Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Fortuna

No. 63 Rua de Cantao, Kota Macau, Makau (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Fortuna Makau - Kamar Tidur Hotel Fortuna Makau - Kamar Tidur Hotel Fortuna Makau - Kamar Mandi Hotel Fortuna Makau - Tempat Masuk Hotel Fortuna Makau - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Fortuna Makau - Lobi Hotel Fortuna Makau - Fasilitas hiburan Hotel Fortuna Makau - Tempat Masuk Hotel Fortuna Makau - Resepsionis Hotel Fortuna Makau - Restoran Hotel Fortuna Makau - Restoran Hotel Fortuna Makau - Pub/Lounge Hotel Fortuna Makau - Fasilitas hiburan Hotel Fortuna Makau - Spa Hotel Fortuna Makau - Spa Hotel Fortuna Makau - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Fortuna Makau - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Fortuna Makau - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Lokasi: Kota Macau Jumlah kamar: 342
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 166 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,4
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (166)
Andy I. Berpasangan Indonesia, 30 Desember 2009
hotel yang bagus

hotel yang bagus staff yang ramah , dan bisa bahasa english dekat dengan bus stop kamar yang bagus dengan standart yang tinggi.
8,3
hotel ini menyenangkan, secara keseluruhan tempat nya lumayan strategis, staffnya ramah , penerima tamu bisa bahasa inggris , dan ini yan terpenting, ketika saya menanyakan dimana tempat tempat bagus mereka bisa menunjukkan kemana saya harus mengambil bus, dekat dengan pusat keramaian , dekat dengan hotel grand lisboa, saya akan menginap lagi di hotel fortuna lagi
Tip Shopping: pergi ke largo de senadao naik bis dekat dari hotel. dan cirque de soleil di hotel venetian macao
Ho H. Berkelompok Malaysia, 19 Januari 2014
Fast check in, new ambiance and comfort

New ambiance great spa fast internet
7
The check in experience was fast and comfortable. The front deck staff are professional and friendly. The room present a fresh and new ambiance that ease our tire and stressful journey. We are happy there is spa just under our floor and the staff and workers there are friendly too.
Ho H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 11 Desember 2013
Room is clean and newer than I thought

New clean and central
6,7
The room is still new while the name is old. The house keeping are very flexible, attentive and friendly. The spa is greatly convenient to your busy schedule. The front desk is also very responsive to your changes requirement. The price is a bit of the higher side in view of the smaller room to the standard. Good stay over all. Thanks
Ho H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 08 Desember 2013
I was little surprise how new and clean it was...

Modern, central, excellent spa
7,7
I was impress by the cleanliness and modern design of this old hotel. The staff spoke reasonably well English and are very professional and friendly. The housekeeping are very helpful friendly and approachable that beat few of the international hotel that's surrounding. Congrats and looking forward to the check in again soon.
Chia C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 23 November 2013
good location , convenient for shopping and foods

good location, convenient to go for shopping , casino
8
just as normal hotel , nothing is bad or good , it is pretty good location to stay
Huiling L. Berkelompok Singapore, 31 Juli 2013
cosy and comfortable room.

very near to all casino and eating place. easy acess to everywhere.
7,7
Seongsu Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 02 Juli 2013
Hotel fortuna is well-priced with good amenities

Location/View/Room
8,3
It was pleasant to stay at Hotel fortuna, most of things are well prepared. Most preferred thing is centrally located position.
Vernandoes C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 16 April 2013
very nice hotel to stay and very near to shopping

clean, friendly staffs and good location
6,3
Andy A. Berpasangan Singapore, 13 Desember 2012
Good service with a smile

Service, Location, Cleanliness
9,7
Relatively clean hotel with good location and service.
Yee T. Keluarga dengan anak belia Malaysia, 01 Desember 2012
Nice Service & Nice room

Good Wifi connection and Room are Clean
9,7
Hotel staff with nice smile & good service whatever we request.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Fortuna MakauHotel Fortuna Makau - Kamar TidurHotel Fortuna Makau - Kamar TidurHotel Fortuna Makau - Kamar MandiHotel Fortuna Makau - Tempat MasukHotel Fortuna Makau - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Fortuna Makau - LobiHotel Fortuna Makau - Fasilitas hiburanHotel Fortuna Makau - Tempat MasukHotel Fortuna Makau - ResepsionisHotel Fortuna Makau - RestoranHotel Fortuna Makau - RestoranHotel Fortuna Makau - Pub/LoungeHotel Fortuna Makau - Fasilitas hiburanHotel Fortuna Makau - SpaHotel Fortuna Makau - SpaHotel Fortuna Makau - Pub/LoungeHotel Fortuna Makau - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Fortuna Makau - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06