Kembali ke info hotel

Cemerlang 8,2
berdasarkan 1012 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1012 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,8
  • Fasilitas 8,5
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,8
  • Makanan 7,6

Tin T.
Vietnam
17 Agustus 2016
Good enough
Didn't get the room I expected although prepaid, instead a similar one with different layout, staff said rooms are available on a daily basis so I guess that's it. Location would be 5 star but 50% of the taxi I waited for were confused because there's another stop down under for hall access, it should be made clearer.

Marc S.
Perancis
17 Agustus 2016
Perfect location
Very quiet location, yet walking distance from key areas suck as orchard road or clarke quay

Tricia L.
Singapura
16 Agustus 2016
Quiet and Pleasant Hotel
Quiet and Pleasant Hotel

Arnold T.
Singapura
04 Agustus 2016
Excellent service
Staffs were patient and proactive in serving the customer.

aizat T.
Singapura
03 Agustus 2016
Serenity and ambience
It was a nice ambience without the hustle and bustle of the city, but close to lots of good restaurants within the robertson quay and clarke quay.

Jie G.
Singapura
01 Agustus 2016
Staycation in deluxe Patio room
The room size is alright. Only downside is the size of the toilet quite cramped with not much leg space along a glass sliding door side by side with the shower. The Patio is a good place to chill but don't expect alot of privacy since you can still easily see the next door as well as the walkway. Very impress with the high tech panel for lightings and room temperature control on the side of the bed. That kind of tech facilities so far I've only spotted in 5 star hotels. The service staff is helpful in guiding us through how to operate them and where are then amenities located. Overall a not bad hotel walking distance to the Plaza Singapore and mrt.

Ser N.
Singapura
28 Juli 2016
Review of my staycation
Location is abit out . There is no Bathrobes provided . Overall is good ..

Paul M.
Swedia
27 Juli 2016
Excellent and understated place
Located in the lush greenery this is truly an oasis to come back to from hectic excursions in Singapore. Close, walking distance is you don´t mind the climb, to both Orchard shopping and quays entertainment. Spacious rooms with beautiful décor and baths. Attentive staff and a nice breakfast. Will be back.

Siti K.
Singapura
24 Juli 2016
Good for people who loves to stay in
Very cosy place

Kenny C.
Singapura
24 Juli 2016
Good weekend stay
Booked the Garden Suite. Excellent condition of the room. Patio is more exposed then we thought but overall good stay