Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Gat Point Charlie

Mauerstrasse 81-82, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10117 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Kamar Mandi Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interior Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interior Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interior Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interior Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Restoran Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Kamar Suite Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Kamar Suite Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Kamar Suite Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interior Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interior Hotel
Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interior Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interior Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interior Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Lobi Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Lobi Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interior Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Lobi Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Kamar Tidur
Area: Mitte Jumlah kamar: 140
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 332 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (332)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Bjorg D. Wisatawan berkelompok Faroe Islands, 26 Juli 2015
Good

Clean, Staff, Food
10
Nice stay :-)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pin X. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 08 Mei 2015
Recommended

Good location, clean and friendly staff
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thomas F. Wisatawan bisnis Norway, 06 Maret 2015
Bad beds

N
3,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Milan M. Wisatawan bisnis Croatia, 06 Maret 2015
Good life

Location, Atmosphere, Staff
10
Nice time of my life, I would like to come back again soon!
Laporkan ulasan ini
You Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 20 Februari 2015
Very clean

very convenient
8
feel comfortable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Olivia B. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 19 Februari 2015
Second time in Berlin

- Value for money - Location -Cleanliness
7
Upon staying here last year I had no hesitation when booking another trip to Berlin to use this hotel again. It is good value for money, clean and the location is perfect. However, It would be interesting to know whether it has changed management, due to standards of customer service below what I experienced the first time, I found the tone of staff quite abrupt and felt like they were fed up with customers, I hope this was a rare occurrence and they were just having one of ' those days' that we all have once in a while. Apart from the above, every other aspect was fine, albeit not as good as my first visit and I may be hesitant to book again but value for money and the location for first time beginners is perfect.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shahryar R. Pasangan Pakistan, 11 November 2014
Location, location, location

Very close to check point Charlie, most of the staff very friendly and helpful
6,7
We stayed for 3 nights here and yes the hotel was very conveniently located close to some of the major attraction in the city (15 min walk to the Jewish museum, 2 min walk to check point Charlie, 5 min walk to the museum of communication...). The only negative point I can think of was that we had requested for an early checkin and we were hoping to get a quick nap after taking a very early flight into Germany but when we arrived at 10 we were informed that we wouldn't be able to checkin until 3pm. I understand that special requests are always subject to availability but I hope the hotel could have emailed me informing me beforehand that this may not be possible. Most of the staff at the hotel were very helpful (had one lady who came off as slightly rude but everyone else was great) and fluent in English.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sari M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Finland, 20 Oktober 2014
Nice location, that's all

Only location..
5,3
Location and staff was nice. Room was cleaned really badly. Towels and sheets were not changed daily althoug left in the floor. Also, the past hotels booked by Agoda has has really poor view. Could it be because rooms are prepaid?
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nitra N. Pasangan United Kingdom, 07 Oktober 2014
Centrally located, room has no air conditioner

location, cool design, friendly staffs
8
The hotel is centrally located, a few minutes walk to the metro station and touristy place such as The Topography of Terror. The room was spacious, clean, and has cool design. However, there is no air-conditioner in the room. We ended up opening the window in order for us to sleep.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Edward S. Pasangan United States of America, 21 September 2014
Gat point ok

Cheap, clean, friendly staff
8,3
Modern building amid old classics, Starbucks close by
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Gat Point Charlie BerlinHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Kamar MandiHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - RestoranHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Kamar SuiteHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Kamar SuiteHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Kamar SuiteHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - LobiHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - LobiHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - LobiHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - RestoranHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - BuffetHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - RestoranHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Kamar MandiHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - FasilitasHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Kamar MandiHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - ResepsionisHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A02