Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Fortuna

26 A. Borromeo St., Colon, Kota Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Fortuna Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Hotel Fortuna Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Hotel Fortuna Kota Cebu - Lobi Hotel Fortuna Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Hotel Fortuna Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Hotel Fortuna Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Hotel Fortuna Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Fortuna Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Fortuna Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Fortuna Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Fortuna Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Fortuna Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Fortuna Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Fortuna Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Fortuna Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Colon Jumlah kamar: 73

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,7

dari 60 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,0
Lokasi
7,0
Tingkat pelayanan
6,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,7
Makanan
5,8
Semua ulasan (60)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Vitaly Z. Pasangan Russia, 04 Januari 2016
Nice choice if want to see old city

location, building condition, rooms
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andre O. Pasangan Brazil, 26 Desember 2015
Staff service weak

location, Cleanliness, Comfort
6
Hotel was ok, a little bit expensive, and during the night that I stayed there, unfortunately the staff could not deal with a guy, who was disturbing other guests.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joanne V. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 05 Desember 2015
..
2,7
Inconsiderate staff. Period.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jonelie D. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 04 Maret 2015
bad service

the location because it is very accessible
5
we had a little emergency in our room around 5am. we called room service and asked for assistance, someone answered but nobody came. the next morning we asked the staff what happened and the only explanation they could give us was that their shift ends at 6am. note that we called an hour earlier. what if it was a medical emergency? what then?
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elizabeth M. Pasangan United States of America, 09 Januari 2015
Downtown Hotel

location, location and location
6,7
First visit to Cebu in a long time so it was good to have a hotel downtown where everything is nearby. It was a bit noisy but that was expected. Everything in the hotel functioned so it was fine.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kressle G. Pasangan Philippines, 07 September 2014
Budget-friendly

Affordable, Located in downtown area, Pleasant rooms
7
It's a good place to consider to those who go after a budget-friendly hotel. Buffet lunch was good, rooms are clean, and it's primarily located in downtown area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Foo C. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 23 Juni 2014
Not impressive

Fair price
5
On our last day, the hotel door is problematic! We cannot open it from the outside! We informed the reception at 9AM and a staff came to open our door (We informed the reception that we will be checking out by 12PM and requested that the room's door be rectified). They promised. When we came back at 12PM, nothing was resolved i.e the room door still cannot be opened from the outside. We were made to stand at the corridor waiting for 6-7 mins for some help. Making your guests (4 of us) waiting at the hotel corridor is unacceptable and showed careless attitude of the hotel's staff. Although we were given complimentary extended one hour for our check-out time for only one room (from 12PM to 1PM). It was given after much persuasion from the lady owner. She was reluctant to accede to our request. The hotel had wanted to charge us 100 Peso for the extended 1 hour check-out time (from 12PM to 1PM). Anyway, we "lost" 6-7 mins waiting for help to open the room door! We never encountered such calculative hotel owner as our past travel to various countries had always allowed us one room for extended check-out time. Morever, the period of our travel to Cebu is non-peak season. It is rather unfortunate for us to stay in this Hotel "UNFORTUNE"! I guess you will be "UNFORTUNATE" if you were to stay in Hotel FORTUNA or rather should be aptly named as Hotel UNFORTUNA!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gylle D. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Maret 2014
comfortable,affordable,accessible

comfortable,accessible,affordable
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
David W. Pasangan United States of America, 06 Maret 2014
Not really even worth it for one night

Close to airport, ferrys, and shopping
4,7
The only helpful person on the staff was the front door guy. The room included free breakfast, in which the fried eggs and corned beef (the only option) was served cold. The beds were the worst I have experienced in the Philippines. I don't know where all the good reviews are coming from.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Albert H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 24 Desember 2013
met my needs very well

location, cleanliness, value
7,7
no problems and was the location I wanted to be near the ferry
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Fortuna Kota CebuHotel Fortuna Kota Cebu - Interior HotelHotel Fortuna Kota Cebu - Interior HotelHotel Fortuna Kota Cebu - LobiHotel Fortuna Kota Cebu - Interior HotelHotel Fortuna Kota Cebu - Interior HotelHotel Fortuna Kota Cebu - Interior HotelHotel Fortuna Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Fortuna Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Fortuna Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Fortuna Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Fortuna Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Fortuna Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Fortuna Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Fortuna Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Fortuna Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A04