Area: Orchard Jumlah kamar: 86
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 830 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (830)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Dewi S. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 03 Oktober 2013
hotel yg nyaman

staff ramah, lokasi hotel rindang byk pohon
7,7
ini pengalaman saya tinggal di hotel ini, secara keseluruhan OK. Cuma yang menusahkan adalah mencari taxi. Lama
Michael H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 19 Mei 2012
Hotel kecil yang unik

hightech
7
Hotel yang tidak terlalu besar namun memiliki desain yang unik dan rapi. Lobby hotel tertata apik dan kita dapat melihat beberapa peninggalan bersejarah disana. Kamar dilengkapi dengan perangkat berteknologi tinggi. Penempatan bathtub di samping tempat tidur terasa agak mengganggu, kecuali untuk pasangan bulan madu. Staff hotel cukup ramah. Kolam renang kecil namun bernuansa alam.
Michael H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 18 Mei 2012
Hotel kecil yang unik

Suasana yang hangat dan dekat dengan alam
6,7
Hotel kecil namun rapi dan unik. Banyak peninggalan bersejarah terpasang di lobby, baik di dinding maupun di lantainya. Beberapa arsitektur lama masih dipertahankan seperti tangga hotel. Suasana terasa hangat dan seperti di rumah. Kamar cukup menarik, didesain dengan teknologi modern. kamar mandi terasa kurang pas karena bathtub diletakkan di tengah ruangan tepat di sisi ranjang dan kaca toilet agak berbayang. Tidak disarankan untuk perjalanan dengan rekan bisnis, lebih direkomendasikan untuk pasangan bulan madu.
Ge L. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 09 September 2011
Very great location

Tamannya sangat indah dan luas. Ada jogging track yg besar.
9,7
Lokasinya sangat bagus, dikelilingi oleh Fort Canning Park yg indah. Hotel ini mempunyai jogging track yg luas, panjang, apalagi dikelilingi taman, menjadikan yg menginap tidak mau keluar dari lingkungan hotel. Ada internet wifi gratis. Ada evening drink yg enak dgn bermacam2 minuman. Makan pagi yg nikmat. Walaupun demikian, ada kekurangannya, berupa taxi. Menunggu taxi agak lama, dan harus telepon dgn membayar extra biaya SGD 2.5. Agak jauh dari shopping center Orchard.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Seperti komentar saya diatas, dgn dikelilingi taman yg luas dan indah, menjadikan hotel ini enak utk diinapi.
Amanda L. Pasangan Singapore, 02 Mei 2015
Awesome staycay

Staff service, Room ambiance, Getaway location.
9,3
Our stay at HFC was absolutely amazing. It over exceeded my expectations and my boyfriend's too. When you step into the lobby itself, the scent makes you feel calm and the decor was posh and exquisite. I was absolutely impressed with the front desk staff; a pity I couldn't remember her name... but she was ever so polite, spoke extremely well and she made me felt very welcomed. She even wheeled my hand carry luggage to the room itself and offered to place it on the luggage rack (which, of course I said no to.), but her effort was very much appreciated and I am very thankful of that. The room is spacious, super clean, the bathroom.. divine. Loved the tall ceilings. And we both loved how everything was super modern and controlled via a touch panel for the curtains, temperature and the lighting. The telly works as a working computer with a wireless keyboard placed underneath it, and the room had a very comfortable glow from within and as well as the glass windows from the toilet. It was also my boyfriend's birthday and they surprised him with a slice of cake & a birthday card, signed by most of the front desk staff -- I didn't even tell any of them it was his birthday nor did I planned for this, so it was truly a great surprise :) ( I later found out that one of the front desk ladies spotted it on his IC, hence the surprise we both gotten) A truly great, great stay, and for the price, we felt was justifiable. Highly recommended for couples or just a relaxing getaway. You'll see us there again I'm very sure.
Choon H. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 01 Mei 2015
Charming colcnial-style hotel with historic value

Location, ambience and staff
6,7
Located near to the Orchard road shopping belt yet quiet and comfortable. The location is easily accessible via public transport and also to and from the airport. The hotel is located in a very charming environment and the colonial-style building is very beautiful and romantic, especially when lit at night. The hotel staff, whether at the front desk or in the restaurant, are very courteous and helpful.
Taiga N. Pasangan Australia, 25 April 2015
Hidden & cozy get-away for couples.

Boutique hotel with friendly staff, hidden from the busy CBD, yet fairly accessible (5min walk to Dhoby Ghaut MRT) if you don't mind walking.
9
Stayed for 6 nights. Deluxe Patio room on the ground floor. The room was very unique with a bath tub next to the bed. Definitely designed for couples (no privacy especially for toilet). Would like to see them add mosquito screen between the room and the patio door before we return next year. We wanted the breeze and hear the wildlife outside but could not stand the squadron of mosquitoes. Also due to the layout of the room, there is not enough space to sit around or open more than one suitcase at a time (lots of space outside in the patio unless it rains). Food at the restaurant was good, especially the pizza. The drinks menu were in the process of getting updated. Their signature drink "Joy of Nature" was our favourite. The swimming pool was almost like a private pool; very well maintained. Upon checking-in, there was a slight miscommunication between the hotel and Agoda as our booking was not in their system. Luckily, there was still a room for us for the week. Have been recommending friends since our return!
Bogi W. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 15 April 2015
amazing heritage hotel

green, amazing park, heritage, modern room
9,3
this hotel has much natural pleasure, surrounded by botanical park and alot of many hystorical object. The location is in orchard and also walking distance from dobby ghout mrt station. Fort Canning is a hotel for holiday, leisure, shopping and business. Try it !
Nicola B. Pasangan New Zealand, 05 April 2015
Fantastic!

helpful staff, beautiful surroundings, clean
10
Such helpful staff and beautiful surroundings made our anniversary weekend such a treat!
Victoria H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 29 Maret 2015
Enjoyable stay

Pool, bathtub, comfy pillows
9

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!


AS-AGWEB-3A08