Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Graf Puckler

Schonwalder Str. 21, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 13347

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 28 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
6,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (28)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Ely M. Pasangan Indonesia, 25 September 2015
Staff Was so Helpful

Staff, Quite and Clean
7,7
Excellent stay, good value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert P. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 24 Agustus 2014
Good value

Location, large bathroom, quiet
7,7
I was satisfied with staying there. The room, although small, was comfortable and quiet. The bathroom was big (as big as the room itself).
Laporkan ulasan ini
Soon L. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 08 Desember 2013
Poor wifi.

Cheap with breakfast
6,7
Location was ok, quiet area that is quite safe. However the staff wasn't too friendly, and the wifi in the room was horrible, had to go to corridor near the wifi hotspot and sit on the floor to connect.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Megan S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 23 November 2013
Uncomfortable; bad wifi and bad location

I did not enjoy this hotel.
4,3
I did not like this hotel. The location was much farther away from the central attractions that was advertised. It also had very spotty wifi and felt a bit dingy. I would not recommend this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kun Z. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 18 Agustus 2013
A budget hotel. Not special in every aspect.

Not far from the Berlin HBF, I walked there in 30 minutes.
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Diejuan L. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 06 Juni 2013
nice hotel

good location, cleaning room, nice staff
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Irina L. Pasangan Israel, 06 Mei 2013
good

close to pablic transport
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Uta J. Wisatawan bisnis Germany, 08 Maret 2013
Old-fashioned hotel but nice staff

The staff is very helpful and friendly and makes the stay enjoyable.
7,7
Staying in this old-fashioned hotel is like a journey back to the 70ies: Like in an old "Kommissar" with Erik Ode the guest is surrounded by brown furniture and dark corridors. If you like that, it's a great place to stay. The rooms are clean, the staff is helpful and gives you a smile. A concierge is always there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tongli L. Pasangan Singapore, 30 September 2012
Simple B&B

Clean, no frills, near to train station
8,3
The thing we liked about the hotel is that the location is really near the train station. The floor was a little bit creaky, think the building's a little old but we were pleasantly surprised by its cleanliness, hot shower attached bathrooms and CNN! The breakfast was simple and the drinks of juice and coffee were served to you while you can get the food from the buffet spread.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Be there before 10pm for check in! We were there at 955pm and we were told that the receptionist was about to leave!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yoav L. Israel, 08 September 2012
do not recomend

close to the subway
4,3
the hotel was bad, very old. the hotel closes at 10 p/m and then there is no reception and the whole place looks deserted. most of the rooms do not have wifi, even though they say they do, and many rooms do not have a private bathroom. the location is o.k but other then that i would not recomend
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Hotel Graf Puckler BerlinHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - RestoranHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - RestoranHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - ResepsionisHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - BuffetHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - TamanHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Balkon/TerasHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Ruang RapatHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Kamar MandiHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Kamar MandiHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Balkon/TerasHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Kamar MandiHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Kamar MandiHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Kamar Tidur


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A03